Best clio lipstick [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best clio lipstick? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a clio lipstick may be ambitious.

Because of this, we spent roughly 27 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$8.00
$11.00
in stock
2 new from $8.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
1 new from $9.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.00
in stock
1 new from $17.00
Amazon.com
$18.50
in stock
1 new from $18.50
Amazon.com
$17.00
in stock
1 new from $17.00
Amazon.com
$18.00
in stock
1 new from $18.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.90
in stock
1 new from $16.90
Amazon.com
$15.39
in stock
1 new from $15.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Based on our precise analysis, here you will see leading clio lipstick.

Our best pick is Clio Mad Matte Lips (#25 Naughty Rose). Yet, all of the items we listed are of superb quality.

Look at the price chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we looked through the best 10 clio lipstick.

Best clio lipstick Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Peripera Ink Airy Velvet Lipstick | High-Pigmentation, Lightweight, Soft, Long-Lasting, Smudge-Resistant | Daily Rose (#06) 0.12 fl oz

$11.00
$8.00  in stock
2 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • [ROMANCE ON YOUR LIPS - SOFT AND LIGHTWEIGHT COLORS] A tried and true formula. Our Ink the Airy Velvet Lipstick is an all-time favorite item by our customers. It’s reminiscent of soft pillows and blooming flowers.
  • [ADHESIVE FORMULA] Its adhesive formula with highly pigmented colors leaves a beautiful and even stain on your lips.
  • [DUAL FUNCTION - LIP AND CHEEK] This can be used to add color to both your lips and cheeks! Soften the look by applying a gradient layer of color or go bold by applying a thicker layer.
  • [SILKY SMOOTH FINISH] Silk powders and silicone oils in the tint give you that smooth glide. Our tint consists of elastomer that fills in the fine curves of your lips so you can get that emollient finish.
  • [BEAUTY TIP] Upgrade your lip line-up with our other products on the ‘Peripera’ storefront.

CLIO Rouge Heel Velvet x Fei, Velvet-finished lipstick (Roasted Red)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • CLIO x FEI limited edition Rouge Heel Velvet Lipstick
  • Highly pigmented, velvet-finished lipstick that glides on effortlessly, and delivers vibrant high-impact color in one stroke.

CLIO Mad Matte Lip 0.2 Ounce, 006 SENSUAL PEPPER (AD)

$17.00  in stock
1 new from $17.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • ● HOT ITEM MAD MATTE LIP !! Flaunt bright, pigment-rich lipstick provides velvety-smooth payoff and a matte finish that will not dry the lips.
  • ● How to use : Apply directly to lips. Start in the center of lips and smooth out-wards toward corners of mouth.
  • ● Enjoy free shipping on orders over $70.00. / This is Clubclio's direct management shop's Korean head office. / A signatory is required upon delivery of the item.
  • ● Volume : 0.15 Ounce / The Manufacturing date is printed on packaging / Country of Origin : South Korea
  • ● The product results may vary depending on your skin tone and type. / The color displayed may vary depending on your screen. / Sensitive Skin Attention: If you have sensitive skin, please try it on your wrist first to confirm there is no allergic reaction to your skin.

Peripera Ink Tint Serum | Vibrant, Moisturizing, Long-wear, Non-sticky, Lightweight Lip Tint | Active Orange (#04), 0.14 oz

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • [TINTS LIKE INK AND MOISTURIZES LIKE A LIP BALM] Peripera Ink Tint Serum can do it all. Experience a lip tint that brings the best in ink-grade coloration while still keeping your lips happy and hydrated.
  • [YOUR MAKEUP AND LIPCARE ROLLED INTO ONE] Meet a 2-in-1 lip tint that is bursting with moisture-locking, 8-fold hyaluronic acids and aqua ceramides that will make your lips feel as beautiful as they look.
  • [10 EYE-POPPING SHADES] We bring you 10 vibrant shades that deliver a rich color pay-off at the very first swipe. Perfect all by itself or applied over lipstick.
  • [LONG-LASTING, INTENSE STAIN] Peripera ink tint serum is formulated to keep your lips looking vibrant all day long, providing vivid colors that stay bright and won’t budge. Keep your look fresh from morning to night.
  • [MAKEUP TIP] Apply a full coat to your lips then finish applying the rest of your makeup. With a clean tissue, wipe lips to leave behind a natural stained lip look. For extra shine, add a coat of clear lip gloss.

CLIO Rouge Heel Velvet 0.12 Ounce 020 LET IT ROSE

$18.50  in stock
1 new from $18.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • ● YOUR NEW FAVORITE MATTE LIP STICK !! Highly pigmented, velvet-finished lipstick that glides on effortlessly, and delivers vibrant high-impact color in one stroke.
  • ● How to use : Apply directly to lips. Start in the center of lips and smooth outwards toward corners of mouth.
  • ● Enjoy free shipping on orders over $70.00. / This is Clubclio's direct management shop's Korean head office. / A signatory is required upon delivery of the item.
  • ● Volume : 0.11 Ounce / The Manufacturing date is printed on packaging / Country of Origin : South Korea
  • ● The product results may vary depending on your skin tone and type. / The color displayed may vary depending on your screen. / Sensitive Skin Attention: If you have sensitive skin, please try it on your wrist first to confirm there is no allergic reaction to your skin.

Clio Mad Matte Lips (#25 Naughty Rose)

$17.00  in stock
1 new from $17.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • 4.5g
  • Ships from South Korea

CLIO Mad Matte Liquid Lips, 002 Hotshot Red

$18.00  in stock
1 new from $18.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • Pure color directly to your lips with fine micro-pigments that deliver intense, high-chromatic color payoff
  • This lightweight, suede-like formula delivers moisture for-flake-free, cake-free, crack-free wear and forms the ultimate chic and sophisticated matte lip looks
  • Velvet powder capsules and rich hydrating oils envelop lips with binding power like you've never experienced, for lasting flake-free, cake-free, crack-free wear.

Clio Mad Velvet Tint (09 PINK ALE)

$16.90  in stock
1 new from $16.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

Part Number17980092
Color09 PINK ALE
Is Adult Product

CLIO Mad Matte Lip, 16 Sweet Guava

$15.39  in stock
1 new from $15.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • Clio's Mad Matte Lip delivers the newest Korean innovation in matte lips with a unique formula that includes fine micro pigments to deliver intense and vivid color.
  • This unique formula provides a silky suede-like formula that delivers the ultimate matte finish without sacrificing moisture
  • 1. INSANE COLOR PAYOFF for HD Vividness: Pure color directly to your lips with fine micro-pigments that deliver intense, high-chromatic color payoff
  • 2. INSANE MATTE for Non-Glossy Finish: This lightweight, suede-like formula delivers moisture for-flake-free, cake-free, crack-free wear and forms the ultimate chic and sophisticated matte lip looks
  • 3. INSANE ADHESION for a Silky, Glide-On Texture: Velvet powder capsules and rich hydrating oils envelop lips with binding power like you've never experienced, for lasting flake-free, cake-free, crack-free wear.

Peripera Ink the Velvet Lip Tint | High Pigment Color, Longwear, Weightless, Not Animal Tested, Gluten-Free, Paraben-Free | CoralFical (#05), 0.14 fl oz

$12.00
$9.90  in stock
1 new from $9.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 12, 2021 8:28 am

Features

  • [STAY ALL DAY - BOLD AND LONG LASTING COLORS] Stay a bold lip with our Ink the Velvet Tint! Our tints use a breakthrough formula with high intensity color pigments that naturally stain your lips. The color goes on smooth and will last throughout the day.
  • [VELVETY SMOOTH FORMULA] We use an adhesive formula with a double layer elastomer that fills in the fine curves of your lips so you can get that emollient and silky finish.
  • [WEIGHTLESS AND FRESH FINISH] A lightweight layer of color on your lips helps you get through the day without having your lips feel sticky or clumpy. Comfort is key!
  • [APPLICATOR TIP] Designed with a precision applicator to shape and line your lips for a precise and perfectly applied lip.
  • [FUN AND FLIRTY COLORS] A collection of colors that fits every complexion. Find your signature color from our wide selection of gorgeous shades!

In this post, we have reviewed the best clio lipstick for you. We hope that you get the most suitable clio lipstick from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.