Best claire’s nose piercing cost [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best claire’s nose piercing cost? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a claire’s nose piercing cost may be difficult.

Because of this, we spent close to 18 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$8.00
in stock
1 new from $8.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

As a result of our detailed analysis, here you can find top-notch claire’s nose piercing cost.

Our best choice is Jstyle 60Pcs L Nose Piercing Studs Jewelry for Women Stainless Steel Body Ear Piercing 22G 1.5mm 2mm 2.5mm. Nonetheless, every item on our list is of solid quality.

See the price chart we created for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we researched the top 10 claire’s nose piercing cost.

Best claire’s nose piercing cost Reviewed

Continue to read to see the detailed reviews.

Jstyle 60Pcs L Nose Piercing Studs Jewelry for Women Stainless Steel Body Ear Piercing 22G 1.5mm 2mm 2.5mm

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • MIX-SIZES ONE SET--There Are 3 Different Sizes Studs Piercing In One Set,20Pcs 1.5mm CZ,20Pcs 2mm CZ,20Pcs 2.5mm CZ,Gauge:22G(0.5mm);Full Sizes Nose Studs Meet Your Daily Wearing Needs;Reasonable Price For Body Jewelry,Deserve To Purchase.
  • HIGH-QUALITY MATERIAL--Healthy 316L Stainless Steel And Sparkly CZ Inlaid,Harmless Your Skin;CZ Color Option:White;High Polished Pin Make It Smooth Surface;L-Shape Nose Rings That Convenient To Wearing.
  • MULTIPLE APPLICATION--L Nose Rings Design,You Can Also Used For Ear Piercings,Lip Piercing,Helix Piecing Or Other Body Jewelry,Wearing as You Want;Sparkle CZ Let You Catch More Eye Every Monent;Suit For Women And Mens.
  • IDEAL GIFT FOR LOVER--Packed Neatly In A Gift Box,Beautiful Apperence;Also Come With a "Jstyle" Velvet Pouch,Considerate Package That An Ideal Gift To Your Lover At Special Days.
  • AFTER-SALE SERVICE--90-Day Money Back Guarantee or Exchange;We Are Engaged in Providing Best Shopping Experience.

2 PCS Ear Piercing Gun with Ear Stud Disposable Nose Piercing Kit Ear Stud Gun Kit for Girls Women Men

$5.99  in stock
1 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • High Quality-Crafted with superior metal.
  • Unique Design- Designed to be disposable, ultra safe to use.
  • Easy to Use-Lightweight and portable, convenient and effortless to grip,easy to locate the pinpoint where you want the hole to be accurately just take you few seconds to pierce.
  • Wide Application- Suitable for professional piercing and piercing at home.
  • What you get:2x Ear Piercing Gun,2 x Ear Studs

Ear Piercing Gun - Silmy 6 Pack Ear Piercing Kit Disposable Self Ear Piercing Gun with Ear Stud and Clean Tool Pierce Kit Tool for Nose Studs Cartilage Tragus Helix Piercing Gun

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • PERFECT EAR PIERCING KIT - The self ear piercing kit includes 6pcs gun + 6pcs built-in earrings stud + 6pcs clean tool. Each unit includes a ear piercing gun with a built-in ear stud. It can be used for beginners or professionals.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL - The ear piercing gun is made of high quality materials. It is disposable piercing gun, can not be reused. Each piercing unit is individually package and cleaned according to the standard requirement to avoid not good situation.
  • EASY TO OPERATE - The ear piercing gun is easy to use. Just wash hands, Open the individual package of ear piercing gun, Mark you want to pierce place. Aim, press, and done. Then the ear stud will be left on you want place.
  • BEST GIFT - Ear piercing gun perfect for professional piercing and piercing at home. WARM NOTICE: Before you use the ear piercing gun, please sure wash your hand and nose. It is great gift for your friends or family members.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We are dedicate to provide the 100% satisfaction guarantee for our customers. If for any reason you are not fully satisfied about the Silmy Ear Piercing Gun, please contact us anytime. Refund or exchange are acceptable.

Steri-Wash Aftercare Piercing Spray 3 oz

$8.00  in stock
1 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • sterilized sodium chloride solution

Healthcom Ear Piercing Gun Kit Professional Ear Piercing Gun Tool Set 98 Pcs Ear Studs Nose Navel Body Piercing Gun Tool Safety Pierce Tool Beauty Kit Stainless Steel Metal Pierce Tool Set,Light Blue

$10.66  in stock
2 new from $10.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • ✔High Quality: 100% Brand new and high quality.Our metal parts are made of heavy duty stainless steel and sturdy plastic, anti-rust and durable.After being individually packaged and sterilized, it is safe to use and non-toxic.
  • ✔Safe: Clean up and Sterilize the gun before and after use for safety. The revolutionary disposable ear piercing units are made by professional medical devices manufacturer to eliminate the possible cross-infection and inflammation while ear piercing.
  • ✔Applications: Suitable for professional or family use, can be used in multiple parts of the body, such as ears, nose, navel, etc. It is so popular that many ear piercing salons are using it.Please keep away from children!
  • ✔Easy to Use: Easy to operate, First use a marker to mark the position that needs to be punched, and then align the hole and gently press the trigger to quickly punch.Please note that sterilizing both the gun and studs before use!
  • ✔Portable Package: Mini and lightweight ear piercing gun kit is easy to carry. Includes: 1 x Body Piercing Tool, 1 x Marker Pen, 1 X Plastic Case, 1 x Mini Mirror, 98 x Studs,98 x Silicone Earring Stoppers.Size: Picture show.

2PCS Ear Nail Gun Disposable Aseptic Household Ear Piercing Gun Portable Ear Piercing Gun Group Ear Piercing Tools (New Generation) (4MM, Silver)

$13.58
$9.98  in stock
1 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • ❄【Super Value Gift Packing】2 Puncture Guns (Built-in ear studs 4MM, Silver),1 Marker Pen,2 Disinfection pad.Medical Sterilization:Sterilized Packing:One-Time Use To Avoid Cross-Lnfection And Lnflammation.
  • ❄【UPGRADE-New Generation】Automatic spring ear hole gun, disposable ear hole gun. Easy to use, gently pressed, spring driven, puncture successful. The more advanced model, the faster, the lowest pain.
  • ❄【Unique Design】Lightweight and easy to use,each unit combined with self-destructive ear piercing gun has a beautiful ear stud.
  • ❄【Before use-please whtch the video carefully】Professional disposable piercing ear nail gun;As long as you aim the marker position,gently press down ,earhole perforation ls completed.
  • ❄【Simple to use】This spring automatic ear hole gun is suitable for home use. Suitable for the first user. It is more suitable for professionals.

Ear Piercing Gun - Silmy 2 Pack Ear Piercing Kit Disposable Self Ear Piercing Gun with Ear Stud and Clean Tool Pierce Kit Tool for Nose Studs Cartilage Tragus Helix Piercing Gun

$6.99
$4.49  in stock
2 new from $4.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • PERFECT EAR PIERCING KIT - The self ear piercing kit includes 2pcs gun + 2pcs built-in earrings stud + 2pcs clean tool. Each unit includes a ear piercing gun with a built-in ear stud. It can be used for beginners or professionals.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL - The ear piercing gun is made of high quality materials. It is disposable piercing gun, can not be reused. Each piercing unit is individually package and cleaned according to the standard requirement to avoid not good situation.
  • EASY TO OPERATE - The ear piercing gun is easy to use. Just wash hands, Open the individual package of ear piercing gun, Mark you want to pierce place. Aim, press, and done. Then the ear stud will be left on you want place.
  • BEST GIFT - Ear piercing gun perfect for professional piercing and piercing at home. WARM NOTICE: Before you use the ear piercing gun, please sure wash your hand and nose. It is great gift for your friends or family members.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We are dedicate to provide the 100% satisfaction guarantee for our customers. If for any reason you are not fully satisfied about the Silmy Ear Piercing Gun, please contact us anytime. Refund or exchange are acceptable.

1Set Professional Metal Steel Ear Body Nose Lips Navel Piercing Gun Pierce Tool Kit with 48 Pair Studs

$14.99
$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Very Easy to use and fully adjustable with a smooth piercing action to reduce pain
  • Solid metal piercing gun that can be used on all parts of the body
  • Package:1PCS ;Size:11.2*8.4 cm (4.4*3.3Inch);Material:Metal
  • Makes holes for earrings on your ears
  • Package include:1PCS piercing gun+98PCS ear studs

(98 Pcs) Ear Piercing Gun Tool Set with Ears Studs and Silicone Backs, Professional Painless Hole Tool kit, Stainless Steel Piercing Tool Kit (Black)

$11.88  in stock
2 new from $11.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • ❧【Non-sensitive material】- All our metal parts are made of stainless steel. After being individually packaged and sterilized, it is safe to use and non-toxic.
  • ❧【Easy to Use】- First use a marker to mark the position that needs to be punched, and then align the hole and gently press the trigger to quickly punch.
  • ❧【Multi-Purpose】- Suitable for professional or family use, can be used in multiple parts of the body, such as ears, nose, navel, etc. It is so popular that many ear piercing salons are using it.
  • ❧【Higher Cost Performance】- Package include 1 x Piercing Gun, 1 x Marker Pen, 49 pairs (98pcs) Ear Studs, 49 pairs (98pcs) Silicone Earring Stoppers.
  • ❧ 【After-Sales-Service】- We hope that our products will satisfy you. If you have any questions during the use, please feel free to contact us and we will reply to you within 24 hours.

Piercing Aftercare Spray (8 OZ Per Bottle) - Natural & Gentle on Contact | Heals Piercing Wounds Quickly - Made in USA

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 3, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • BEST VALUE ON AMAZON: Our 8 Fl Oz Per Bottle comes with 100+ of Sprays! Developed to Aid & Promote Natural Healing of Oral, Body & Ear Piercings. Alcohol & Drug-free - Made from Natural & Hypoallergenic Ingredients
  • EASY TO USE WITH LITTLE to NO-MESS: The Essential Values Aftercare Piercing Spray Provides an Natural Experience That is Safe, Effective, and Trusted! We have Developed a Cost-Effective Solution with Best Value & Best Results for All Piercing Needs!
  • A PIERCERS' BEST FRIEND: Not Like Other Household Products That use Harsh Ingredients, With Essential Values We Provided a Proprietary Solution that Fights Bacteria at The Source. Reduce Irritation and Fight Infection with Just a Few Sprays a Day!
  • CLEANSE | RINSE | HEAL: Our Proprietary Blend Removes Dirt & Debris and Promotes Faster and Safer Healing than Other Household Products. Little to No Sting, our Cooling Sensation Product Alleviates Throbbing and Discomfort from Normal Piercing Experiences
  • PROUDLY MADE IN USA: To Us, Quality Is Everything! That Is Why We Have Engineered, Tested, And Manufactured Our Aftercare Piercing Spray Right Here in The USA. If You Are Not Happy with Our Product, NO PROBLEM – We Stand by Our Money Back Guaranteed Program

We hope that we assisted you to get the right claire’s nose piercing cost for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.