Best chrome paint for plastic [Buying Guide]

Are you attempting to find the best chrome paint for plastic? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a chrome paint for plastic is a difficult task.

Therefore, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing reviews.

$12.99
in stock
9 new from $9.55
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.49
$10.41
in stock
19 new from $7.91
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.99
in stock
11 new from $7.47
Amazon.com
$8.06
in stock
5 new from $4.02
Amazon.com
$13.70
in stock
8 new from $7.09
Amazon.com
$34.94
in stock
1 new from $34.94
Amazon.com
$23.51
$26.18
in stock
4 new from $23.51
Amazon.com
Last updated on March 2, 2021 6:09 am

After the exhaustive inquiry, we selected the finest merchandise and we composed a list of the top chrome paint for plastic on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Dupli-Color CS101 Instant Chrome Finish 11 oz. Aerosol. Nonetheless, every item we reviewed is of great quality.

View the table we created for you and read below to see what we found out when we examined the top 10 chrome paint for plastic.

Best chrome paint for plastic Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

MOLOTOW Liquid Chrome Alcohol Paint Pump Marker, 4mm, 1 Each (703.103)

$11.99  in stock
17 new from $9.05
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Create high-gloss mirrored effects on nearly any surface
  • To achieve the best mirror effect, apply to a smooth and non-absorbent surface - like glass or plastic
  • Flowmaster pump marker system has patented capillary technology
  • Made in Germany
  • Acrylic-based hybrid paint is UV and weather-resistant for highest opacity

Ultimate Mirror Chrome Aerosol Paint 3.5oz

$12.99  in stock
9 new from $9.55
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • package height : 13.716 cm
  • package length : 5.08 cm
  • package width : 5.334 cm
  • High quality lasting finish

Dupli-Color ECS101007 Chrome Instant Enamel Spray - 11 oz.

$10.41
$8.49  in stock
19 new from $7.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Package Dimensions: 6.35 H x 19.812 L x 6.35 W (centimetres)
  • Fit type: Universal
  • Package Weight: 0.249 kilograms
  • Country of Origin : United States

Molotow Liquid Chrome Alcohol Paint Pump Marker, 2mm, 1 Each

$11.99  in stock
11 new from $7.47
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Create high-gloss mirrored effects on nearly any surface.
  • To achieve the best mirror effect, apply to a smooth and non-absorbent surface - like glass or plastic.
  • Flowmaster pump marker system has patented capillary technology
  • Made in Germany
  • Acrylic-based hybrid paint is UV and weather-resistant for highest opacity

Krylon KSCB004 Short Cuts Brush-On Paint, 1-Ounce, Chrome

$8.06  in stock
5 new from $4.02
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • The product is OZ chrome Enamel Paint
  • Elegant and smooth finish
  • The product is manufactured in United States
  • Model number: KSCB004

Inline Tube Chrome Paint Pen for Restoring Chrome Bezels and Dash Inserts

$11.50  in stock
1 new from $11.50
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Used to restore chrome edges of dash inserts or bezels
  • Dash Bezel Chrome Paint Pen
  • It is a chrome paint pen that is used to touch up thin plastic chrome plated edges
  • The tip can be taken out and cleaned in thinner and used over and over again

Molotow Liquid Chrome Alcohol Paint Pump Marker, 1mm, 1 Each

$13.70  in stock
8 new from $7.09
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Create high-gloss mirrored effects on nearly any surface
  • To achieve the best mirror effect, apply to a smooth and non-absorbent surface - like glass or plastic
  • Flowmaster pump marker system has patented capillary technology
  • Made in Germany
  • Acrylic-based hybrid paint is UV and weather-resistant for highest opacity

Molotow Liquid Chrome Marker Set - 1mm, 2mm and 4mm

$34.94  in stock
1 new from $34.94
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Unique and exciting liquid chrome marker set with 1mm, 2mm, and 4mm tip
  • High gloss effects can be created on most surfaces
  • Apply to smooth surfaces for a mirror-like effect
  • Will write on glass and plastic
  • Highly opaque and permanent

Dupli-Color CS101 Instant Chrome Finish 11 oz. Aerosol

$26.18
$23.51  in stock
4 new from $23.51
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Ideal for use on accessories, trim, and molding
  • Dry to touch in 30 Minutes / Handle in 1 Hour
  • Brilliant metallic finish
  • Features EZ Touch Fan Spray Nozzle

Rust-Oleum 7718830 Stops Rust Bright Coat Metallic Spray Paint, 11 oz, Chrome

$11.56  in stock
20 new from $9.20
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 2, 2021 6:09 am

Features

  • Ideal for creating a shiny metallic finish on any interior metal, wood, concrete or masonry projects
  • Paint features excellent chip resistance and color retention will keep your projects looking good over time
  • Dries to the touch or handle in 60 minutes for quick project completion
  • Tough, attractive finish will not fade or dull when used indoors
  • Classic, elegant finish is great for painting accent pieces

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best chrome paint for plastic for you. We hope that you get the most suitable chrome paint for plastic from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.