Best clip on pedometer [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of looking for the best clip on pedometer? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a clip on pedometer may be ambitious.

Because of this, we spent approximately 40 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$16.99
in stock
1 new from $16.99
2 used from $14.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.99
2 used from $10.11
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Based on our detailed study, here you will find number one clip on pedometer.

Our number 1 pick is OZO Fitness SC2 Clip on Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking | Step Tracker for Steps and Miles, Calories, Speed + Activity Timer. A Step Counter for Women, for Men, for Kids and for Seniors. (Blue). However, all of the items we reviewed are of great quality.

See the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we checked the top 10 clip on pedometer.

Best clip on pedometer Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

3DFitBud Simple Step Counter Walking 3D Pedometer with Lanyard, A420S (Black with Clip)

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • SIMPLE & EASY TO USE - 3D Pedometer for Steps Only. It is ready to use straight out of the package. The simple feature and design makes it user friendly for men, women, kids & the elderly who want to track their steps and stay motivated towards achieving their fitness goal. It´s the simplest pedometer to start with, if you don't want complicated set ups.
  • TRACK YOUR DAILY STEPS – Created with simplicity but effectively counts your steps so you can still view your progress on the move motivating you more to achieve your fitness goal. No more other complicated programs, just press the button at the back to start with.
  • ACCURATE READING - It has advanced 3D Tri-Axis Sensor technology - much more accurate than most pedometers. 3D Tri-Axis Sensor technology is known to provide superior accuracy in reading steps in any position - up, down, flat on its side, or any angle. Multiple wearing options – Clip to your pocket or hip, wear around your neck or place in your pocket or bag.
  • EXTRA LARGE DIGIT DISPLAY - With full screen display you can clearly and easily read the numbers at a glance.
  • BATTERY INCLUDED - Enjoy Great Battery Life. Pedometer auto sleeps when you are not moving and auto wakes and counts steps when you start moving again.

OZO Fitness SC 3D Pedometer for Walking. Step Tracker with Miles, Calories & Activity Time. Step Counter for Women, Men & Kids (Clip on + Lanyard Included) - Black

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • SIMPLE STEP COUNTER FOR ALL: Easy to operate and set up with no Smart phones, no Bluetooth and no apps required. Keeping count of your steps is a breeze. Equipped with a large highly visible screen display, our digital pedometer is ideal for women, for men, for kids and for seniors. Available in 4 great colors (Black, Gray, Blue or Pink) with a compact design (2.3" x 1.6" x 0.5").
  • DESIGNED FOR ACCURACY: Our SC 3D pedometer is the ultimate fitness device as the accurate digital sensor tracks steps and miles (km), calories burned and exercise time while walking, jogging or running. It records, saves and shows your daily activity from the day you turned it on to assist you in checking your health condition and achieving your long term fitness or rehab goals.
  • SMART & SIMPLE TRACKER: Start tracking your steps immediately as our pedometer keeps it simple with a two button design set to the side to virtually eliminate accidental resets and deliver hassle free programming. Featuring a built-in watch, it automatically resets to zero at midnight, so you start fresh every day. The 30-Day memory log easily recalls previous day’s performance and records your total counts to keep you motivated!
  • DISCREET & HIGHLY PORTABLE: A removable clip and lanyard cord provide many comfortable options for wearing or carrying the pedometer. Place it in your pocket, bag or purse - attach the lanyard and wear it on your neck or easily clip on your waistband, belt, ankle, shoe or bra. Silent, compact, discreet and a long life battery keeps you counting, all day – every day.
  • PREMIUM SUPPORT - BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: Offering you remarkable customer support through our online help site, phone support and 24/7 chat box, should you have a question or issue. We will fix it and fix it fast! We also offer step-by-step help videos, so you can get the most out of your pedometer. The 30-Day Money Back Guarantee of Total Satisfaction in the unfortunate event you are displeased with your purchase. Click “Add To Cart” Now with peace of mind.

iGANK Simple Walking Pedometer Step Counter for Men Women Kids (Black)

$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
2 used from $14.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Track Your Steps accurately :The PD301 walking 3D pedometer uses the professional 3D Tri-Axis sensor to track your daily activities.
  • A Pedometer only Track Steps:Non-Bluetooth,No Time,No complicated settings,Just take it and start your walking!
  • Creative Carabiner Design:No lanyard or clip required,Just hook it to your belt loop,you can also put it in your pocket or bag. Simple design makes it easy to use.
  • Long Battery Life:Include CR2032 battery ,it can Last up to 12 months.
  • Only One Button: There is a button on the back ,hold press the button about 3 seconds can reset the step to zero.

OZO Fitness SC2 Clip on Pedometer | Best Pedometer for Walking | Step Tracker for Steps and Miles, Calories, Speed + Activity Timer. A Step Counter for Women, for Men, for Kids and for Seniors. (Blue)

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • A SMART ACTIVITY TRACKER ideal if walking more than 15 consecutive steps.It is easy and fun to achieve your walking, running or jogging goals. The advanced 3D Tri-Axis Sensor measures accurate counts for Steps, Distance, Calories, MPH / KPH and Exercise Time, helping you stay motivated & improve your health.
  • EASY TO USE & PROGRAM; Tired of complicated set ups? Looking for simple? Get started in minutes. Have a problem, contact us for quick answers. Our Fitness monitor has no Bluetooth. The built-in clock is a handy watch and triggers midnight resets, so you start fresh each morning. The 7 Day Memory Log tracks a week’s worth of measurements for easy reference.
  • EASY TO READ Large LCD display screen makes it possible to see results. The big buttons make it convenient for programming and viewing the different modes. An excellent choice for seniors, the elderly and kids.
  • SMALL & EASY TO CONCEAL in a pocket, purse or clip on your waist, belt, ankle, shoe or bra. It's comfortable to wear with all clothing, letting you be discreet about your fitness goals. The blue color is easy to spot in the bottom of a bag.
  • Makes a wonderful Christmas Present | What our Amazon Customers Say: “Love it! Worth the price”, “Super step tracker!”, “easy to use and accurate”, “I like my pedometer.”, “It is simple to setup and that was very important to me. No computer required, no internet etc.”. 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. Order while supplies last.

MAYMOC 3D Pedometer and Step Tracker for Walking Steps Miles/Km Accurate Portable Clip on Sports Fitness Daily Target Monitor Exercise Distance Calories Counter with Lanyard and 30 Days Memory

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • ACCURATELY TRACK YOUR ACTIVITY – Walking 3D Pedometer uses the latest 3D Tri-Axis Sensor Technology to Track your Daily Activity with Superb Accuracy. Records your Steps (Walking & Running), Distance (Km & Miles), Calories Burned and Exercise Time. It also stores up to 30 Days of your Daily Records, Helping you keep Track of your Progress and stay Motivated to Achieve your Fitness Goals.
  • EASY TO SET UP & USE – Looking for a Simple Pedometer to Set Up. The Pedometer is the Perfect Choice! Easy to follow User Manual or watch the helpful Setup and Operation Videos to guide you through. No Bluetooth, Downloads or Smartphones Connections required. Perfect for all Ages (Adults, Seniors and Children).
  • SMART & ACCURATE - With the latest 3D Tri-Axis Sensor Technology to Accurately Record your Activity in any position – Clip it to your Waist, wear it around your Neck with the included Lanyard or place it in your Pocket or Bag.
  • ADDITIONAL FEATURES – Large clear Easy-to-Read Display, built-in Clock and Step Goal.
  • There is a 12-Month Warranty for good customer experience. Please contact us via email at anytime if you encounter any problem about the Product. We will try our best to solve your problem. Also, if you don't like the product or if something happens to it please return it for a full refund or a new one! No questions asked!

New OneTweak EZ-1 Pedometer for Walking. 3D Tri-Axis Clip-On. Back-to-Basics Step Counter. Simple to Use. Multi-Function. New Pause Function. Perfect Fitness/Exercise Tool.

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Exceptional Guarantee! NEW EZ-Setup Model. Cutting-Edge Accelerometer technology. Simple to Use.
  • Ranked #1 by Fit&Me & Happier Living today! Best accuracy and craftsmanship.Pause Functin for vehicle travel.Uses the latest 3D Tri Axis technology for superb accuracy.
  • Counts steps, distance, calories, and time. Tracks 30 individual days in memory. Keeps 7-digits worth of cumulative steps in memory.
  • Automatically resets daily step count at midnight; hibernates when not in motion and reactivates when in motion. No need to turn on or off. Exceptionally easy to use AFTER setup.
  • Includes Pedometer, Clip-on Holder, Lanyard, Battery, User Manual. Additional setup tips upon request. Register for Warranty at website.

OSports Pedometer for walking - Clip on - Accurate calorie distance step counter - Perfect for women men elderly - Lanyard included- 30 days memory - Daily target monitor - Exercise time - Easy to use

$22.49  in stock
1 new from $22.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • Excellent accuracy walking step counter with innovative 3D Tri-Axis sensor technology - Keeps track of all your steps, calories burned, distance, exercise time and stores 30 days of your activity records so you can easily achieve your health goals.
  • Simple to set up & use - Just a few minutes set up from our friendly user manual and you are ready to go. Need help? Just contact us and never worry about the need of internet connection, Bluetooth, downloading an app or forgetting to charge the device for 12 months so you can simply enjoy your walking.
  • Designed Smartly – Small clip on pedometer which has a fashionable look allows you to clip it everywhere, even on your shoes. The free lanyard included gives you the opportunity to wear it on your neck and if you want to keep it hidden, it will work perfectly in your pocket or bag.
  • Extra features – Large Display to keep track easily of your steps, Auto sleep function activates the pedometer when you start walking and turns it off when you stop, Built-in clock makes it the perfect watch-pedometer combination.
  • Friendly Customer Support – Our goal is to be your partner in achieving your health goals and we are here to help you anytime. We are honored that many women, men and elderly have chosen us and we will do our best to be the best pedometer for your family and friends.

New Balance Step Counter Pedometer - Belt Clipon Pedometer Fitness Tracker Walking Meter with Removable Base Ideal for Women, Men, Kids to Count Steps, Distance, Calories Burned & Time, Black/Red

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • PEDOMETER: New Balance slim pedometer features a secure spring-clip attachment to easily clipon to any belt or bag (even small enough to put in your pocket). Step pedometer work to count steps, distance, calories and time in imperial or metric standards.
  • STEP COUNTER: Clip pedometer allows you to count steps with ease, making it ideal for fitness and exercise walking, hiking, running and more.
  • CLIPON PEDOMETER: This simple step counter with clip easily attaches to your hip, belt or waist to accurately capture and monitor steps taken, distance traveled, calories burned and overall time.
  • DIGITAL PEDOMETER DISPLAY: Digital step counter features a LCD display for a clear and accurate view on activity and movement (Includes Battery)
  • NEW BALANCE: We've been fearlessly independent since our beginning in 1906. During that time, we've developed performance products without fear, in our own unique way. Today, we remain both fearless and independent as we continue our journey.

LEAP 3D Walking Pedometer Clip on with Strap, Mini Screwdriver Weak 7 Days Memory, Accurate Step Counter for Walking and Miles,Walking Distance

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
2 used from $10.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • ACCURATE– TRACK YOUR ACTIVITY The LEAP 3D Pedometer uses the latest 3D Tri-Axis Sensor Chip to Record your Daily Activity. Track your Steps outdoor, Distance (Km / Miles), Calories Burned and Exercise Time.
  • OPERATION – EASY TO SET UP Looking for a Simple Pedometer System to Set Up? The 3D Step Counter Would be best choice with Only 3 Buttons. No Bluetooth,Wifi, Downloads or Smartphones Apps required.
  • DESIGN - It also stores up to 7 Days of your Daily Records, Stay Motivated to Achieve Your Set Goals. Clip it in Your Pocket or Bag Provending from Dropping Out, Wear it Around Your Wrist with the Included Lanyard.
  • ADDITIONAL – FEATURES Large Clear LCD Easy-to-Read Display, Built-in Clock and Step Goal,Set Distance You Try to Finish,Calories Burned, Stopwatch mode & Calender.
  • SERVICE - Battery inclueded up to a whole year. 100% Afer-Service Satisfaction.

BESPORTBLE 3D Digital Pedometer Best Pedometer for Walking Track Steps Miles Calories Activity Time Clip on Step Counter for Men Women Kids

$13.89  in stock
1 new from $13.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 13, 2021 12:12 am

Features

  • 1pc Single Function 3D Electronic Pedometer Adorable Mini Sports Pedometer Fitness Information Tool Sports Supplies for Sports
  • 3D pedometer is the ultimate fitness device as the accurate digital sensor tracks steps and miles ( km ), calories burned and exercise time while walking, jogging or running.
  • It records, saves and shows your daily activity from the day you turned it on to assist you in checking your health condition and achieving your long term fitness or rehab goals.
  • Start tracking your steps immediately as our pedometer keeps it simple with a two button design set to the side to virtually eliminate accidental resets and deliver hassle free programming.
  • Featuring a built-in watch, it automatically resets to zero at midnight, so you start fresh every day.

With this, our post about best clip on pedometer has been accomplished. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.