Best chrome paint for rims [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of looking for the best chrome paint for rims? We understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a chrome paint for rims is not an easy task.

Because of this, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing our reviews.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

With the help of our precise research, here you can find top-notch chrome paint for rims.

Our best choice is Rust-Oleum 343346 Automotive Spray Paint, 10 oz, Metallic Black. Yet, every item we listed is of excellent quality.

View the comparison table we designed for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we researched the best 10 chrome paint for rims.

Best chrome paint for rims Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

MOLOTOW Liquid Chrome Alcohol Paint Pump Marker, 4mm, 1 Each (703.103)

$11.99  in stock
18 new from $8.85
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Create high-gloss mirrored effects on nearly any surface
  • To achieve the best mirror effect, apply to a smooth and non-absorbent surface - like glass or plastic
  • Flowmaster pump marker system has patented capillary technology
  • Made in Germany
  • Acrylic-based hybrid paint is UV and weather-resistant for highest opacity

S. M. Arnold S. M. Arnold Chrome Aluminum Spray Paint, Lacquer [66-106], 12. Fluid_Ounces

$10.85  in stock
2 new from $10.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Fast drying lacquer spray paint
  • Provides durable indoor and outdoor protection
  • Use on most metal, wood and wicker; especially useful for repainting mag and aluminum wheels
  • Dries to the touch in 5 minutes
  • VOC Compliant

Rust-Oleum 343346 Automotive Spray Paint, 10 oz, Metallic Black

$7.24  in stock
1 new from $7.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Use to create custom chrome appearance on automotive rims, interiors or striping
  • One step lacquer formula provides exceptional shine and luster
  • Dries to the touch in 10 minutes, recoat anytime for quick touch ups
  • Spray directly onto smooth surfaces without a base coat or primer
  • Ultra high gloss accent paint offers a distinct, on-trend look of reflective chrome

Rust-Oleum 248927 Automotive High Performance Wheel Spray Paint, 11 oz., Steel

$6.98  in stock
10 new from $6.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Rust preventative paint is suitable for use on metal wheels, plastic hubcaps and more
  • Oil based formula dries fast and provides exceptional durability
  • Dries to the touch in 10 minutes and covers up to 8 sq ft
  • Dent and scratch resistant wheel paint creates a long-lasting finish
  • Provides a glossy, high shine finish for a brand new look

Carfidant Ultimate Wheel Cleaner Spray - Premium Rim & Tire Cleaner - Safe for all wheels and rims! - Removes Brake Dust! - Safe for Aluminum, Alloy, Mag, Chrome, Painted, Clearcoated, Polished, Plast

$16.96  in stock
6 new from $16.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • ULTIMATE CLEANING POWER - Quickly and easily clean the dirt and brake dust off your wheels! Our Ultimate Wheel Cleaner is specially formulated to attack the brake dust particles that cake onto your wheels! Bring back that
  • EASY-TO-USE & 100% SAFE FOR ALL RIMS - Simply spray on, let the wheel soak and rinse off! Safely use it on all types of wheels! Aluminum, Alloy, Mag, Chrome, Painted, Clearcoated, Polished, Plastidipped, you name it!
  • ADVANCED, SAFE & pH NEUTRAL FORMULA - Our formula is a bit different than what you are used to. Dare we say better! Besides being acid-free, we do not use any dyes or scents which can irritate or harm! Just pure cleaning chemicals that are tested to be 100% safe for you, your wheels and the environment!
  • SAFE FOR ALL TIRES & RUBBER - Many wheel cleaners on the market do a decent job of cleaning your wheels, but what you don't know is they are slowly attacking and eating away at your tires, causing them to stain, dull and ultimately dry-rot and crack! Our wheel and tire cleaner is safe for all your tires and any surrounding areas you might accidentally spray!
  • MADE IN USA - CARFIDANT 100% SATISFACTION - Don't take our word that this is the best in car detailing products and car cleaning supplies, if you are not 100% satisfied we will refund you in full! We are professionals! We are enthusiasts! We spent years developing our professional automotive detailing products and believe in them 100%! We use them. Our friends use them. If you are not 100% satisfied with any of our products, we will give you a full refund! Send us a message!

DEUTSCHMOTOR 2 Pack of 100g car Clay Bars for Wheels Rims Chrome car Paint Medium Grade Magic Clay Remove Water spot Restore Shine

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • ✅ Works on car paint, motorbike, plastic, chrome, headlight, glass, exhaust, clear coated carbon fiber, stainless, almost any paint surfaces.
  • ✅ Individually packed 100 gram x 2, red medium grade clay bars for weekend warriors or car enthusiasts.
  • ✅ Easy to use, all clay must use with lubricant or ph neutral shampoo, non abrasive, will not scratch your paint.
  • ✅ Original package Includes: 1x plastic case for each clay
  • ✅ Use our medium grade clay bar to remove painted brake calipers and water spot on your wheels and rims. Please use more lubricant for wheel. As slick as possible before working on the wheel.

Dupli-Color EBUN02007 Universal Chrome Perfect Match Automotive Paint - 8 oz. Aerosol

$20.19  in stock
3 new from $11.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Dupli-Color Perfect Match Premium Automotive Paint is an easy-to-use, high-quality, fast-drying, acrylic lacquer aerosol paint specially formulated to exactly match the color of the original factory applied coating
  • Features an adjustable EZ Touch 360 degree nozzle and a wide spray pattern for smooth, even coats
  • Apply over any factory applied finish or Duplicolor Perfect Match Scratch Filler Primer
  • Ideal for large touch ups, color matching vehicle accessories, motorcycles, etc.
  • For the final step in the exact color match process, and to provide additional gloss and protection, finish with Dupli-Color Perfect Match Clear Coat

Dupli-Color EHWP10107 Silver High Performance Wheel Paint - 12 oz.

$12.34  in stock
30 new from $6.70
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Flash point: -18 degrees_celsius

Dupli-Color ECS101007 Chrome Instant Enamel Spray - 11 oz.

$9.97
$8.49  in stock
20 new from $6.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Package Dimensions: 6.35 H x 19.812 L x 6.35 W (centimetres)
  • Fit type: Universal
  • Package Weight: 0.249 kilograms
  • Country of Origin : United States

Rust-Oleum 276779 Black Automotive Peel Coat Spray, 11 fl. oz.

$6.99
$6.27  in stock
4 new from $6.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:38 pm

Features

  • Can be used on metal, plastic and glass to create a new look for your vehicle
  • Specifically formulated to allow coating to simply peel away with fingertips for the creation of new designs
  • Dries to the touch in only 20 minutes and covers up to 8 sq. ft.
  • Apply 5 or more light coats that are 5 minutes apart to achieve a smooth surface that is easy to remove
  • High build matte finish provides a smooth washable surface

We wish that we assisted you to buy the most appropriate chrome paint for rims for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.