Best clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets? We understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets is a hard task.

Therefore, we strive to help you get the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

With the help of our precise research, here you will find the top clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets.

Our #1 choice is Clorox Pool&Spa XtraBlue 3″ Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets 25 lb. However, every product on our list is of excellent quality.

Inspect the price table we created for you and read below to see what we discovered when we checked out the best 10 clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets.

Best clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

CLOROX Pool&Spa XtraBlue 3-Inch Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets, 5-Pound Chlorine

$39.99
$28.97  in stock
8 new from $28.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • Kills bacteria
  • Kills and prevents all types of pool algae
  • Prevents corrosion, scale and stains
  • Long-lasting sunlight protection
  • NOTE: #Packaging may vary*

Clorox Xtra Blue 40 Pound 80 Tab Pool and Spa 3 Inch Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets

$229.00  in stock
1 new from $229.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • 40 Pounds 80 Chlorine Tabs
  • 6 in 1 Formula
  • 1. Prevents corrosion and scale
  • 2. Makes water silky smooth 3. keeps water clean
  • 4. kills bacteria 5. controls algae 6. protects against sunlight

Clorox Pool&Spa XtraBlue 3" Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets 35 lb

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • Controls algae
  • Kills bacteria
  • Prevents corrosion and scale
  • Removes organic contaminants for clear water
  • Makes water silky smooth

Clorox Pool&Spa XtraBlue 3" Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets 25 lb

$116.94  in stock
1 new from $116.94
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • Protects against algae and bacteria for water that stays clean, clear and free of visible algae
  • Kills all types of pool algae and kills bacteria
  • Protected against sunlight to last longer
  • Packaging may vary

Clorox Pool&Spa 33512CLX Pool Shock XtraBlue (12 1-lb Bags), 12 Pack, White

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • Multifunctional pool shock with algae-fighting crystals
  • Creates crystal clear water
  • Kills and prevents green, black and mustard pool algae
  • Kills bacteria
  • Improves filter performance

Clorox Pool&Spa Active 99 3" Chlorinating Tablets 12 lb

$55.64
$51.18  in stock
1 new from $51.18
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • 99% Trichloro pool chlorine tablet that maintains a healthy pool
  • Kills harmful bacteria
  • Long lasting sunlight protection
  • Controls pool algae
  • Skimmer, feeder or floater applications

Clorox Pool&Spa Active99 3" Chlorinating Tablets 35 lb

$148.87  in stock
2 new from $144.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • Everything you need in 1 individually wrapped tablet
  • Prevents algae and kills bacteria
  • Use in skimmer, feeder or floater
  • Controls pool algae

HTH 42033 Super 3" Chlorinating Tablets Swimming Pool Chlorine, 5 lbs

 in stock

Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • BENEFITS: Sanitizes and protects your pool water so you can enjoy swimming in clean and clear water all season long
  • USE: Place a tab in pool skimmer, floater, or feeder for simple, DIY pool care; 1 tablet treats 10,000 gallons of water for up to a week
  • COMPATIBILITY: Vinyl-lined pools and saltwater systems
  • FEATURES: Kills bacteria and algae; Chlorinates for up to 1 week; Clarifies water; Sun protected for longer chlorine life
  • INCLUDES: One 5-lb container of Super Chlorinating Tablets for swimming pools

HTH 42048 Ultimate 3-inch Chlorinating Tablets for Swimming Pools, 8 lbs

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • BENEFITS: Sanitizes and protects your pool water so you can enjoy swimming in clean and clear water all season long
  • USE: Place a tab in pool skimmer, floater, or feeder for simple, DIY pool care; 1 tablet treats 10,000 gallons of water for up to a week
  • COMPATIBILITY: Vinyl-lined pools and saltwater systems
  • FEATURES: Built-in algae protection; Chlorinates for up to 1 week; Clarifies water; Softens water; Sun protected for longer chlorine life
  • INCLUDES: One 8-lb container of Super Chlorinating Tablets for swimming pools

Clorox Pool&Spa Small Pool 1" Chlorinating Tablets 1.5 lb

$42.82
$19.85  in stock
12 new from $19.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:07 pm

Features

  • Kills bacteria and prevents algae
  • Protected against sunlight to last longer
  • For pools up to 5, 000 gallons
  • *NOTE: Packaging may vary*

With this, our list of best clorox xtra blue chlorine tablets has ended. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.