Best co2 regulator [Buying Guide]

Are you struggling to find the best co2 regulator? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a co2 regulator is a difficult task.

Therefore, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing reviews.

$54.28
$60.00
in stock
2 new from $53.99
4 used from $49.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.59
in stock
1 new from $44.59
2 used from $39.21
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.95
in stock
2 new from $46.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$58.60
in stock
6 new from $57.95
3 used from $48.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$108.59
$114.95
in stock
5 new from $108.59
Amazon.com
$38.99
in stock
1 new from $38.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

As a result of our precise study, here you will see the best co2 regulator.

Our #1 pick is Taprite 12218 1 X co2 Dual Gauge Regulator. Nonetheless, all of the products we reviewed are of superb quality.

Check out the price table we made for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked out the top 10 co2 regulator.

Best co2 regulator Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

VIVOSUN Hydroponics CO2 Regulator Emitter System with Solenoid Valve Flowmeter for Grow Room Grow Tent Green House Aquarium

$49.99
$40.99  in stock
1 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • DURABLE MATERIAL: Long-lasting durable brass components that will function for many years without rusting
  • SPECIFICATIONS: 1.58" high pressure gauge: 0-4000 PSI. Flowmeter: 0-15 scfh. Inlet connection: cga-320
  • APPLICATION: Perfect for indoor grow rooms, grow tents, green houses, and hydroponics to enhance the amount of carbon dioxide to the growing environment and speed up growth rates and yields by up to 40%.
  • COMPONENTS :A precision regulator, flow gauge, and industrial solenoid valve, 5 meters free plastic dispensing tubing and USA standard 3-prong plug (Hose tail suit for 4.2 mm inside diameter hose. )
  • MULTIPLE OPTIONS: This CO2 Regulator will allow you to maintain ideal CO2 levels for optimal growth

MRbrew CGA-320 Keg Regulator, Quick Disconnect CO2 Kegerator Regulator with Pressure Adjustment Knob, Beer Regulator with Safety Manual Pressure Relief Valve, with 2 Swivel Nut & 1/4’’ & 5/16’’ Barbs

$44.89  in stock
1 new from $44.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • 【1/4’’ THREADED QUICK DISCONNECT】MRbrew thread to barb keg beer regulator comes with 1/4'' swivel nut, allows CO2 regulator to be used with 1/4" and 5/16" I.D size hoses, threaded setting makes disconnection between regulator and gas hoses a great breeze!
  • 【EXCELLENT SEALING & ANTI-BACKFLOW】Durable thick nylon washer achieves quad—Ring inlet seal at connection between tank and regulator, perfectly avoids one leakage source, turning off ON/OFF valve avoids back-flow of beer, worry-free operation with MRbrew keg regulator!
  • 【YOUR SAFETY, THE FIRST!】Integrated sintered bronze mesh inlet gas filter perfectly controls co2 gas flow, manual pressure release valve releases extra pressure at 45 PSI, help you get correct pressure reading, always keeps you safe when you operate regulator!
  • 【DUAL GAUGE & STABLE PRESSURE】MRbrew upgraded regulator comes with dual pressure gauges, displays pressure clearly, easy to adjust and stabilize to the pressure you want by pressure adjustment knob, a well-built regulator for getting accurate pressure!
  • 【100% LIFELONG ISSUES SOLVING FOR YOU】Each MRbrew keg regulator is backed by unbeatable, reliable, trusted product quality, we will unconditionally solve your problems if you are not satisfied!

FERRODAY Dual Gauge CO2 Draft Beer Regulator Dual Stage Pressure Regulator CGA-320 CO2 Tank Beer Kegerator Regulator with Relief Valve Beer Keg Pressure Regulator for Homebrew 0-60 PSI 0-3000PSI

$45.99  in stock
1 new from $45.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • 【Top Quality No Leaks】: FERRODAY lifetime CO2 keg pressure regulator features heavy duty forged brass body, exquisitely crafted tank washers and relief valve gasket to prevent any kinds of gas leakage!
  • 【Easy to Adjust by Hand】: CO2 regulator has 2 control knobs, one adjustment knob enables more precise control even small adjustments, one shut-off knob allows instantly shut off without liquid backing up gas line, easy to turn.
  • 【Lock Ring to Hold Your Setting & Big Gauges Clear view】: A lock ring under the big knob can firmly locked to hold your setting. Two Big gauges can accurately show the CO2 volume in cylinder and the output pressure to keg. FERRODAY keg regulator has crystal clear view for better experience!
  • 【Relief Valve & Filter】: Safety first! A sintered metal filter in the stem keeps harmful contaminants out of the regulator. Customized manual relief valve releases pressure at 55-65 PSI each time for further adjustment and safety concern.
  • 【Life Time Service】We are committed to offer you with high quality product as well as superior service! Please feel free to tell if any problem, we would try our best to satisfy you. Lifetime technical support.

Taprite T742HP Primary Double Gauge CO2 Regulator, Brass

$60.00
$54.28  in stock
2 new from $53.99
4 used from $49.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Low pressure gauge (the top gauge) indicates output pressure to the keg
  • The low pressure regulator allows for an adjusted pressure from 1 to 50psi, the maximum downstream delivery pressure will not exceed 50psi
  • High pressure gauge (the side gauge) indicates CO2 tank pressure remaining
  • Duck bill check valve helps prevent product back up into the regulator
  • Assembled and Tested in the USA

Co2 Regulator Hydroponics Emitter System with Solenoid Valve by Manatee Accurate and Easy to Adjust Flow Meter Made of Brass - Shorten up and Double Your Time for Harvesting!

$40.99  in stock
1 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • ✔ HIGH QUALITY : CO2 regulator made from precision instruments, Note : This is not for Aquarium CO2. We have one for CO2 aquarium
  • ✔ BRASS CONSTRUCTION : for long-lasting dependability and durability and combines a precision regulator, flow gauge, and industrial solenoid valve
  • ✔ DESIGNED FOR : indoor gardening, grow rooms and green houses to enhance carbon dioxide to the growing environment. will allow you to maintain ideal CO2 levels for optimum growth.
  • ✔ INCREASE METABOLIC RATE : Speeding up growth rates and yields by up to 40%
  • ✔ VOLTS : 110 Volts Standard U.S.A electric power : PLASTIC TUBING : 5 Meter Long

MRbrew Keg Regulator CO2, Kegerator Regulator CGA-320, 0-60 PSI Working Pressure, 0-3000 PSI Tank Pressure, Beer Regulator, Co2 Pressure Regulator with Safety Pressure Relief Valve

$44.59  in stock
1 new from $44.59
2 used from $39.21
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • 【PRESSURE YOU WANT】This brewery-grade keg regulator features a multi-stage body for more precise control when making little adjustment to the output pressure. And the lock ring under the adjustment knob can be quickly locked without re-adjustment, and maintains steady Co2 pressure.
  • 【NO LEAKS & EASY INSTALLATION】Join our leading assembly technology, our co2 keg regulator ensure fast and stable transmission without leaking. All you need to install this beer keg regulator is an adjustable wrench. Always place a washer between the lock-down nut and the tank to ensure a tight seal.
  • 【PROFESSIONAL GRADE】Easy-to-adjust large knob, easy-to-read dual-gauge with 45 PSI safety relief valve and gas shut-off valve, Our regulator for kegerator, which has been specially designed to provide maximum convenience and durability in busy commercial environments like bars, tasting rooms, and restaurants.
  • 【HEAVY DUTY & DURABLE】MRbrew CO2 Pressure Regulator for Draft Beer is a heavy duty unit, constructed of forged premium brass with all brass connections and components and features a sintered brass inlet filter, integrated nylon tank connection washer (and spare). Regular replacement of washers ensures long-term use.
  • 【100% LIFELONG ISSUES SOLVING FOR YOU】Each MRbrew keg regulator is backed by unbeatable, reliable, trusted product quality, we will unconditionally solve your problems if you are not satisfied!

Kegco KC LH-542 Draft Beer Regulator, Chrome

$46.95  in stock
2 new from $46.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Dual Gauge regulator shows you working pressure and tank pressure
  • Chrome plated brass body
  • Manual pressure release valve and pressure adjustment knob
  • Integral safety pressure relief valve releases at 45 psi

Taprite 12218 1 X co2 Dual Gauge Regulator

$58.60  in stock
6 new from $57.95
3 used from $48.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • At present we do not ship to California
  • Dual pressure gauges - Co2 tank and keg pressure
  • Integrated 5/16 barb outlet with check valve to prevent backflow
  • 0-50 psi range, 60 lb and 2000 lb gauges
  • Duck-bill shutoff, check valve, and a red easy adjustment cap

Titan Controls Carbon Dioxide (CO2) Regulator for 120V Controllers & Timers

$114.95
$108.59  in stock
5 new from $108.59
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Compatible with Titan Controls CO2 Controller or other 120 volt controllers and timers
  • Precision accuracy flow meter - 0.5 to 15 SCF/hour
  • Features heavy-duty solenoid valve
  • High quality oil-less pressure gauge
  • Includes two plastic tank washers and 12 ft of CO2 dispensing line

YaeBrew Dual Gauge Co2 Draft Beer Dispensing Regulator, Chrome plated Brass CGA-320

$38.99  in stock
1 new from $38.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 6, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • This Keg Regulator has 0-3000 psi high pressure gauge; 0-60 psi low pressure gauge
  • This is a CGA320 Beer Regulator, for Co2 Tank with CGA-320 valve
  • with Shutoff valve, flow control
  • This Beer CO2 regulator has safety relief valve which will blow off when the pressure go more than 45PSI
  • Material: Chrome plated brass body

With this, our list of best co2 regulator has been fulfilled. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.