Best cecilio flute [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of seeking the best cecilio flute? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a cecilio flute is not an easy task.

That’s why we spent roughly 31 hours examining, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

$99.99
in stock
1 new from $99.99
3 used from $75.06
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.99
in stock
1 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
1 new from $9.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.99
in stock
1 new from $149.99
Amazon.com
$11.99
in stock
1 new from $11.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

As a result of our thorough research, here you can find the best cecilio flute.

Our #1 choice is Mendini Closed Hole C Flute with Stand, 1 Year Warranty, Case, Cleaning Rod, Cloth, Joint Grease, and Gloves (Nickel Plated). However, every item we reviewed is of solid quality.

Inspect the chart we designed for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we tested the best 10 cecilio flute.

Best cecilio flute Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Cecilio High Grade Student C Flute Package in Silver Nickel Plated with 1 Year Warranty

$99.99  in stock
1 new from $99.99
3 used from $75.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Student Flute: Key of C, Premium grade closed hole, 16 keys, nickel plated body & keys
  • Details: Offset G key and split E key, Undercut beveled embouchure, High quality double bladder pads and rubber key bumpers
  • Package: Flute, Cecilio Foldable Flute Stand, Pocketbook, Durable Case, Joint Grease, Adjustment Screwdriver, Cleaning Cloth & Rod, and A Pair of Gloves
  • History: Cecilio inspires musical talent with quality and value instruments since 2004, which makes them top sellers in the band and orchestra categories. With their wide variety of instruments, they cater to beginner & intermediate musicians. Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. If you are not completely satisfied with the instrument you received, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service, and we will provide the best solution to resolve the issue within 1 business day. Each instrument comes with a 1-year warranty against manufacturer’s defects and are serviced locally.

Mendini Closed Hole C Flute with Stand, 1 Year Warranty, Case, Cleaning Rod, Cloth, Joint Grease, and Gloves (Nickel Plated)

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Closed hole C Flute with offset G key and split E key, 16 keys
  • Undercut beveled embouchure, high quality double bladder pads and rubber key bumpers
  • Includes: Durable case, joint grease, cleaning cloth & rod, and a pair of gloves
  • Bonus: Cecilio foldable flute stand and flute pocketbook
  • 1-Year Warranty: Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California. Each instrument comes with a 1-year warranty against manufacturer’s defects and are serviced locally. If you have any questions, feel free to reach us by message or our toll free number to contact our support team.

Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Hanky Swab
  • Coil Swab
  • Cork Grease
  • Polishing Cloth
  • Key brush

Mendini by Cecilio Premium Grade Closed Hole C Flute with Stand, Book, Deluxe Case and Warranty (Nickel Plated + Gold Keys)

$129.99  in stock
1 new from $129.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Student Flute: Premium grade nickel plated body and gold keys C flute
  • Details: Closed hole, 16 Keys, Undercut beveled embouchure, High quality double bladder pads, Offset G and split E key, Adjustment screws
  • History: Mendini by Cecilio inspires musical talent with quality and value instruments since 2004, which makes them top sellers in the band and orchestra categories. With their wide variety of instruments, they cater to beginner & intermediate musicians.
  • Package Includes: Beginner Student Flute, Deluxe Case, Foldable Flute Stand, Pocketbook, Joint Grease, Cleaning Rod & Cloth, and a Pair of Gloves
  • 1-Year Warranty: Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California. Each instrument comes with a 1-year warranty against manufacturer’s defects and are serviced locally. If you have any questions, feel free to reach us by message or call our support team.

Cecilio Foldable Portable Flute Stand

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Stable 4-legged flute stand
  • Foldable legs and is store the body of the stand for easy transport
  • ABS support with metal base
  • Easy to set up

Mendini by Cecilio Silver Plated Closed Hole C Flute with Stand, 1 Year Warranty, Case, Cleaning Rod, Cloth, Joint Grease, and Gloves - MFE-S+SD+PB

$79.99  in stock
1 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

Part NumberMFE-S+SD+PB
ModelMFE-S+SD+PB
LanguageEnglish

Cecilio FE-280L Gold Lacquer Key of C Flute with Case and Accessories

$179.99  in stock
1 new from $179.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Gold lacquered body and keys, C flute with high quality double bladder pads
  • Closed hole, 16 keys, undercut beveled embouchure
  • Offset G key with split E key
  • Includes: Durable case, joint grease, cleaning cloth & rod, and a pair of gloves
  • 1 Year Warranty Against Manufacturer's Defects

Cecilio Silver Plated Open-Hole Flute with B-Foot

$149.99  in stock
1 new from $149.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Key of C Flute: Premium Open Hole 17 Keys Flute with B-Foot Joint
  • Details: Undercut beveled embouchure, High quality double bladder pads, Offset G and split E key, Adjustment screws
  • Package: Flute, Cecilio Foldable Flute Stand, Pocketbook, Durable Case, Joint Grease, Adjustment Screwdriver, Cleaning Cloth & Rod, and A Pair of Gloves
  • History: Cecilio inspires musical talent with quality and value instruments since 2004, which makes them top sellers in the band and orchestra categories. With their wide variety of instruments, they cater to beginner & intermediate musicians. Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California.
  • 1-Year Warranty: Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California. Each instrument comes with a 1-year warranty against manufacturer’s defects and are serviced locally. If you have any questions, feel free to reach us by message or call our support team.

Cecilio Flute/Piccolo Care Kit

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Hanky swab
  • Coil swab
  • Polishing cloth
  • Key brush and Cork grease
  • Instructions and helpful tips

Cecilio FE-280BNG Black Nickel Plated Body and Gold Plated Keys C Flute with Case and Accessories

$199.99  in stock
1 new from $199.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 3:12 pm

Features

  • Black nickel plated body with gold plated keys, C flute with high quality double bladder pads
  • Closed hole, 16 keys, undercut beveled embouchure
  • Offset G key with split E key
  • Includes: Durable case, joint grease, cleaning cloth & rod, and a pair of gloves
  • 1 Year Warranty Against Manufacturer's Defects

We wish that we helped you buy the right cecilio flute for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to message us.