Best clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to locate the best clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection? Search no more.

Here we realize that choosing a clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection is a difficult task.

For this reason, we spent around 48 hours testing, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$27.77
$30.65
in stock
3 new from $27.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Based on the thorough inquiry, our team picked out the top merchandise and we made a list of the best clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection on the market.

Our best choice is Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Queen Size, Silver Light Gray. Nonetheless, every item on our list is of excellent quality.

Check out the price chart we designed for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we tested the top 10 clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection.

Best clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, King Size, Silver Light Gray

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • King-size 4pc set: flat sheet 105"x102" (266x259cm), fitted sheet 80"x78" (203x198cm), 2 pillowcases 20"x40" (50x101cm)
  • Deep Pockets & Secured Fit - with fully elasticized fitted sheet guarantees a secure fit for mattress depths up to 16 inches
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable and quick-drying

Clara Clark 1800 Premier Series 4pc Bed Sheet Set - King, White,

$30.65
$27.77  in stock
3 new from $27.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY - This bed sheet set is made of the best quality microfiber materials, double brushed on both sides to increase ultimate luxury and softness. With years of experience, we understand that to be comfortable in bed is very important to create a pleasant, calm, and peaceful night sleep. That's why we created this perfect Bed Sheets Set, that is super soft, luxury to the touch, cool and breathable you should be able to have the best night experience ever.
  • KING SIZE LUXURY 4 PIECE BED SHEETS SET, WITH EXTRA DEEP POCKETS - Set Includes; 1 flat sheet 102" x 105", 1 fitted sheet 78" x 80", 2 pillowcases 20" x 40". Deep pocket fitted sheet for deep mattress of 14" to 18" inches, with an elastic all around the sheet. Pure luxury hotel spa like feel.
  • SPECIAL EASY CARE AND SUPER COOL. - Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Machine washable in cold, dries quickly on tumble dry low temperature. Tip: Remove promptly from dryer, place right away on bed, it will look beautiful and neat, like ironed sheets.
  • ULTRA SOFT QUALITY – Made of pure 100% Microfiber fabric, Clara Clark Microfiber is carefully double brushed on both sides, specially crafted for your highest level of comfort. Designed in a special way to hold super strong for many years to come. Specially dyed that the color should not fade and always stay beautiful and colorful.
  • 100% SATISFACTION - With purchasing our Clara Clark Bedding Products, you become a part of our family and you are automatically enrolled in our 100% satisfaction program. Our #1 goal is to find you top quality deals, at great discounted low prices, and to provide you with the ultimate best customer service in the world. Shop happy & confident with our 100% money-back , you deserve it!

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Split King Size, Silver Light Gray

$23.93  in stock

1 used from $23.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Split King-size 5pc set: flat sheet 108"x102" (274x259cm), 2 fitted sheets 80"x39" (203x99cm), 2 pillowcases 20"x40" (50x101cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 18 inches thick
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable, and quick-drying

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Queen Size, Silver Light Gray

$38.99  in stock
1 new from $38.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Queen-size 4pc set: flat sheet 102"x90" (259x228cm), fitted sheet 80"x60" (203x152cm), 2 pillowcases 20"x30" (50x76cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 18 Inch thick
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable and quick-drying

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Cal King Size, Silver Light Gray

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • California King-size 4pc set: flat sheet 108"x102" (274x259cm), fitted sheet 84"x72" (213x182cm), 2 pillowcases 20"x40" (50x101cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 18 inches thick
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable, and quick-drying

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Bed Sheet Set with Extra Pillowcases Wrinkle, Fade & Stain Resistant, Full, Calla Green

$37.25
$35.44  in stock
2 new from $35.44
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Full size 6Pc set - flat sheet 96x81, fitted sheet 54x75, 4 pillowcases 20x30
  • Deep pockets & secured fit - with fully elasticized fitted sheet guarantees a secure fit for mattress depths up to 16 inch
  • Premier 1800 Collection brushed microfiber - fine threads are breathable, softer, and smoother to the Skin than most cotton
  • Easy care - wrinkle-free, fade-resistant, machine wash in cold and tumble dry on low

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, King Size, Hunter Green

$30.49  in stock
1 new from $30.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • King-size 4pc set: flat sheet 105"x102" (266x259cm), fitted sheet 80"x78" (203x198cm), 2 pillowcases 20"x40" (50x101cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 18 inches thick
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable, and quick-drying

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Cal King Size, Royal Blue

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • California King-size 4pc set: flat sheet 108"x102" (274x259cm), fitted sheet 84"x72" (213x182cm), 2 pillowcases 20"x40" (50x101cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 18 inches thick
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable, and quick-drying

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Twin (Single) Size, Hunter Green

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Twin-size 3pc set: flat sheet 96"x66" (243x167cm), fitted sheet 75"x39" (190x99cm), 1 pillowcase 20"x30" (50x76cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses from 16 inches thick to Twin XL
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable, and quick-drying

Clara Clark Premier 1800 Collection Deluxe Microfiber Three-Line Bed Sheet Set, Twin XL Size (39"x80"), Silver Light Gray

$36.99  in stock
1 new from $36.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 11:10 pm

Features

  • Twin XL-size 3pc set: flat sheet 102"x66" (259x167cm), fitted sheet 80"x39" (203x99cm), 1 pillowcase 20"x30" (50x76cm)
  • Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 16 inches thick
  • Soft, silky brushed microfiber with classic three-line pillowcase embroidery
  • Breathable and hypoallergenic
  • Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable, and quick-drying

We wish that we helped you choose the most appropriate clara clark deluxe sheet set premier 1800 collection for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.