Best classical guitar tuning pegs [Buying Guide]

Are you exhausted of seeking the best classical guitar tuning pegs? Search no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a classical guitar tuning pegs is a difficult task.

Hence, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

$27.64
in stock
2 new from $23.43
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.21
in stock
2 new from $24.21
Amazon.com
$15.72
in stock
2 new from $14.66
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Due to the narrow analysis, we selected the best brands and we gathered a list of the best classical guitar tuning pegs on the market.

Our best choice is Timiy Classical Guitar Tuners,Tuning Key Pegs/Machine Heads for Classical Guitar,Gold. Though, all of the products on our list are of awesome quality.

Look at the comparison table we designed for you and read below to see what we found out when we tried the top 10 classical guitar tuning pegs.

Best classical guitar tuning pegs Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Mr.Power Classical Guitar Tuners Machine Heads 3+3 Set Tuning Keys Machine Pegs(Black Button)

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • For Nylon String Guitar
  • For Classic Guitar
  • Gear Ratio: 1:15
  • Post spacing: 35mm(1.38"), Shaft diameter: 9mm, overall length: 110mm.
  • Ideal to replace your old and dirty tuning pegs and great for guitar tuning.

Metallor Classical Guitar Tuning Pegs Machine Heads Tuning Keys Tuners Single Hole 3L 3R Chrome.

$12.29  in stock
1 new from $12.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Chrome plated surface with White plastic buttons, ideal for classical guitar.
  • Post spacing: 1.38inch (35mm); Shaft diameter: 9.4mm; shaft length: 31mm, the overall length is 110mm.
  • Gear ratio: 1:14, Metal material, heavy duty internal gear & standard size.
  • 3 Machine head in a line, 2 pieces tuning keys, one is for left, the other one is for right.
  • Ideal to replace your old and dirty tuning pegs and great for guitar tuning.

Timiy Classical Guitar Tuners,Tuning Key Pegs/Machine Heads for Classical Guitar,Gold

$10.88  in stock
2 new from $10.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Made of the Finest Solid Materials with an Elegant and Professional Look.
  • Absolute high quality guaranteed Classical Guitar machine heads
  • Add Our Guitar Tuning Keys To Your Cart Today And Order With Confidence!
  • Durable and Highly Reliable for Easy, Smooth, and Precise Tuning.
  • Complete set of 3-on-plate open-gear tuners (3-left, 3-right, with mounting screws)

Randon Classical Guitar String Tuning Peg Tuner Machine Heads Tuning Key Pegs 3+3 Tuners for Nylon Strings (GOLD)

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Unplated brass baseplates, with ivoroid knobs. Shaft diameter: 9.5mm, column spacing: 35mm, shaft length: 26mm, overall length: 115.8mm.
  • High-quality classical guitar tuning machines with smooth tuning and removable knobs´╝îThese feature a 14:1 gear ratio for great tuning stability.
  • Durable and Highly Reliable for Easy, Smooth, and Precise Tuning. Each set includes a pair of 3-left/3-right tuning machines with 8 mounting screws.
  • Each set includes a pair of 3-left/3-right tuning machines with 8 mounting screws.
  • The size of the product is manually measured for reference only, please check the size carefully when purchasing.

Mxfans 2pieces Guitar Tuner Tuning Keys Pegs Machine Heads for Classical Guitar

$27.64  in stock
2 new from $23.43
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Suitable for classical guitars.
  • Made of high-quality aluminum alloy, the appearance is elegant and professional.
  • 2 pieces of the classical guitar tuner pegs in one set will be sold together (one is for left and the other is for right).
  • Center distance of adjacent posts:35mm/35mm

Flash Gold Lyra-Type Gotoh Classical Guitar Tuners, 35G420

$24.21  in stock
2 new from $24.21
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • These parts are born from GOTOH's latest, state of the art manufacturing processes
  • In order to breathe life into these parts and build the finest machine heads in the world, they are exquisitely finished by skilled artisians, with absolutely no compromise
  • The work of craftsmen on each individual part has gained the classic machine heads of the 35G series, critical acclaim and trustworthiness in the eyes of musicians all over the world
  • These feature a 14:1 gear ratio for great tuning stability
  • Mounted 3-per-plate, 2 plates

Yibuy Gold Classical Guitar Shaft Machine Heads 3+3 Tuners for Nylon Strings

$15.72  in stock
2 new from $14.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Absolute high quality guaranteed Classical Guitar machine heads.
  • Three on a plank, Made of metal and white pearled buttons.
  • The shaft center to the other shaft center is 3.5cm.
  • If the product you received lacks accessories, please feel free to contact us. We will resend the accessories to you.

Timiy 2Pcs Adjustable Classical Guitar Tuning Pegs Set Classic Guitar Tuners Replacement

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Standard 35mm between pegs, suitable for generic 40 inch classic guitar
  • Elegant and professional look, durable and highly reliable for easy, smooth and precise tuning
  • Keep your guitar on tune and easy to tune,These machine heads are perfect for use on your special build or repair job
  • High quality guaranteed Classical Guitar machine heads,Ideal to replace your old and dirty tuning pegs and great for guitar tuning
  • Can be installed very easily for newer,and it can be tuned tight to make your guitar sound stable. Essential accessory of a guitar

FarBoat 2Pcs Guitar Tuner String Tuning Pegs Keys Machine Head Acrylic for Acoustic Classical Guitar with Screws (L+R)

$10.74
$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 3+3 Premium Guitar Tuning Machine Heads, Comes with Screws.
  • Internal gears are standard.
  • 2 plates (L+R) of 3 pegs each. Ideal replacements for the broken or the dirty ones.
  • Material: Acrylic, Metal.
  • Durable and high quality, long service life.

Timiy 2pcs(L&R) Acoustic Folk Classical Guitar Machine Heads Tuning Keys Pegs String Tuners & Nylon String Set

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Gold-plated alloy panel with beautiful emboss patterns.
  • Standard 35mm between pegs, suitable for generic 40 inch classic guitar.
  • Ideal to replace your old and dirty tuning pegs and great for guitar tuning.
  • Excellent workmanship, an ideal replacement kit for your guitar tuning keys/strings.
  • The tone of nylon string is rich and warm with abundant harmonics; sound is clear and bright.

In this post, we have reviewed the best classical guitar tuning pegs for you. We hope that you get the most suitable classical guitar tuning pegs from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.