Best clarion crossovers [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best clarion crossovers? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we realize that choosing a clarion crossovers may be difficult.

Hence, we spent around 35 hours examining, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$109.95
in stock
2 new from $109.95
Amazon.com
$114.95
in stock
2 new from $114.95
Amazon.com
in stock
1 new
Amazon.com
$16.99
in stock
3 new from $16.99
3 used from $26.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.95
$78.00
in stock
20 new from $69.95
1 used from $66.45
Amazon.com
$139.99
$200.69
in stock
14 new from $139.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

As a result of our precise analysis, here you will see leading clarion crossovers.

Our number 1 choice is Clarion MCD360 2/3-Way 6-Channel Electronic Crossover w/ 5-Volt RCA Outputs + Subwoofer Equalizer. However, every item on our list is of solid quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we examined the top 10 clarion crossovers.

Best clarion crossovers Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Clarion MCD360 2/3-Way 6-Channel Electronic Crossover w/ 5-Volt RCA Outputs + Subwoofer Equalizer

$97.00  in stock
16 new from $89.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 3-way Electronic Crossover
  • 2/4/6 Channel Input
  • 6-Channel / 5 Volt RCA Outputs (Front/Rear/Subwoofer)
  • Front/Rear/Subwoofer Lever Control
  • Subwoofer Equalizer and Boost Level Controls

CLARION MCD360 3-Way Electronic Crossover

$109.95  in stock
2 new from $109.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Clarion MCD360 3-Way Electronic Crossover

$114.95  in stock
2 new from $114.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Equalizador Acustico - HOT

 in stock
1 new
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 5 band equalizer (low to high severe)
  • Search for available music
  • 5 equalizer presets based on different musical genres of
  • Shuffle" plays music in their random order
  • Control of volume

Live from Loretto Chapel

$16.99  in stock
3 new from $16.99
3 used from $26.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2007-05-08T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2012-06-11
FormatCD

Clarion EQS755 7-Band Car Audio Graphic Equalizer with Front 3.5mm Auxiliary Input, Rear RCA Auxiliary Input and High Level Speaker Inputs

$78.00
$69.95  in stock
20 new from $69.95
1 used from $66.45
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 1/2-DIN chassis graphic equalizer with built-in low-pass filter6-channel/ 8-Volt RCA outputs (front, rear and subwoofer)7-ban graphic equalizer (50Hz, 125Hz, 315Hz, 750Hz, 2.2Khz, 6Khz, 16Khz)
  • 3.5mm Front aux input2-channel RCA aux input with variable gain adjustments and high level speaker inputs
  • Blue illuminationindependent master volume and subwoofer level Control with fader control select able 12Db low-pass Filer (60Hz or 90Hz)
  • Ground loop isolation circuit Dimensions: 7"(w)x4-1/4"(l)x1"(h)

Taramp's CRX5 5-Way Electronic Crossover

$200.69
$139.99  in stock
14 new from $139.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • Taramp's CRX5 5-Way Electronic Crossover
  • Built-in Subsonic Filter
  • Bass Boost
  • Selectable Phase

Clarion EQS755 7-Band Car Audio Graphic Equalizer with Front 3.5mm Auxiliary Input, Rear RCA Auxiliary Input and High Level Speaker Inputs

$89.95  in stock
1 new from $89.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • 7-Band Graphic Equalizer 6-Channel / 7 Volt RCA Outputs (Front/Rear/Subwoofer)
  • Adjustable Master Volume Level Control Adjustable Subwoofer Level Control
  • 2-Channel RCA AUX Input with Adjustable Gain Selectable 12dB Low-Pass Crossover (60Hz or 90Hz)
  • Gold Plated Terminals Dimensions:7"(W) × 1"(H) × 4"(D)
  • This unit is exclusively for vehicles with a negative ground, 12V battery system.

NEW AUDIOPIPE XV-3XP 3-WAY Electronic Crossover With Line Driver + Bass Knob

$67.99
$62.99  in stock
5 new from $53.67
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • NEW AUDIOPIPE **XV 3XP** 3 WAY Electronic Crossover with Line Driver
  • High grade metal casing
  • Great look and functionality
  • Mountable bass knob included
  • POWER SOURCE: 14.4 VOLTS DC NEGATIVE GROUND

DS18 XM6LD 6-way Active Crossover - High/Low Pass, 2, 4, or 6 Channel Selector, with Remote Subwoofer Control - Perfect Frequency Distribution System Ensures Clarity and Peak Efficiency

$194.97  in stock
3 new from $194.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:42 pm

Features

  • BALANCE ACTIVE SPEAKERS PERFECTLY - DS18's active crossover will help you divide frequencies with ease, making sure your tweeters, mid-range, and subwoofers all receive the correct levels every time.
  • UNCOMPROMISING FLEXIBILITY AND DESIGN - 6 channels with 2,4,6 channel selector. 12 channel /6 way RCA output at 11.5V. High/low/band pass crossover 12dB/Oct
  • BASS KNOB INCLUDED - The XM6LD Crossover comes with a remote bass knob included. Always have control over the bass levels depending on what genre music you're listening to.
  • COMPETITION LEVEL CONTROL - You'll quickly see the advantages of an active crossover and why almost every competition-level car audio system incorporates this unit.
  • NEVER STOP INNOVATING ATTITUDE - DS18 stands out from other brands with our progressive designs and unwavering commitment to delivering the most technologically up-to-date products on the market.

We wish that we helped you buy the most appropriate clarion crossovers for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best clarion crossovers for you feel free to message us.