Best clinique makeup kit [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of searching for the best clinique makeup kit? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a clinique makeup kit may be ambitious.

Because of this, we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing reviews.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Based on our detailed research, here you can find top-notch clinique makeup kit.

Our #1 choice is Clinique All In One Colour Palette for Women. Yet, all of the products on our list are of solid quality.

View the comparison table we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when we checked out the best 10 clinique makeup kit.

Best clinique makeup kit Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Best Of Clinique 2020 7pcs Blockbuster Kit including 7 Full Size $234.50 Value Gift Set

$75.12
$62.86  in stock
6 new from $62.86
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Full-size Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+ (4.2 oz.)
  • Smart Custom-Repair Serum (1 oz.)
  • All About Eyes (0.5 oz.)
  • All About Cleann Liquid Facial Soapp Mild (6.7 oz.) and Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips (4.2 oz.)
  • High Impact Mascara in Black (0.28 oz.) and Dramatically Different Lipstick Shaping Lip Color in Raspberry GlacĂ© (0.1 oz.)

Clinique All In One Colour Palette for Women

$59.99  in stock
11 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • It provides full coverage and a smooth, matte, skin perfection finish
  • All In One Color Palette was launched by the design house of Clinique
  • It create glamorous eyes and provides natural looking colour to cheeks

Clinique Stay Matte Oil-Free Makeup Kit, Vanilla (MF-G), 1 Ounce

$29.26  in stock
9 new from $29.26
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • An oil-free makeup that helps you stay matte all day.
  • This patent-pending formula absorbs shine, controls oil, and resists sweat.
  • Gives a fresh, matte, satin & natural looking finish throughout the day

Clinique 2020 Spring Glowing Skin Nude Lip 6pcs Skincare Makeup Gift Set

$20.99  in stock
6 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Rinse-Off Cleanser 1.0 oz/30 ml
  • Dramatically Different Lotion 1.0 oz/30 ml
  • Moisture Surge Concentrate 0.5 oz/15 ml
  • Pop Lip in Bare Pop, High Impact Mascara

New! Clinique 2016 Fall 5-PC Makeup Gift Set - Pink, Sealed

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Color Compact (All About Shadow Duo in CX Grey Matters/Jeans and Heels, Powder Blush in Iced Lotus)
  • Pop Glaze Sheer Lip Colour + Primer in Bubblegum Pop
  • High Impact Mascara, 0.14 oz / 3.5 ml
  • Happy Spray, 0.14 oz / 4 ml
  • Sprinkles Cosmetics Bag, 8.5 x 5.5 x 2.5 inches

Clinique Fall Obsessions 6pc Kit with All About Eyes Skincare Makeup Gift Set

$25.99  in stock
3 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • All About Eyes Eye Cream 0.5 oz/15 ml
  • Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent 2.0 oz/60 ml
  • 7 Day Scrub Cream Rinse-Off Formula 1.7 oz/50 ml
  • Smart Night Custom-Repair Moisturizer 0.5 oz/15 ml
  • High Impact Mascara and Pop Lipstick in Bare Pop

Clinique Johnathan Adler 7-Piece Blushing Pop Gift Set - LIMITED EDITION

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Clinique Johnathan Adler 7-Piece Blushing Pop Gift Set - LIMITED EDITION
  • Liquid Facial Soap (1 oz) Rinse Off Eye Make-Up Solvent (2oz) PepStart HydroBlur Moisturizer (.50 oz)
  • Quick Liner for Eyes (Intense Black) Chubby Lash Fattening Mascara Intense Black (Travel Size)
  • Clinique Pop Matte Lip Color & Primer in Blushing Pop (.08 oz) Make-Up Bag Designed by Johnathan Adler

Clinique Fan Favourites 2019 7pcs Blockbuster Kit including 6 Full Size $210+ Value Set by Clinique

$90.96  in stock
7 new from $90.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Clinique Fan Favourites 2019 Blockbuster Kit
  • Dramatically Different Moisturiziong Lotion + 4.2 oz/125 ml; Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects 1.0 oz/30 ml
  • High Impact Mascara 0.28 oz/7 ml; Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser 5.0 oz/150 ml
  • Moisture Surge Overnight Mask 3.4 oz/100 ml; Take The Day Off Makeup Remove 4.2 oz/125 ml
  • Pop Lip Colour + Primer in Love Pop 0.08 oz/2.3 g

EcoTools Makeup Brush Set for Eyeshadow, Foundation, Blush, and Concealer, Set of 5

$9.89  in stock
9 new from $9.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Make Up Brush Set: This cruelty free brush set includes an angled foundation brush, concealer brush, eyeshadow brush, angled liner brush & blush brush to complete your makeup bag, PLUS a makeup brush holder for vanity
  • MAKEUP BRUSHES: Whether they're travel size makeup brushes, eye makeup brushes, foundation brushes or big brushes, the EcoTools makeup brushes flawlessly help apply products to your face.
  • BAMBOO MAKEUP BRUSHES & PRODUCTS: Our cruelty free products are made from recycled aluminum & plastic with 20% cotton & 80% bamboo fibers.
  • ECOTOOLS: We provide high quality, environmentally friendly makeup brushes, sponges, brush cleaners, spa products, face & body care products made of recycled aluminum & plastic with renewable bamboo.
  • POWER OF BEAUTY: Aside from our quality cruelty free & vegan makeup products, we support women's empowerment & for women to become the best version of themselves.

Clinique 2020 Fall Nude Mood 7pcs Skincare Makeup Gift Set

$22.99  in stock
5 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Full-Size Dramatically Different Hydrating Jelly, 50ml Tube
  • Take The Day Off Makeup Remover, 50ml Bottle
  • All About Eyes, 5ml Jar
  • All About Shadow Duo in Chocolate Bark/Daybreak
  • High Impact Mascara in Black and Full-Size Clinique Pop Lip in Nude Pop

With this, our list of best clinique makeup kit has been accomplished. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.