Best cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer [Detailed Reviews]

Are you tired of looking for the best cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer? You are at the right place.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer is a hard task.

Hence, we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

Last updated on February 23, 2021 9:09 am

With the help of our precise research, here you will find number one cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer.

Our best pick is Cerwin-Vega ST152D Stroker 2400 Watts 2 Ohms/1200Watts RMS Power Handling Max 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil. Nonetheless, all of the items we listed are of awesome quality.

Look at the comparison table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when reviewing the best 10 cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer.

Best cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Cerwin Vega 15" Woofer - Genuine Replacement Part for VE-15 Speaker - 400W / 4 OHM - FR15H / WOFH15205

$138.99  in stock
1 new from $138.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Replacement part for Cerwin Vega VE-15 speaker
  • 400W peak power handling capacity / 4 OHMs
  • 15" Cast-frame high excursion woofer
  • 2Ó Single Voice Coil / Vintage Red Surround / Woofer sealed in Cerwin Vega factory box
  • Cerwin Vega Model Number: FR15H / WOFH15205

Cerwin-Vega V154D 1100 Watts Max 4 Ohms/550 Watts Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil, Black

$199.95  in stock
5 new from $199.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • When people think of Cerwin-Vega Mobile they think of robust quality.
  • what usually pops up in their minds is our signature red rubber surround that has been in existence for 60 years! We continue that heritage with the introduction of our brand new VEGA series subwoofers.
  • some serious boom will be protruding from your trunk!
  • Vega concealed mounting gasket

Cerwin Vega - 15" Replacement Sub-Woofer For XLS-15S - 500 Watt 8 Ohm / WOFH152011

$199.99  in stock
1 new from $199.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • This refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. The refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. The product ships with all relevant accessories, and may arrive in a generic box

Cerwin-Vega INT-252 V2 1400-Watts 2x15 Inches Passive 2-Way Loudspeaker

$379.00  in stock
2 new from $379.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Stronger drivers by beefing up the build quality with the addition of more steel.
  • Enhanced durability by upgrading the cabinet construction with internal bracing.
  • Better performance is achieved by increasing the size of the magnets on the compression drivers.
  • Improved dependability from a positive temperature coefficient (PTC) thermistor that protects the tweeter. This component acts as a self-repairing fuse allowing the speaker to return to normal operation once the input fault is corrected.

Cerwin-Vega ST152D Stroker 2400 Watts 2 Ohms/1200Watts RMS Power Handling Max 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil

$529.99  in stock
4 new from $529.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Cerwin-Vega Mobile has established an unsurpassed reputation for performance quality efficiency and reliability
  • Modern design innovations such as an elevated motor structure for advanced cooling application is what keeps the STROKER subwoofers ahead of the game!
  • A lot of that praise can be attributed to the STROKER series of products. The new STROKER series subwoofers will continue to add to the legacy!
  • Package weight: 21.0 lbs

Cerwin-Vega ST154D Stroker 2400 Watts Max 4 Ohms/1200Watts RMS Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil

$369.99  in stock
2 new from $369.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • Cerwin-Vega Mobile has established an unsurpassed reputation for performance quality efficiency and reliability.
  • Modern design innovations such as an elevated motor structure for advanced cooling application is what keeps the STROKER subwoofers ahead of the game!
  • A lot of that praise can be attributed to the STROKER series of products. The new STROKER series subwoofers will continue to add to the legacy!
  • Top-mount depth: 9.48" Cutout diameter: 14.07"

Cerwin-Vega H6E12DV 12" 2Ω 2400W Max / 500W RMS Dual Voilce Coil Vented Double Subwoofer Enclosure

$219.99  in stock
3 new from $219.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • HED Dual 12” Subwoofer in Factory-Tuned Vented Enclosure
  • 500W RMS/2400W MAX
  • 3/4” MDF Vented Enclosure
  • Mesh Grill Included
  • Dimensions: 34” X 15” X 16”(L X W X H)

2 Pack 15" Subwoofer DVC Dual 4 Ohm 1500W Max Vega Series Cerwin Vega V154DV2

$399.99  in stock
1 new from $399.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • One of the loudest and most reliable subwoofers Cerwin Vega has to offer with 1500W Max Power 550 Watts RMS 15" Dual 4 Ohm Subwoofers.
  • Cerwin Vega Mobile subwoofers are designed and engineered to reproduce extreme bass in your vehicle. Packing in a large high powered optimized motor structure along with a carbon fiber polypropylene cone, this subwoofer is built to deliver you nothing but quality bass audio.
  • The outer rubber ring can be removed reveling the mounting holes for intallation and can easily be placed back, providing a secure and sleek look.
  • Its stucture also has a vented pole piece for additional cooling for extended play to ensure you get the most out of your bass audio.
  • Mounting Diameter: 13.62" / 346mm / Mounting Depth: 7.28" / 185mm

Cerwin-Vega XLS-15S 15" Front Firing Powered Subwoofer

$599.00  in stock
1 new from $599.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • 15" Cast Frame High Excursion Woofer
  • Adjustable Level Control
  • Speaker Level & Line Level Inputs
  • LFE Input
  • Auto-On Sensing

CERWIN VEGA V152D 1100 Watts Max 2 Ohms/550 Watts Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil

$199.90  in stock
4 new from $199.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 9:09 am

Features

  • When people think of Cerwin-Vega Mobile
  • what usually pops up in their minds is our signature red rubber surround that has been in existence for 60 years! We continue that heritage with the introduction of our brand new VEGA series subwoofers. An all-new design and robust proprietary stam
  • some serious boom will be protruding from your trunk!

We believe that we helped you buy the right cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best cerwin vega 15 inch subwoofer for you feel free to email us.