Best clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to locate the best clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue is a hard task.

Hence, we spent roughly 20 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$106.70
in stock
4 new from $106.70
Amazon.com
$28.97
$39.99
in stock
8 new from $28.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.09
in stock
1 new from $34.09
Amazon.com
$39.97
in stock
12 new from $39.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.99
in stock
8 new from $21.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.92
in stock
6 new from $26.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
3 new from $49.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 13, 2021 12:12 am

As a result of our detailed study, here you can find top-notch clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue.

Our best pick is HTH 52026 Super Shock Treatment Swimming Pool Chlorine Cleaner, 1 lb (Pack of 12). Though, all of the items on our list are of superb quality.

Check out the price table we made for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when reviewing the best 10 clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue.

Best clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue Reviewed

Here you can find the comprehensive reviews.

Clorox Pool&Spa 33512CLX Pool Shock XtraBlue (12 1-lb Bags), 12 Pack, White

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Multifunctional pool shock with algae-fighting crystals
  • Creates crystal clear water
  • Kills and prevents green, black and mustard pool algae
  • Kills bacteria
  • Improves filter performance

Clorox Pool&Spa 33506CLX Pool Shock XtraBlue (6 1-lb Bags), 6 Pack, White

$34.99  in stock
3 new from $34.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Multi-functional pool shock with algae-fighting crystals
  • Creates crystal clear water
  • Kills and prevents green, black and mustard pool algae
  • Kills bacteria
  • Improves filter performance

Clorox Xtra Blue 40 Pound 80 Tab Pool and Spa 3 Inch Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets

$195.00  in stock
2 new from $195.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • 40 Pounds 80 Chlorine Tabs
  • 6 in 1 Formula
  • 1. Prevents corrosion and scale
  • 2. Makes water silky smooth 3. keeps water clean
  • 4. kills bacteria 5. controls algae 6. protects against sunlight

Clorox Pool&Spa Shock Xtra Blue, (24 Pound)

$106.70  in stock
4 new from $106.70
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

CLOROX Pool&Spa XtraBlue 3-Inch Long Lasting Chlorinating Tablets, 5-Pound Chlorine

$39.99
$28.97  in stock
8 new from $28.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Kills bacteria
  • Kills and prevents all types of pool algae
  • Prevents corrosion, scale and stains
  • Long-lasting sunlight protection
  • NOTE: #Packaging may vary*

Clorox Pool&Spa Shock Plus 6 Pack (1 lb Bags)

$34.09  in stock
1 new from $34.09
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Fast-dissolving, pool shock
  • Creates crystal clear water
  • Kills bacteria and algae
  • Improves filter performance
  • Won't impact pH

HTH 52026 Super Shock Treatment Swimming Pool Chlorine Cleaner, 1 lb (Pack of 12)

$39.97  in stock
12 new from $39.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • BENEFITS: Increases the chlorine level in swimming pools to kill bacteria and algae to keep your pool water clear and ready for fun all season long
  • USE: Apply directly to pool water as needed; Test pool water and shock weekly to keep free available chlorine levels between 1 and 4ppm
  • COMPATIBILITY: Effective for all swimming pool types including pools with liners and Gunite pools, and saltwater pool systems
  • FEATURES: Increases chlorine levels; Kills and prevents bacteria and algae; Keeps water clear; See results in 24 hours; 1 bag treats 13, 500 gallons; Won’t fade vinyl pool liners
  • INCLUDES: Twelve 1-lb bags of shock treatment for your swimming pool

Clorox Pool&Spa 69001CLX Shock for Small Pools

$21.99  in stock
8 new from $21.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Clears cloudy water
  • Removes organic contaminants
  • 1 lb. bottle

Clorox Pool&Spa XtraBlue Algaecide 40 oz

$27.92  in stock
6 new from $26.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • All-in-one algae Killer
  • Quick and effectively kills Green, mustard and Black pool algae
  • Treats up to 25, 000 gallons
  • Non-staining, non-foaming formula

Clorox Pool&Spa 32312CLX Shock Plus, 12-Pound, White

$49.99  in stock
3 new from $49.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Easy open, easy pour bottles
  • Clears cloudy water and removes swimmer contaminants
  • 4-In-1 formula won't impact pH
  • Improves filter performance
  • Treat and Swim in 15 minutes if free chlorine is between 1 to 4 ppm

We believe that we helped you choose the most appropriate clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best clorox pool and spa shock xtra blue for you feel free to reach out to us.