Best cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of looking for the best cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb? We got you.

Here we realize that choosing a cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent around 20 hours trying out, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$59.99
in stock
2 new from $59.99
Amazon.com
$74.99
in stock
1 new from $74.99
1 used from $60.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$48.99
in stock
3 new from $48.99
1 used from $50.00
Amazon.com
$94.99
in stock
2 new from $94.99
1 used from $75.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
1 new from $24.99
1 used from $16.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
3 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

As a result of the vast study, our team selected tiptop products and we put together a list of the best cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb on the market.

Our #1 choice is XtremepowerUS Hybrid Crossbow 80 lbs 160 fps Hunting Flashlight Scope Red Light Pointer Combo w/Magazine Capacity + Bag. However, every product on our list is of good quality.

Look at the price table we made for you and read below to see what we found out when we researched the top 10 cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb.

Best cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Cobra Self Cocking Tactical Crossbow Pistol 80-lb.

$59.99  in stock
2 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Ace Martial Arts Supply Cobra System Self Cocking Pistol Tactical Crossbow, 80-Pound (Red Dot Scope with 39 Arrows and 2 Strings)

$89.95  in stock
1 new from $89.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • Cobra System Self cocking crossbow
  • 80 lb Draw Weight
  • Fiberglass construction with Adjustable Sight
  • Red Dot Scope- 1 x mangification with 30mm objective lens with integrated mount.
  • This package includes Red Dot Scope 39 Arrows, 2 Strings

Snake Eye Tactical Cobra System Self Cocking Pistol Tactical Crossbow, 80-Pound (Green)

$59.99
$55.99  in stock
1 new from $55.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • 80lbs Self-Cocking Pistol Crossbow with 160 FPS
  • Self Cocking Crossbow
  • Black Body Crossbow 6.8" Power Stroke
  • Great for Small Hunting Games

Southland Archery Supply Prophecy 80 Pound Self-Cocking Pistol Crossbow with Cobra System Limb and 3 Arrows

$74.99  in stock
1 new from $74.99
1 used from $60.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • Compact Body and Self-cocking Design: easy to cock and simple to use but it should not be confused as a toy.
  • Powerful Crossbow: 80 lbs draw weight and Arrows travel up to 165 FPS
  • Unlike full sized bows, with short 6-4/5'' Power Stroke, crossbow bolts can be fired in a very short period of time.
  • Cobra Limb System: best pistol limb system, which is strong and powerful
  • Picatinny 7/8" Mounting Rail: More stable than other pistol crossbows with dovetail 3/8 base rail. Compatible with lots of accessories, such as scope, red dot scope, laser sights, and flashlight. There is pre-drilled hole for extra weaver mounting rail on the body for foregrip.

Armory Replicas Hunting Pistol 80lbs Aluminum Self Cocking Crossbow

$48.99  in stock
3 new from $48.99
1 used from $50.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • Overall Length: 20 Inches / Width: 16.5 Inches
  • Draw Weight: 80 lbs / Feet per Second: 160
  • Power Stroke: 6.8 Inches / Body Material: Aluminum
  • Dart Type: 6.5 Inch Bolt, Aluminum
  • Includes: Arrow Starter Set

ROGUE SAS Menace 80 Pound Self-Cocking Pistol Crossbow w/Adjustable Stock + Handgrip with 3 Bolts

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • Compact Body and Self-cocking Design: easy to cock and simple to use but it should not be confused as a toy.
  • Powerful Crossbow: 80 lbs draw weight and Arrows travel up to 185 FPS
  • Unlike full sized bows, with short 6-4/5'' Power Stroke, crossbow bolts can be fired in a very short period of time.
  • Handgrip and Adjustable Stock: Length: 22.05" to 24.40"
  • Picatinny 7/8" Mounting Rail: More stable than other pistol crossbows with dovetail 3/8 base rail. Compatible with lots of accessories, such as scope, red dot scope, laser sights, and flashlight. There is pre-drilled hole for extra weaver mounting rail on the body for foregrip.

80 Pound Self-Cocking Pistol Crossbow with 27 Bolts and Extra String

$94.99  in stock
2 new from $94.99
1 used from $75.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • 80 lbs draw weight
  • Arrows travel up to 160 FPS
  • Self Cocking Design
  • Easy to set up
  • Adjustable sight

XtremepowerUS Hybrid Crossbow 80 lbs 160 fps Hunting Flashlight Scope Red Light Pointer Combo w/Magazine Capacity + Bag

$229.95  in stock
7 new from $229.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • One of the most user-friendly & practical solution available on the market today for cocking a crossbow effortlessly and accurately
  • Fully adjustable stock and fore grip is able to adjust up to 0-2.5" for a customized fit to shoulder with confidence
  • 160 FPS with Pin-Point Accuracy equipped with 30" length powered by speed-inspired, the bow assembly is built for bone-crushing speed with pin-point accuracy. Initial velocity: 160 fps; Draw weight: 80 lbs; Stroke distance: 10"; Effective range: 75 m
  • Built-in Red Pointer sight for rapid & precise target acquisition
  • Package Include - (1) Featherless Fishing Fork; (2) Featherless Hunting Arrow; (1) Set Gloves, (1) Inner hexagonal spanner, Crossbow Bag

Koicaxy Crossbow Bolts, 36 pcs Crossbow Arrows, Aluminium Crossbow Bolts Arrows 6.3" Steel Tips Hunting Arrows for 50-80lbs Mini Crossbow Archery Pistol - Fishing Hunting Target Practice

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
1 used from $16.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • 【High Quality Material】Consists of aluminum shaft and metal tip, durable and solid, low hand shock with good speed.
  • 【Fits Crossbow】Crossbow Aluminum Replacement Arrows Tips Works on crossbows of 50-80LB.
  • 【You Can Play】Appropriate for archers 6 years old and up.
  • 【Outdoor Fun】Perfect for target practice & outdoor shooting training or hunting game, much fun with it.
  • 【Package & Warranty】The 6.3 inch aluminum arrows comes with pack of 36 and a 2 years warranty, money back or replacement is available.

BOLT Crossbows Broadhead Hunting Bolts 3 Pack, 6.5"

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 7, 2021 5:10 pm

Features

  • Razor sharp broadhead tips
  • Perfect for small game hunting
  • Includes three broadhead bolts
  • For Use with BOLT Crossbows
  • 6. 5" bolt length

In this article, we have reviewed the best cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb for you. We hope that you get the most suitable cobra self cocking tactical crossbow pistol 80 lb from our list. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.