Best cerwin vega car subwoofer [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best cerwin vega car subwoofer? Search no more.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a cerwin vega car subwoofer may be difficult.

For this reason, we strive to help you get the best product by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

Last updated on February 23, 2021 10:11 am

After the narrow study, our team chose the best goods and we gathered a list of the best cerwin vega car subwoofer on the market.

Our #1 choice is Cerwin Vega VPAS10 10″ 2Ω 550W Max / 200W RMS Powered Active Subwoofer Enclosure + Bass Knob. Yet, every item we reviewed is of awesome quality.

See the chart we created for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we tried the top 10 cerwin vega car subwoofer.

Best cerwin vega car subwoofer Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

Cerwin Vega VPAS10 10" 2Ω 550W Max / 200W RMS Powered Active Subwoofer Enclosure + Bass Knob

$190.00  in stock
6 new from $189.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Power Handling: Peak: 550 watts RMS: 200 watts
  • PWM MOSFET Power Supply/Thermal Protection Circuit Remote Subwoofer Control Included RCA and High-Level Inputs
  • Delayed Soft Remote Turn On Adjustable Input Sensitivity
  • Variable Bass Boost: 0 - +12 dB Variable Low-pass Filter: 85 - 150 Hz
  • Constant Subsonic Filter: @ 35Hz Selectable Phase : 0 or 180 degrees

CERWIN Vega Mobile 12" Powered Active Subwoofer 600W Max

$227.34  in stock
10 new from $226.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • VPAS12 - Cerwin Vega 12" 250W RMS low profile amplified subwoofer
  • Rms power: 250W | max power: 600W
  • Bass Boost: 0-12dB
  • Lpf filter: 30-150hz
  • Dimensions: (L x W x H) 13.6" X 11.1" X 3.15"

Cerwin-Vega V154D 1100 Watts Max 4 Ohms/550 Watts Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil, Black

$199.95  in stock
5 new from $199.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • When people think of Cerwin-Vega Mobile they think of robust quality.
  • what usually pops up in their minds is our signature red rubber surround that has been in existence for 60 years! We continue that heritage with the introduction of our brand new VEGA series subwoofers.
  • some serious boom will be protruding from your trunk!
  • Vega concealed mounting gasket

Cerwin-Vega Mobile CERXE12DV XED Series XE12DV Dual 12-Inch Subwoofers in Loaded Enclosure, Black

$150.53  in stock
10 new from $149.33
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • 1, 600 watts maximum power
  • 450 watts RMS
  • Preloaded dual 12 in. subwoofer enclosure with XED12V2 subwoofers
  • 3/4 in. factory-tuned MDF vented enclosure
  • Factory-embroidered Cerwin-Vega Mobile design logo

Cerwin-Vega HS122D Hed Dvc Shallow Subwoofer (12", 2ohm), Black

$73.74  in stock
17 new from $73.22
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Dual Voice Coil
  • Stamped-steel Slim-mount Frame With Encapsulated Motor
  • Vented Motor Structure For Optimal Thermal Heat Dissipation
  • Polycotton Spider With Spaced, Woven-in Tinsel Wires
  • Oversized Parabolic Dust cap For Extreme Rigidity

12" Dual 4 Ohm Subwoofers DVC 1400W Max HED Series Cerwin Vega CER-H7124D Pair

$159.98  in stock
3 new from $159.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • 2 Pack of one of the loudest and most reliable subwoofers Cerwin Vega has to offer with the H7124D 12" Subwoofers.
  • Packing in a large high strength optimized single-stacked motor structure along with a high strength composite polypropylene cone, these subwoofers are built to deliver you nothing but quality bass audio.
  • The motors also have a cross-flow window vented design to ensure you get the most out of your thermal heat dissipation.
  • 1400W Max / 250W RMS Power Handling Per Subwoofer
  • Mounting Diameter: 10.82" and Mounting Depth of 5.35".

Cerwin-Vega VPAS12ST 12" 2Ω 600W / 150W RMS Powered Active Subwoofer Spare Tire Application, Black

$349.99
$300.89  in stock
5 new from $300.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Easy-to-install - tight and accurate bass
  • Frequency response - 20Hz - 150Hz

Cerwin Vega HED Mobile 1200W MAX 12" DVC 4ohm / 250W RMS

$74.94  in stock
8 new from $67.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • 12 inch dual 4- ohm High- energy subwoofer
  • 1200W max / 250W RMS power handling
  • Proprietary chromed Basket frame
  • Optimized high power single- stacked motor structure
  • Parabolic one piece Stamped carbon fiber poly cone

Cerwin-Vega HS102D Hed Dvc Shallow Subwoofer (10", 2 Ohm),Black

$84.99  in stock
11 new from $84.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Dual Voice Coil
  • Stamped-steel Slim-mount Frame With Encapsulated Motor
  • Vented Motor Structure For Optimal Thermal Heat Dissipation
  • Polycotton Spider With Spaced, Woven-in Tinsel Wires
  • Oversized Parabolic Dust cap For Extreme Rigidity

Cerwin-Vega ST124D Stroker 2000 Watts 4 Ohms/1000Watts RMS Power Handling Max 12-Inch Dual Voice Coil Subwoofer

$499.99  in stock
4 new from $449.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 10:11 am

Features

  • Cerwin-Vega Mobile has established an unsurpassed reputation for performance quality efficiency and reliability
  • Modern design innovations such as an elevated motor structure for advanced cooling application is what keeps the STROKER subwoofers ahead of the game!
  • A lot of that praise can be attributed to the STROKER series of products. The new STROKER series subwoofers will continue to add to the legacy!
  • Package weight: 21.0 lbs

In this post, we have reviewed the best cerwin vega car subwoofer for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.