Best circular glass cutter [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best circular glass cutter? You are at the best place to find it.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a circular glass cutter is a hard task.

Because of this, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Due to the extensive research, we selected the best goods and we organized a list of the best circular glass cutter on the market.

Our best pick is Rannb Circular Glass Cutter 30cm/ 11.8″ Max.Round Dia Adjustable Compasses Type Suction Cup Cutter. Though, every item we reviewed is of great quality.

Pay attention to the comparison chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we researched the best 10 circular glass cutter.

Best circular glass cutter Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

B BLOOMOAK Heavy Duty Circular Glass Cutter with Round Knob Handle and Suction Cup Adjustable Diamond Glass Cutter Tool Set 24"(60cm)

$21.69  in stock
1 new from $21.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • FINE MATERIALS: The Circular Glass Cutter is made of polished golden metal, clear-cut scale and easy to read.
  • PERFECT DESIGN: Compasses style with round knob handle, well fits your palm. Glass Cutter with powerful suction cup holds center while cutter head makes the circle.
  • INDUSTRIAL GRADE & PRECISION: Made of durable Tungsten Carbide and cutting life is over 30,000 meters. Made with a cutting range of 3mm-12mm. Absolute precision guaranteed. The circular glass cutter can cut a perfect circle. Outlast other cutters by up to 20 times!
  • BEST CHOICE FOR PROFESSIONALS: The Circle Glass Cutter is designed for both hobbyists and professional glass cutters.
  • FREE GLASS CUTTER FOR YOU: Come with a Professional Carbide Tungsten Oil Feed Glass Cutter, 2mm-13mm. Perfect for cutting glass art work, craft work and household uses.

Heavy-duty Circular Glass Cutter with Suction Cup 40#

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • No waste, no breakage and simple to use that is a great tool to have on hand
  • The lever is made of polished golden metal, clear-cut scale which make easy to read
  • Glass Cutter with powerful suction cup holds center while cutter head scribes the circle
  • Cutting diameter range: 7-40cm/2.8"-15.7"
  • Always use with cutting oil.

ZXHAO 30cm/11.81" Max.Round Dia Adjustable Glass Circle Cutting Suction Cup Cutter

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • Please carefully check the "Precautions when cutting glass compass knife" in Figure 7 before use.
  • Minimum Circle Diameter:5.5cm(2-11/64"); Max. Circle Diameter: 30cm(11-13/16") ; Lever Length: 14.5cm (5-45/64")
  • This Glass Circle Cutter can cut a exact round circle.It is designed for both hobbyists and professional glass cutters.
  • Circle cutter head clips Fastening, stable, non-skid, anti-deviation, one-time cutting; Precision pressed rubber sucker, durable.
  • Features compasses style, comes with round knob handle, The lever is made of polished gold tone metal, Clear scale, adjustable glass diameter, easy to cut.

Rannb Circular Glass Cutter 30cm/ 11.8" Max.Round Dia Adjustable Compasses Type Suction Cup Cutter

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • ⭐【Function】This compass type glass cutter is designed for cutting glass in a exact round circle.
  • ⭐【Dimension】Minimum Circle Dia:5.5cm/2-11/64"; Max. Circle Dia:30cm/11-13/16" ;Lever Length:15cm/5.9"; Suction Cup Dia: 5.5cm/1.9''
  • ⭐【Clear-cut Scale】Clear-cut scale on polished golden metal for easy reading. (Scales are metric system)
  • ⭐【Compasses Style】Features compasses style, comes with round knob handle that fits in the palm of your hand.
  • ⭐【Powerful Suction Cup】Glass Cutter with powerful suction cup holds center while cutter head scribes the circle.

Zerodis Circular Glass Cutter, Round Dia Adjustable Compasses Type Glass Circle Cutter with Suction Cup 40cm (15.7") Max.

$15.69  in stock
1 new from $15.69
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • 【Premium Material】This circle glass cutter is made of high quality rubber and Aluminum material with copper plated, eco-friendly, durable and sturdy to use.
  • 【Adjustable Cutter】Adjustable glass circle cutter, round knob, suction cup holds center while the cutter wheel scribes circles.
  • 【Easy to Use】Compasses style, comes with round knob handle that fits in the palm of your hand. Clear-cut scale which make easy to read.
  • 【Application】Max. Circle Dia. of cutting is 40cm. Perfect for both hobbyists and professional glass cutters.
  • 【Guarantee】Quality checks strictly in every section during the fabrication. If you have any questions about our product, please contact us. We will be very happy to answer questions and resolve problems for you.

Sydien 60cm/23.6" Max.Round Dia Circular Glass Cutter Compasses Type Glass Circle Cutting

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • Package Content: 1 Pcs x Glass Compass Cutter.
  • Dimension: Lever Length: 600mm/ 23.62"; Suction Cup Diameter: 54mm/2.13"; Cuttable Circle Diameter Range: 55mm to 600mm/ 2.17" to 23.62".
  • Humanized Design: Compasses style with round knob handle, well fits your palm.
  • Easy To Use: The lever is made of polished gold tone metal, Clear scale, adjustable glass diameter, easy to cut.
  • Application: This compass type glass cutter is designed for cutting glass in a exact round circle.

6 Wheel Glass Cutter Compasses Type Circular Cutting Cutter with Suction Cup for Glass Ceramic Tile(30cm)

$13.79  in stock
2 new from $13.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • Main Function---This compass type glass cutter is designed for cutting glass in a exact round circle. Perfect for both hobbyists and professional glass cutters.
  • Powerful Suction Cup---Glass Cutter with powerful suction cup holds center while cutter head scribes the circle. Four types circle diameter for choosing.
  • Easy to Use---Compasses style, comes with round knob handle that fits your hand. The turret head has six numbered wheels for convenient use.
  • Clear-cut Scale---The lever is made of polished golden metal; clear-cut scale which make easy to read.
  • Satisfaction Guarantee---We greatly value our customers and want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If you aren't happy with your shopping experience or product, we urge you to contact us so we can resolve the issue!

Heavy-Duty Glass Cutter, 6 Wheel Compasses Circular Cutting Cutter with Suction Cup Circle(80cm)

$19.79  in stock
2 new from $19.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • This glass cutter is made of high quality material, durable and sturdy to use.
  • Adjustable glass circle cutter, round knob, suction cup holds center while the cutter wheel scribes circles.
  • The lever has clear-cut scales which make easy to read.
  • Perfect for both hobbyists and professional glass cutters.
  • Compasses style, comes with round knob handle that fits your hand.

GBSTORE 15.7" Long 6 Wheels Adjustable Compasses Type Glass Circle Circular Cutter

$9.98  in stock
1 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • Product name:6 wheels glass cutter.
  • Suction cup positioning,radius of a circle:40cm/15.7".
  • The lever is made of polished golden metal; clear-cut scale which make easy to read.
  • Innovation and advanced design; this Glass Circle Cutter can cut a exact round circle!
  • Maximum cutting thickness 8mm; 6 wheels glass cutter will longevity outlast other circle cutters.

Heavy-Duty Glass Cutter, 6 Wheel Compasses Circular Cutting Cutter with Suction Cup Circle(100CM)

$28.79  in stock
2 new from $28.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 10, 2021 5:59 pm

Features

  • This glass cutter is made of high quality material, durable and sturdy to use.
  • Adjustable glass circle cutter, round knob, suction cup holds center while the cutter wheel scribes circles.
  • The lever has clear-cut scales which make easy to read.
  • Perfect for both hobbyists and professional glass cutters.
  • Compasses style, comes with round knob handle that fits your hand.

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best circular glass cutter for you. We hope that you get the most suitable circular glass cutter from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.