Best ceramic mandoline [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of looking for the best ceramic mandoline? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a ceramic mandoline may be hard.

Hence, we spent roughly 35 hours testing, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$23.78
$24.95
in stock
8 new from $23.54
5 used from $21.45
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.87
$19.95
in stock
4 new from $18.87
6 used from $16.61
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.99
in stock
1 new from $10.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.95
in stock
2 new from $24.95
1 used from $15.87
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
7 used from $19.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Due to the comprehensive study, we selected the best brands and we compiled a list of the top ceramic mandoline on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Kyocera Soft Grip Kitchen Mandoline Slicer, One, Black. Nonetheless, every product we reviewed is of good quality.

Look at the chart we designed for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we researched the top 10 ceramic mandoline.

Best ceramic mandoline Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

Kyocera Advanced Ceramic Adjustable Mandoline Vegetable Slicer w/ Handguard-Red

$24.95
$23.78  in stock
8 new from $23.54
5 used from $21.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Ceramic blade is made from Kyocera's proprietary zirconia material produced in Japan for exceptional quality and durability
  • Ultra-sharp, pure advanced ceramic blades that will maintain their edge up to 10x longer than steel blades
  • Lightweight and easy to clean, the ceramic blades will not brown nor transfer any metallic taste to food
  • Safe design features corner notches to secure over a bowl and includes handguard for protection
  • Achieve smooth and even slices using the adjustable dial that provides 4 different cut thicknesses from paper thin to thick: 0.5mm, 1.3 mm, 2.0 mm and 3.0 mm

Kyocera Advanced Ceramic Double-edged Mandolin Slicer With Guard, Black

$19.95
$18.87  in stock
4 new from $18.87
6 used from $16.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Achieve smooth, even, perfect slices with the ceramic blade which is made from Kyocera proprietary zirconia material produced in Japan for exceptional quality
  • Ultra-sharp, pure advanced ceramic blades will maintain their edge up to 10x Longer than steel blades
  • Lightweight and easy to use, the blade will not brown food, is rust-proof and resistant to acids
  • Safe design features corner notches to secure over a bowl and includes handguard for protection
  • Easily slice or grate cabbage, carrots, cucumbers, onions, potatoes, daikon, ginger, and more

Kyocera Advanced Ceramic Slicer Set with Adjustable Mandoline, Julienne Slicer, and Grater

$59.95  in stock
3 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Set of three tools with plastic container and hand guard
  • Includes: adjustable slicer (black), julienne slicer (red) and coarse grater (green)
  • Perfect for cabbage, carrots, cucumber, onions, potatoes, daikon, ginger, hard cheese and more
  • Lid and bottom serves as a container for collecting and storing food
  • Dishwasher safe-Do not use on fruit that contains hard seeds or pits

Shenzhen Knives Ceramic Blade Mandoline Slicer

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Razor sharp ceramic blade mandoline slicer for consistently paper-thin slices
  • Easy to use, no assembly, setup or additional attachments required
  • Will not rust and is easy to clean: Resistant to acids, germs and oils
  • Includes hand guard

Green Mandoline Slicer with Ceramic Blade and Hand Guard Graters for Kitchen Mandoline Slicer Cutter for Onion, Potato, Vegetables

$13.47  in stock
1 new from $13.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • STURDY LIGHTWEIGHT; This mandoline slicer cutter is designed for long-lasting use; Plus with a ceramic blade that stays sharp longer than most generic knives; And due to its lightweight structure, it is also ideal for outdoor gatherings
  • COMFORTABLE ERGONOMIC HANDLE; Slice with ease and protect your fingers while slicing with a secure reliable hand-guard using our mandoline slicing tool; Be able to use it with numerous vegetables and in a long duration without straining your hand
  • SHARP BLADE FOR UNIFORM SLICES; Our mandoline slicer contains a stationary ceramic blade for very thin slices; Quickly and evenly slice produce with this vegetable cutter; Smoothly slice through everything from hard potatoes to sweet tender tomatoes
  • NO MESS AND EASY TO CLEAN; Use over a bowl for a mess-free kitchen counter while prepping; Hand-guard that slides on the cutter for easy and safe storage
  • NO-KICKSTAND DESIGN; Allows you to control the angle and where you want to slice; When finished, slide the handguard over the blade for extra safety when storing; Order this slicer today and start slicing like a professional

Kyocera Soft Grip Kitchen Mandoline Slicer, One, Black

$24.95  in stock
2 new from $24.95
1 used from $15.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Ergonomic, safe soft grip texture for total control to make even, straight slices of fruits and vegetables.
  • Ultra-sharp, advanced ceramic blades that will stay sharper up to 10x longer than metal blades
  • Lightweight and easy to clean, the ceramic blades will not brown nor transfer any metallic taste to food
  • Includes handguard and easy to use dial on back of slicer provides four slice thicknesses: 0. 55mm, 1. 3mm, 2. 0mm, 3. 0mm
  • Kyocera advanced Ceramic cutlery and kitchen tool products are fully to be free of defects in material and Craftsmanship

iMounTEK Double Edged Ultra Sharp Ceramic Peeler Mandoline Slicer With Hand Guard Durable Rust Proof Dishwasher Safe

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Safe: no blades to switch out
  • Ultra sharp, Durable & rust proof
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Double-edged blade
  • Light weight & easy to use

Gourmia GMS9105 Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Slicer Dial-Style Kitchen Slicer With Built in Adjustable Blades Fine to Thick Slice & Julienne Setting

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • SLEEK STAINLESS MANDOLINE – Multipurpose Food Prep Tool is a Professional Slicer, Chopper & Shredder All in One; Includes Bonus Handheld Safety Food Guard
  • HEAVY DUTY BLADES – Built-in Adjustable Blade System Makes for Effortless Operation; Enjoy More Precise, Consistent Cuts & Fewer Replacement Blades
  • DIAL-STYLE SETTINGS – Advanced Switch Provides 2 Manual Settings; Slice in Paper Thin or Thick Cuts up to 9mm, or Julienne Vegetables in 4.5mm or 9mm Thickness
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION – Quality Stainless Steel Parts Ensure Years of Reliable Use; Dishwasher Safe ABS Plastic Hand Guard & Non Skid Bottom Prevent Injury
  • SMALL BUT POWERFUL – Mandoline Slicer Features Folding Stand for Compact Storage; Achieve Commercial Quality Cuts of Cheese, Meat, Onion or Potato

Kyocera Advanced Ceramic Wide Adjustable Slicer with Handguard, Black

$37.55  in stock
4 new from $37.55
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Easy to use: turn dial on back for paper thin, thin, medium and thick slices
  • Wide surface to accommodate larger foods
  • Safe: no blades to switch out
  • Included hand guard holds food securely and protects fingers
  • Use the corner notches to fit the slicer on top of most bowls

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
7 used from $19.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 22, 2021 11:09 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

We believe that we assisted you to get the right ceramic mandoline for yourself. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best ceramic mandoline for you feel free to email us.