Best clipboard calculators [Buying Guide]

Are you worn out of searching for the best clipboard calculators? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we realize that choosing a clipboard calculators may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent around 20 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Due to our thorough research, here you will find top-notch clipboard calculators.

Our number 1 choice is Saunders DeskMate II with Calculator 00543 Plastic Storage Clipboard – Orange, Letter Size, 10 in. x 16 in. Document Holder with Internal Storage. Nonetheless, every product on our list is of solid quality.

View the comparison chart we created for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we tested the best 10 clipboard calculators.

Best clipboard calculators Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

Calculator Plastic Storage Clipboard with Handle, Compartment Hold 200 Letter Sized Paper Enclosed Heavy Duty Sturdier Smooth Writing Portable Paperwork Office Classorm Supply for Coache, Contractor

$14.79  in stock
1 new from $14.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • ✅【Durable Material】Sunnyclip plastic clipboard selected sturdier and environmental-friendly plastic material to build the clipboard. Through our engineer over 100 times drop test, it can still be intact from drop of a table with full capacity, the tested table height is around 29.5".
  • ✅【Calculator & Storage】Two way powered calculator is equipped in this document holder above the low profile clip, the solar-power and the button cell power(included). The calculator can still workable under the situation which the battery is running out, as long as there is light it can works! Big compartment:9.8*15.35*1.1 in Width*Length*Height, allows the customer to store more than 200 letter-size papers and iPad, besides, there is a slot for a pen as well.
  • ✅【Lightweight & Portable with Handy Handle】Weight:0.06 lb, lighter weight and better flexibility. Meanwhile, the SunnyClip plastic clipboard provides a built-in enclosed handy handle for daily use, and ergonomic handle design ensures the comfort when carrying it. It is easier for the students, coaches, contractors, truck drivers.
  • ✅【Durable Hinges and Low Profile Clip】This clipboard be tested more than 100000 times open-up and close-down of the hinge, it can indicate that our product is substantial on your daily use. Strong low profile clip hold paper tightly and provide smooth writing.
  • 【100% Money-Back Service】We offer 30-Day Money-Back Service and 12-Month Replacement for any quality issues. Our mission is 100% customer satisfaction. That's why we offer EVERY customer a hassle-free 30 days Money Back Service. If you for any reason don't like your Storage Clipboard, then we will send you a full refund. Buy today RISK-FREE.

Officemate Portable Clipboard Storage Case with Calculator, Charcoal (83302)

$29.77  in stock
14 new from $27.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Includes dual battery/solar powered calculator
  • Large compartment for letter size papers plus separate filing pockets for papers, CDs, and business cards
  • External pen/pencil compartment plus two external compartments (one magnetized) for clips and other small articles
  • Ergonomic hand grip
  • Battery included

Officemate Clipboard with Calculator, Black (83336)

$18.12  in stock
10 new from $14.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Strong clip with built-in dual power calculator
  • Straight edge for papers and ruler built-in.
  • Dual power calculator (battery or solar).
  • Battery included.

Saunders DeskMate II with Calculator 00543 Plastic Storage Clipboard - Orange, Letter Size, 10 in. x 16 in. Document Holder with Internal Storage

$20.81
$14.99  in stock
45 new from $13.60
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Durable Construction: the storage clipboard is made from high-quality impact resistant polypropylene plastic. The low profile clip can securely hold up to 1/2 in. of documents and provides a smooth writing surface.
  • Calculator: the document holder is equipped with a solar-powered calculator located just above the low-profile clip. This calculator can also work on AG10 button cell replaceable batteries, making calculation tasks convenient.
  • Storage: the storage clipboard has a 1 in. internal storage capacity which allows you to easily carry essential documents and office supplies. A snap closure locks the storage box to keep contents secure.
  • Portable: this portable plastic clipboard has an integrated ergonomic handle and bottom open design. This document holder has a slim design and easily fits inside backpacks, briefcases, and bags.
  • Specifications: this plastic storage clipboard measures 2.5 in. x 10 in. x 16 in. (D x W x L) is made from high-quality impact resistant polypropylene plastic. The storage clipboard has a 1 in. internal storage capacity and a snap closure keeps contents secure. The clipboard is made in the USA and assembled in facilities that employ adult Americans with disabilities.

Multifunctional Clipboard with Calculator Plastic Storage Clipboard Pen Clip Writing Pad File Folders Business Office Document Holder A4 Letter Size Clipboard for School Meeting Classes

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Size:35x23cm, A4 size, Color:black,gray. This plastic clipboard is durable but light enough to take with you anywhere. It can also hold index cards, postcards and much more.
  • Material: This clipboard is made of great quality PP material, durable and waterproof, firm and sealed, not easy to deform and damage. The low profile clip can securely hold up documents and provides a smooth writing surface.
  • Calculator: the document holder is equipped with a solar-powered calculator located just above the low-profile clip. It serves as a clip to keep your paper secure as you compute, take notes, sign documents, and more. It also comes with pen or pencil holder at the side to conveniently keep your pen or pencil in place.
  • Portable: Your documents and papers are protected and available for meetings, classes and appointments, Thin, sleek design fits easily into a backpack, large purses, briefcase or tote.
  • Application: This durable plastic storage clipboard is perfect for students, teachers, parents, sales teams, business staff, professionals & individuals going to a meeting. Idea for home, office, travel, business trips or file papers and as a personal gift, souvenir and so on.

Staples 1671416 Portable Clipboard with Calculator HVY Duty Black 14 3/8 x 12 x 1 5/8

$29.45
$21.49  in stock
2 new from $21.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Sold as 1 Each
  • Storage clipboard protects and organizes your business forms and documents
  • Letter-size clipboard - keep documents in place
  • Made of high-quality black plastic for maximum durability
  • Heavy-duty clipboards provide stable writing surface and makes files easier to handle

Officemate Portable Clipboard Case with Calculator, Gray (83372)

$16.72  in stock
3 new from $16.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Economical case holds paper, pens and pencils and supplies
  • Three inner compartments and built-in pen/pencil holder plus a convenient carry handle
  • Sturdy plastic outside clip with Solar/Battery Powered Calculator (battery included)

CALCULATOR - ADD SUBSTRACT MULTIPLY DIVIDE - Clipboard copy the RESULT

 in stock
1 new
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • CALCULATOR
  • ADD SUBSTRACT MULTIPLY DIVIDE
  • Clipboard copy the RESULT

3 Pack of Think2Master Aluminum Dual Storage Clipboard. Durable & Sleek. Dual Tray Compartments Provides More Storage and Sturdiness and it Holds 300 Letter Sized Paper, Low Profile Clip 50 Paper.

$70.99  in stock
1 new from $70.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • 【3 Pack of Think2Master Aluminum Dual Storage Clipboard】 - Our metal clipboard has a sleek, smooth writing surface and feels pleasant to touch and handle. Weatherproof, keeps contents safe from wind, rain and dust. With smooth edges, metal clipboards are more durable and easier to clean than plastic clipboards. Adjustable latch. Bend the main latch & upper tray latch slightly to adjust the tension to your liking.
  • 【1 ½ INCH EXTRA LARGE STORAGE COMPARTMENT】- Our two sturdy tray compartment can hold 200 A4 Letter Size papers on the bottom tray and 100 paper on the top tray. Our Heavy Duty low profile clip can hold 50 paper. The storage compartment can also hold a book, calculator, notebook etc. It also has a separate pencils, pens, staples, paper clips and accessories. The dimensions of the clipboard is 9.25” x 14” x 2.2 “. Writable surface area is 9.25” x 14”.
  • 【HEAVY DUTY SLIM PROFILE CLIP】 Strong Low Profile clip won’t get in the way when storing or handling the clipboard. The self locking latch will hold the contents secure. It’s perfect for Patrol, Contractors, Teachers, Kids, Students, Police, Nurses, Medical Personnel, Warehouse, Construction, Jobsite and Factory Workers
  • 【ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY】 - Made of Recycled Aluminum. Perfect for individuals or business that is attempting “greener’ living or business operations. It's a perfect way to save the environment.
  • 【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED】 - We strive towards making quality products for our customers and are proud of the products that we manufacture. If you are not 100% satisfied with our product, please contact us for a full refund or replacement.

Dexas Clipcase Calculator Storage Clipboard, Black

$15.81  in stock
1 new from $15.81
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:28 pm

Features

  • Measures 10 by 15.5 inches
  • Features 8-digit, large LCD display calculator
  • Made from high-impact, lightweight and break-resistant plastic
  • Weatherproof, keeps contents safe from wind, rain and dust
  • Proudly made in the USA

We hope that we helped you buy the most appropriate clipboard calculators for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best clipboard calculators for you feel free to reach out to us.