Best clark wave shoes [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best clark wave shoes? You are at the place you need to be.

Here we understand that choosing a clark wave shoes is not an easy task.

Because of this, we spent close to 35 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$94.78
$140.00
in stock
5 new from $94.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$66.73
$120.00
in stock
3 new from $66.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$139.00
in stock
3 new from $139.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$81.08
in stock
6 new from $81.08
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.00
in stock
3 new from $149.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.96
$100.00
in stock
1 new from $79.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $69.99
Amazon.com
$96.73
in stock
2 new from $96.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.24
in stock
2 new from $41.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$89.99
in stock
1 new from $89.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

With the help of our thorough study, here you will see the best clark wave shoes.

Our #1 pick is Clarks Women’s Wave.Run Slip-On,Black,7.5 M US. Though, every item on our list is of solid quality.

See the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we tested the top 10 clark wave shoes.

Best clark wave shoes Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Clarks Women's Wave Andes Walking Shoe, Black Nubuck, 8 M US

$140.00
$94.78  in stock
5 new from $94.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Waterproof
  • Heel height 1"
  • Clarks wave construction
  • Ortholite footbed

Clarks Women's Wave.Run Slip-On,Black,7.5 M US

$120.00
$66.73  in stock
3 new from $66.37
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Allows the use of custom orthotics

Clarks Wave 2.0 Lace Tan Nubuck/Textile Combination 7 D - Wide

$139.00  in stock
3 new from $139.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

ColorTan Combi
Size7 Wide

Clarks Wave Go Taupe Nubuck/Leather Combi 7

$81.08  in stock
6 new from $81.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Get up and get your weekend started on the right foot with the Wave Go sneaker from Clarks®.
  • Nubuck leather uppers with a round toe.
  • Cushioned tongue and collar.
  • Adjustable lace-up closure with heel tab.
  • Soft fabric linings. Removable, fully cushioned footbed for added comfort. A curved WAVEWALK outsole rocks from heel to toe to help conserve energy and reduce fatigue. Imported. Measurements: Weight: 10 oz Product measurements were taken using size 7.5, width B - Medium. Please note that measurements may vary by size. Weight of footwear is based on a single item, not a pair.

Clarks Wave 2.0 Edge Brown Oily Tumbled Leather 12 EE - Wide

$149.00  in stock
3 new from $149.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

Part Number26155109-232
ColorBrown Oily Tumbled Leather
Size12 Wide

Clarks Women's Wave.Coast Flip-Flop black nubuck 7.5 M US

$100.00
$79.96  in stock
1 new from $79.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • OrthoLite Molded footbed
  • Smooth Synthetic Lining
  • Ultra-Lightweight EVA outsole
  • Adjustable Riptape Straps

Clarks Women's Wave.Cruise Mary Jane Flat,Dark Brown,5.5 M US

$69.99  in stock
1 new from $69.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Mary Jane with mesh overlay at topline featuring perforated driver's heel and cutouts at toe box
  • Textured outsole with concave heel
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop strap at vamp

Clarks Women's Wave Trek, Navy Nubuck, 5 M US

$96.73  in stock
2 new from $96.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Removable footbed accommodates custom orthotics
  • Internal EVA foam heel wedge positions feet for easier walking
  • Rocker profile heel kicker, concave heel and toe support at outsole
  • Clarks Wave Collection carries the Seal of Acceptance from the APMA

Clarks Women's Lafley Wave Wedge Sandal, Blush Leather/Suede Combi, 080 M US

$41.24  in stock
2 new from $41.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Heel Height 2.79 inches
  • Comfort Features: Ortholite Footbed, EVA midsole, Smooth Textile Linings, Durable Rubber outsole
  • Ultra-lightweight
  • Premium leather and suede

Clarks Women's Wave Wish Mary Jane Flat, Black Leather, 9 W US

$89.99  in stock
1 new from $89.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:16 pm

Features

  • Clarks wave
  • Wavewalk technology
  • Ortholite footbed
  • Heel height 1.25"

In this article, we have reviewed the best clark wave shoes for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.