Best cinderella scooter [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of seeking the best cinderella scooter? You are at the place you need to be.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a cinderella scooter may be hard.

Because of this, we spent around 40 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$20.99
$29.99
in stock
4 new from $20.99
4 used from $19.03
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $49.99
5 used from $30.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$50.00
in stock
3 new from $50.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.65
in stock
1 new from $33.65
2 used from $30.70
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.94
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $24.94
8 used from $21.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Due to our detailed analysis, here you will see the best cinderella scooter.

Our number 1 pick is Cinderella Scooter – New 6 Volt Battery for Kid Trax 6V Cinderella Scooter (KT1109i) – Compatible Replacement by UPSBatteryCenter. Yet, every product we listed is of good quality.

Inspect the table we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked the best 10 cinderella scooter.

Best cinderella scooter Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Disney Princess Comfy Squad Cinderella's Sweet Scooter, Fashion Doll with Scooter, Helmet, and Stickers, Toy for Girls 5 Years and Up

$29.99
$20.99  in stock
4 new from $20.99
4 used from $19.03
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • CINDERELLA'S SWEET SCOOTER: Kids can pretend that Cinderella is riding her scooter to meet her Comfy Squad friends. (Additional dolls sold separately. Subject to availability.)
  • CINDERELLA DOLL WITH MODERN OUTFIT: This Disney Princess Cinderella fashion doll is dressed in casual style in this contemporary outfit, featuring a skirt, top, and a matching helmet
  • DOLL CAN SIT ON SCOOTER: Kids can seat the Cinderella doll on the scooter and pretend that she's riding to new adventures
  • INCLUDES STICKER SHEET: Kids can customize the look of Cinderella's scooter and her helmet with the fun sticker sheet that is included with this toy, which makes a great gift for girls 5 years and up
  • LOOK FOR MORE COMFY SQUAD TOYS: Kids can build their collection with other Disney Princess Comfy Squad toys and playsets (Sold separately. Subject to availability.)

Huffy Disney Princess Preschool Scooter W/Lights, Streamers & A Water Bottle

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
5 used from $30.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Sizing - Huffy preschool scooter's are the perfect gift for your toddler; recommended for ages 3+ with a max weight of 60 lbs.
  • Beverage holder - this scooter features a beverage holder that makes fun adventures more convenient
  • - ride with assurance because our scooters come with a limited lifetime frame - see owner's manual for details
  • Disney Princess graphics - Belle, Cinderella, Ariel & Rapunzel decals stylize this Super cute scooter
  • Stability - three-wheeled scooters are great for young children still learning their balance - now they can ride with confidence wherever they go

Disney Cinderella Baby Girls 2 Piece Scooter Set (3-6 Months) White, Pink

$17.95  in stock
2 new from $17.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Officially Licensed
  • 2 Piece Set
  • Sleeveless

Compatible with 6 Volt Kid Trax 6V Cinderella Scooter Battery by UPSBatteryCenter

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • UPSBatteryCenter Replacement battery for Kid Trax Cinderella Scooter - 100% Compatible
  • Compatible with model: Cinderella Scooter - Model: KT1109i
  • Arrives fully charged and ready to go - (1) Year Replacement Warranty!
  • Exact fit, Easy Installation - Plug & Play
  • Compatibility & Performance Guaranteed

Cinderella Scooter - New 6 Volt Battery for Kid Trax 6V Cinderella Scooter (KT1109i) - Compatible Replacement by UPSBatteryCenter

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • New compatible replacement battery for Kid Trax 6 Volt Cinderella Scooter - 100% Compatibility
  • Will work with: KT1109i, select Kid Trax 6V Ride on toys
  • In-Stock and Ready for Immediate Shipment - 1 Year Warranty included!
  • Direct replacement, Fully charged, and ready for use.
  • Compatibility & Performance Guaranteed

Kid Trax 6V Cinderella Scooter (KT1109i) Compatible Replacement Battery by UPSBatteryCenter

$59.99  in stock
1 new from $59.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Kid Trax Cinderella Scooter - 100% Compatibility - Replacement Battery
  • Compatible with: KT1109i, 6V 9Ah Kid Trax Ride-on Toys
  • In-Stock and Ready for Immediate Shipment - 1 Year Warranty included!
  • Direct replacement, exact fit, charged, and ready for use.
  • Compatibility & Performance Guaranteed

EBC Scooter Brake (Organic) for Sym Cinderella 50 DD 50 | Mio 50/100/100

$78.00  in stock
1 new from $78.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Article code is: SFA151
  • It is new and not used
  • Produced by EBC Brakes/EBC

Princess Inline Folding Scooter

$50.00  in stock
3 new from $50.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Aluminum deck features Princess graphics on a non-slip surface
  • Age Range: 5 years and up
  • No tools required to easily adjust the Princess Scooter

Radio Flyer My 1st Scooter, Pink (Amazon Exclusive)

$33.65  in stock
1 new from $33.65
2 used from $30.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • GREAT BEGINNER SCOOTER: This scooter is designed for beginner riders to help develop balance and coordination. The 2 front wheels provide a clear kick-path, making this the ideal first toddler scooter.
  • WORKING STEERING: The My 1st Scooter has a specially designed turning radius to provide safety without compromising mobility.
  • WIDE BASE: The wide deck is textured which adds traction and stability.
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Assembled product dimensions: 12” L x 23” W x 27” H. Maximum weight capacity 50 lbs. For ages 2 – 5 years.

Razor Jr. Folding Kiddie Kick Scooter - Pink - FFP

$39.99
$24.94  in stock
1 new from $24.94
8 used from $21.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Three wheel design provides greater stability for new riders
  • High quality steel, aluminum and plastic construction
  • Folding mechanism allows compact storage and a convenient way to carry the scooter
  • Features, wide, slip resistant polypropylene deck, urethane wheels, and easy-to-grip soft foam handles
  • Quick and easy to assemble

We hope that we assisted you to buy the ideal cinderella scooter for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.