Best cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer [Detailed Reviews]

Seeking for the best cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer is not an easy task.

Because of this, we strive to help you buy the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$1,399.95
in stock
8 new from $1,399.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$265.07
in stock
1 new from $265.07
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 23, 2021 7:11 am

As a result of the vast research, we chose the top products and we compiled a list of the finest cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Cerwin-Vega ST152D Stroker 2400 Watts 2 Ohms/1200Watts RMS Power Handling Max 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil. However, every item on our list is of superb quality.

Check out the comparison table we created for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we researched the top 10 cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer.

Best cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Cerwin Vega 15" Woofer - Genuine Replacement Part for VE-15 Speaker - 400W / 4 OHM - FR15H / WOFH15205

$138.99  in stock
1 new from $138.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Replacement part for Cerwin Vega VE-15 speaker
  • 400W peak power handling capacity / 4 OHMs
  • 15" Cast-frame high excursion woofer
  • 2Ó Single Voice Coil / Vintage Red Surround / Woofer sealed in Cerwin Vega factory box
  • Cerwin Vega Model Number: FR15H / WOFH15205

Cerwin-Vega V154D 1100 Watts Max 4 Ohms/550 Watts Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil, Black

$199.95  in stock
5 new from $199.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • When people think of Cerwin-Vega Mobile they think of robust quality.
  • what usually pops up in their minds is our signature red rubber surround that has been in existence for 60 years! We continue that heritage with the introduction of our brand new VEGA series subwoofers.
  • some serious boom will be protruding from your trunk!
  • Vega concealed mounting gasket

Cerwin-Vega ST152D Stroker 2400 Watts 2 Ohms/1200Watts RMS Power Handling Max 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil

$529.99  in stock
4 new from $529.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Cerwin-Vega Mobile has established an unsurpassed reputation for performance quality efficiency and reliability
  • Modern design innovations such as an elevated motor structure for advanced cooling application is what keeps the STROKER subwoofers ahead of the game!
  • A lot of that praise can be attributed to the STROKER series of products. The new STROKER series subwoofers will continue to add to the legacy!
  • Package weight: 21.0 lbs

Cerwin-Vega ST154D Stroker 2400 Watts Max 4 Ohms/1200Watts RMS Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil

$369.99  in stock
2 new from $369.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Cerwin-Vega Mobile has established an unsurpassed reputation for performance quality efficiency and reliability.
  • Modern design innovations such as an elevated motor structure for advanced cooling application is what keeps the STROKER subwoofers ahead of the game!
  • A lot of that praise can be attributed to the STROKER series of products. The new STROKER series subwoofers will continue to add to the legacy!
  • Top-mount depth: 9.48" Cutout diameter: 14.07"

CERWIN VEGA V152D 1100 Watts Max 2 Ohms/550 Watts Power Handling 15-Inch Dual Voice Coil

$199.90  in stock
4 new from $199.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • When people think of Cerwin-Vega Mobile
  • what usually pops up in their minds is our signature red rubber surround that has been in existence for 60 years! We continue that heritage with the introduction of our brand new VEGA series subwoofers. An all-new design and robust proprietary stam
  • some serious boom will be protruding from your trunk!

2 Pack 15" Subwoofer DVC Dual 4 Ohm 1500W Max Vega Series Cerwin Vega V154DV2

$399.99  in stock
1 new from $399.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • One of the loudest and most reliable subwoofers Cerwin Vega has to offer with 1500W Max Power 550 Watts RMS 15" Dual 4 Ohm Subwoofers.
  • Cerwin Vega Mobile subwoofers are designed and engineered to reproduce extreme bass in your vehicle. Packing in a large high powered optimized motor structure along with a carbon fiber polypropylene cone, this subwoofer is built to deliver you nothing but quality bass audio.
  • The outer rubber ring can be removed reveling the mounting holes for intallation and can easily be placed back, providing a secure and sleek look.
  • Its stucture also has a vented pole piece for additional cooling for extended play to ensure you get the most out of your bass audio.
  • Mounting Diameter: 13.62" / 346mm / Mounting Depth: 7.28" / 185mm

Cerwin Vega SPCL152 15" 2400W Max / 1200W RMS Stroker Single Subwoofer

$1,399.95  in stock
8 new from $1,399.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • 15" Single 2 ohm Stroker Pro Classic Series Subwoofer Power Handling: Peak: 2400 watts RMS: 1200 watts Recommended power: 1500 RMS
  • Adjustable phase plug Double spiders: more power handling Detented adjustable voice coil control: Allows precise control of overall excursion, tune up to 15 percent in 5 percent increments
  • Heavy cast aluminum industrial basket High density motor structure for higher power handling
  • Klippel DA optimized motor and suspension symmetry Push terminals 4" Single-layer high temperature voice coil

CERWIN VEGA V3152 15-Inch Dual 2 -Ohm V3 Series Subwoofer

$265.07  in stock
1 new from $265.07
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • Country Of Origin: China
  • Item Package Weight:0.3 Pounds
  • Package Dimensions :43.942 Cm L X 43.18 Cm W X 25.907 Cm H
  • Product Type:Speakers

Cerwin-Vega V465 Vega 6.5IN 2WAY Coax SPKR-Set of 2, Black, 15.00in. x 8.10in. x 4.30in.

$70.00  in stock
27 new from $70.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • When people think of Cerwin-Vega Mobile they think of robust quality.
  • Low-Resonant Deep Drawn Composite Basket
  • Curvilinear Cone Design for Superior Mid-Bass and Off-Axis Performance
  • Speaker grills included

Cerwin-Vega H6E12DV 12" 2Ω 2400W Max / 500W RMS Dual Voilce Coil Vented Double Subwoofer Enclosure

$219.99  in stock
3 new from $219.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 23, 2021 7:11 am

Features

  • HED Dual 12” Subwoofer in Factory-Tuned Vented Enclosure
  • 500W RMS/2400W MAX
  • 3/4” MDF Vented Enclosure
  • Mesh Grill Included
  • Dimensions: 34” X 15” X 16”(L X W X H)

With this, our post about best cerwin vega 15 inch car subwoofer has ended. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.