Best cmon rising sun [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best cmon rising sun? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a cmon rising sun may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent approximately 24 hours experimenting, reading, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$78.98
$99.99
in stock
21 new from $72.81
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$47.99
$59.99
in stock
18 new from $47.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$31.58
$34.99
in stock
6 new from $27.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.60
in stock
4 new from $28.49
Amazon.com
$36.98
in stock
1 new from $36.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.98
in stock
1 new from $79.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$64.10
$79.99
in stock
32 new from $63.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$189.98
in stock
1 new from $189.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 13, 2021 5:33 am

After the exhaustive research, our team picked out the finest brands and we put together a list of the best cmon rising sun on the market.

Our best choice is The Army Painter – Rising Sun Paint Set -10 Acrylic Paints – Includes Painting Guide – For Painting CMON Rising Sun Fantasy Miniatures – For Wargames Miniature Model Painting. Yet, every product on our list is of awesome quality.

View the comparison chart we designed for you and read below to see what we found out when we examined the top 10 cmon rising sun.

Best cmon rising sun Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

CMON Rising Sun

$99.99
$78.98  in stock
21 new from $72.81
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

  • For 3 to 5 players. 90 to 120 minute playing time
  • Unique battle system : Eric m. Lang has developed a completely innovative battle system that forces players to bluff their intentions and outthink the competition
  • Fantasy art : artwork by the legendary Adrian Smith Will transport players to a fantastical version of feudal Japan that retains all of the beauty of traditional legends
  • Breathtaking MINIS : the miniatures in rising Sun are some of the most intricate and highly detailed that have ever been produced
  • Eric m. Lang has developed an innovative battle system that forces players to bluff their intentions and outhink the competition

CMON Rising Sun: Dynasty Invasion, Various

$59.99
$47.99  in stock
18 new from $47.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

  • New clans, more players - the Moon Clan and the sun Clan offer players new strategic options while expanding the original rising Sun player count to a total of 6 at the same time!
  • The seven lucky gods - the new clans offer a new play experience with the introduction of their own set of unique, lucky gods.
  • Highly-detailed plastic miniatures - the new moon and sun clans, along with their seven lucky gods, add a total of 27 New, highly-detailed plastic miniatures to an already impressive lineup of rising sun miniatures.

Rising Sun Board Game + 3 Expansions Bundle with the Kami Unbound, Monster Pack and Kickstarter Exclusive Daimyo Box Expansion by Cool Mini or Not

$569.98  in stock
1 new from $569.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

Is Adult Product

The Army Painter - Rising Sun Paint Set -10 Acrylic Paints - Includes Painting Guide - For Painting CMON Rising Sun Fantasy Miniatures - For Wargames Miniature Model Painting

$30.61  in stock
8 new from $25.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

  • PERFECT PAINT SET FOR ASIAN MYTHOLOGY MODELS – This set contains a selection of colours perfect for painting samurai, ninjas, kami and the occasional dragon. This hobby set is perfect for anyone new to the hobby of Warhammer 40K, Age of Sigmar, Star Wars Legion, as well as Dungeons & Dragons fantasy roleplaying model painting.
  • INCLUDES FREE BRUSH AND PAINTING GUIDE – Our aim is always to get you started well. Everything you need to start painting is contained in this set, including a Hobby: Highlighting synthetic brush and a detailed painting guide instructing you in the use of our paints, and how to get good results for your tabletop miniatures in a fast and efficient way
  • EXCELLENT COVERAGE AND CONSISTENCY – Warpaints are made with heavy pigments and a creamy consistency allowing for excellent coverage and application. The extremely fine pigment makes our Warpaints excellent for use in airbrush as well as with regular paintbrushes
  • NON-TOXIC AND ECO FRIENDLY – Our Acrylic Warpaints are marked with the Nordic Swan Ecolabel, the objective of which is to reduce the overall environmental impact from production and consumption of goods. Furthermore our paints are non-toxic and safe to use for anyone just starting out miniature painting, as well as for the advanced hobbyist concerned with their health without compromising on the quality of their tools
  • BORN FROM GAMING – The Army Painter is the brainchild of wargaming and painting veterans of many years Bo Penstoft and Jonas Færing – We wanted to produce a product line that could have carried us all the way from the level of novice to experienced painters and gamers when we first started out. With The Army Painter our aim is to help you get awesome painted models on the table, and still get more time for Gaming

Rising Sun: Kami Unbound

$34.99
$31.58  in stock
6 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

  • Kami brought to life - the kami from the core rising Sun game are now brought to the table in glorious, high-quality miniatures that can assist clans in New ways.
  • Provincial powers - the now physically manifested Kami not only assist the clans who offer the most worship, they will bring unique powers to the provinces they occupy
  • New seasons sets - players can add the mountain season card set to the base game's seasons cards to offer more options and strategies in the game.

Rising Sun: Monster Pack

$34.60  in stock
4 new from $28.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

  • Monstrous miniatures - the 4 new monsters are represented by high-quality, miniatures standing at impressive heights similar to the core game's original monsters.
  • New abilities - the monster’s impressive, new abilities offer players more options during battles, adding new levels of strategy to the game.

The Broken Token Box Organizer for Rising Sun Retail Expansions

$36.98  in stock
1 new from $36.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

Part NumberORG075

The Broken Token Box Organizer for Rising Sun Core Game

$79.98  in stock
1 new from $79.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

Part NumberORG073

Blood Rage

$79.99
$64.10  in stock
32 new from $63.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

  • Amazing Figures - From the different clans, to the ships, to the legendary monsters, all the Studio McVey miniatures in the game are beautiful and highly detailed.
  • Breathtaking Art - With Blood Rage, Adrian Smith has created a world steeped in Norse mythology. Players are immersed in Viking folklore and invested in the outcome.
  • Custom Clans - Players start with the same abilities, but throughout the game they’ll upgrade their clan and leaders and add monsters, creating their own strengths and strategies.

The Broken Token Rising Sun Daimyo Collection Crate and Organizer

$189.98  in stock
1 new from $189.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 5:33 am

Features

Part NumberGCA014

With this, our list of best cmon rising sun has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.