Best cleaner for vinyl floors [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best cleaner for vinyl floors? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a cleaner for vinyl floors may be difficult.

That’s why we spent roughly 40 hours experimenting, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$29.94
$34.68
in stock
5 new from $29.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.99
$179.99
in stock
2 new from $149.99
2 used from $112.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.00
in stock
5 new from $8.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.79
in stock
9 new from $34.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Due to the detailed study, our team picked out the finest brands and we organized a list of the finest cleaner for vinyl floors on the market.

Our #1 choice is COREtec ENCORE 03Z77 Floor Cleaner Care for Luxury Vinyl Flooring Ready To Use 1 Gallon Refill. However, every product we listed is of superb quality.

See the chart we crafted for you and read below to see what we exposed when we researched the top 10 cleaner for vinyl floors.

Best cleaner for vinyl floors Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Rejuvenate High Performance Luxury Vinyl Tile Plank Floor Cleaner pH Neutral Formula Doesn't Leave Streaks or Dulling Residue 128oz

$17.99  in stock
3 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Rejuvenate Luxury Vinyl Flooring Cleaner Is The Perfect Daily Cleaner For All Your Vinyl Floor Tiles
  • Removes Dirt And Grime, Along With Chemical Residues Other Luxury Vinyl Flooring Cleaners Leave Behind
  • This Best Vinyl Floor Cleaner Leaves No Dulling Film Or Residue And It Can Be Used Daily
  • Unique High Performance Formula Which Leaves No Dulling Film Or Residue Will Make Floors Like New Again
  • Fast Dry & Let Dry Approximately 10 Minutes Before Walking On Fresh Mopped Floors | Proudly Made in America

Rejuvenate High Performance Luxury Vinyl Tile Plank Floor Cleaner pH Neutral Formula Doesn't Leave Streaks or Dulling Residue 32oz

$7.99
$5.98  in stock
10 new from $5.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Rejuvenate Luxury Vinyl Flooring Cleaner Is The Perfect Daily Cleaner For All Your Vinyl Floor Tiles
  • Removes Dirt And Grime, Along With Chemical Residues Other Luxury Vinyl Flooring Cleaners Leave Behind
  • This Best Vinyl Floor Cleaner Leaves No Dulling Film Or Residue And It Can Be Used Daily | Proudly Made in America
  • Unique High Performance Formula Which Leaves No Dulling Film Or Residue Will Make Floors Like New Again
  • Fast Dry & Let Dry Approximately 10 Minutes Before Walking On Fresh Mopped Floors

COREtec ENCORE 03Z77 Floor Cleaner Care for Luxury Vinyl Flooring Ready To Use 1 Gallon Refill

$34.68
$29.94  in stock
5 new from $29.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

Part Number03Z77
Model100727
ColorGreen
Size128 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

MORE Luxury Vinyl Floor Cleaner - Daily Use Concentrated Formula for Tile and Plank Flooring Surfaces [Quart / 32oz]

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Our new MORE Luxury Vinyl Plank Floor Cleaner is a concentrate cleaner specifically formulated for cleaning luxury vinyl tile and luxury vinyl plank flooring surfaces.
  • You have found a unique stain-release formula that safely dissolves dirt and grime and leaves behind a clean, residue-free surface.
  • Daily floor cleaner that is an easy to use, professional grade formula with NO RINSING REQUIRED.
  • Gentle, pH neutral floor cleaner safe enough for daily use that will NOT damage the vinyl composition of your floors.
  • MORE Surface Care products are manufactured and distributed in the USA. Buying directly from MORE Surface Care ensures you'll receive authentic, new products.

Hoover PowerDash Pet Hard Floor Cleaner Machine, FH41000, White

$179.99
$149.99  in stock
2 new from $149.99
2 used from $112.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • SAFE ON SEALED FLOORS: Tackles tough messes on hardwood, laminate, vinyl and tile floors with ease
  • FASTER DRYING: Squeegees and suctions to lift dirty water so you can get back on your floors quicker
  • SPINSCRUB BRUSHES: Brushes gently cleans textured flooring
  • EASY & COMPACT: Hassle-free clean up with a compact design for easy and convenient storage
  • DUAL TANKS: Keeps clean and dirty water separate so you can easily fill, empty and rinse

Mannington Rinse-Free Cleaner 32oz for Vinyl Floors

$15.00  in stock
5 new from $8.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Removes Dirt Easily for a Cleaner, Shinier Floor
  • For All Vinyl Floors
  • Concentrated Formula
  • Quick & Easy to Apply
  • No Rinsing Required

COREtec ENCORE 03Z76 Floor Cleaner Care for Luxury Vinyl Flooring Ready To Use 32oz Spray Bottle

$18.53
$15.00  in stock
4 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Brightens and Preserves Finishes.
  • Leaves no Sticky or Dulling Residue.
  • Safe for all types of Ceramic, Hardwood, Laminate & Resilient Flooring.
  • No need to rinse.
  • Removes Tough Household Dirt, Grease & Scuffs.

COREtec ENCORE 03Z78 Floor Cleaner Care for Luxury Vinyl Flooring Concentrate 32 oz (Refills 16x)

$42.44
$38.98  in stock
5 new from $38.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

Part Number03Z78
Model100979
ColorGreen
Size32 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

Sun & Earth Floor Cleaner Liquid - Hardwood, Wood, Laminate, Vinyl, Tile or Upholstery - For Mopping or Spot Cleaning, Pack of 2 (64 Oz Total), Eucalyptus and Lime Scent

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Worry free clean, bio-based formula.
  • Hard surfaces and carpet: our hard surface and carpet cleaner contains no harsh chemicals and is perfect for a variety of floor types including sealed hardwood, tile, vinyl, porcelain, and laminate
  • Eucalyptus and lime scent
  • Plant BASED ingredients: They contain no petroleum- based ingredients, bleach, chlorine, ammonia, parabens, preservatives, sulfates, dyes, phosphates or perfumes.
  • Made in the USA: recyclable bottle containing post-consumer recycled packaging

Armstrong Once and Done Resilient & Ceramic Floor Cleaner Concentrate 1 Gallon

$34.79  in stock
9 new from $34.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • For routine cleaning
  • Great for no-wax vinyl, ceramic, marble and more
  • No rinsing required
  • Leaves no dulling film
  • Concentrate formula

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best cleaner for vinyl floors for you. We hope that you get the most suitable cleaner for vinyl floors from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.