Best climb x shoe [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best climb x shoe? You are at the right place.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a climb x shoe is a hard task.

For this reason, we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing reviews.

$45.95
in stock
2 new from $45.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$89.95
in stock
1 new from $89.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.95
in stock
1 new from $34.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.75
in stock
2 new from $59.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.95
in stock
2 new from $69.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

After the narrow inquiry, we chose the top brands and we gathered a list of the best climb x shoe on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Climb X Kids Icon Rock Climbing Shoe Knit 2019 (3). Yet, all of the products on our list are of solid quality.

View the chart we made for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we tried the top 10 climb x shoe.

Best climb x shoe Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2019 (Purple, Numeric_7_Point_5)

$45.95  in stock
2 new from $45.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

ColorPurple
Size7.5 Narrow

Climb X Crush Lace - Gray - 2020 Rock Climbing/Bouldering Shoe (Gray, Numeric_11_Point_5)

$54.95  in stock
1 new from $54.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Synthetic
  • X-Factor Sticky Rubber Sole; Padded Ankle Cuff
  • Rubber Wrapped Sticky Heel
  • Breathable Mesh Padded Tongue

Climb X Apex Climbing Shoe (2019) (11) Yellow

$89.95  in stock
1 new from $89.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Featuring Climb X Xfactor rubber.
  • Downturned toe and offset concave sole.
  • Inner knit tongue for comfort and secure fit.
  • Our top performing shoe.
  • Search Climb X Gear on Amazon for more deals on quality climbing gear!

Climb X Crush Lace NLV - Purple - 2020 Women's Rock Climbing/Bouldering Shoe (Numeric_9)

$44.95  in stock
1 new from $44.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • It possesses the high-quality features of all CLIMBX rock climbing shoe models. High performance, multi-purpose design, and great comfort.
  • Lace Design: Allows comprehensive adjustment to fit the foot shape perfectly; Able to adjust tightness and wraps around foot comfortably.
  • Upper: made with high-quality leather; offers great stretch and gas permeability.
  • Shoe Last is notably smooth, great for long-period wear.
  • Front upper side Edge Protection: Prevents both feet from rolling when pressure is released towards the front of the shoe. Increases precision, maximizes prevention from shoe distortion, and increases usage life span.

Climb X Kids Icon Rock Climbing Shoe Knit 2019 (3)

$34.95  in stock
1 new from $34.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Knit Upper for Comfort.
  • Climb X X-Factor Rubber
  • Soft Neoprene Tongue

Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (6, Red)

$59.75  in stock
2 new from $59.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Please refer to the Sizing Chart for Recommended Size.
  • Padded Collar and Heel for Comfort.

Climb X Icon X Rental Rock Climbing Shoe 2020 (Numeric_10) Grey

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • 3D Flyknit Fabric; Maximizes comfort and gas permeability.
  • The Sole: Unique Offset Printing Technology; offers fabric surface protection, minimizes resistance, and provides sufficient friction.
  • The Sole: 3D Injection Molding Technology makes the shoe strong and stable. The tip of shoe is thickened by 3mm which adds wear-resistance and increases usage life span.
  • Rubber: The rubber used is Grey Climbing Rubber. Improves sanitation of climbing walls; convenient for routine maintenance of climbing gyms.
  • Velcro Design: Two-Way Lock design makes wearing and removing the shoe effortless; Provides tight and comfortable wrap-around experience; more flexibility and stability.

Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (12.5, Red)

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Please refer to the Sizing Chart for Recommended Size.
  • Padded Collar and Heel for Comfort.

Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush (5, Ocean/Lime)

$37.88  in stock
1 new from $37.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Unisex - But sizing is in women's. Men's sizing is one full size larger than women's
  • Free Sickle M-16 climbing brush Included
  • Breathable mesh tongue
  • Organic hemp foot beds to keep them smelling fresher
  • High grade center cut leather upper

Climb X Red Point NLV Women's Climbing Shoe 2019 (Women's 10/ Men's 8.5, Red)

$69.95  in stock
2 new from $69.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:26 pm

Features

  • Fabric-and-leather
  • Padded Ankle Cuff
  • Sticky 3D molded heel cup
  • Contoured Arch for better fit and performance

We wish that we helped you get the right climb x shoe for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.