Best ce0984 remote [Detailed Reviews]

Are you attempting to locate the best ce0984 remote? We understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a ce0984 remote is a difficult task.

Hence, we spent approximately 20 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$27.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.95
in stock
1 new from $9.95
7 used from $6.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Due to the comprehensive research, our team picked out the top goods and we composed a list of the finest ce0984 remote on the market.

Our best choice is Alexa Voice Remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick (1st Gen). However, every item on our list is of excellent quality.

Pay attention to the price table we made for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we audited the top 10 ce0984 remote.

Best ce0984 remote Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

Alexa Voice Remote for Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick (1st Gen)

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Compatible with the Fire TV Stick, Fire TV Cube, and Amazon Fire TV (not compatible with Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K or Amazon Fire TV Edition smart TVs)
  • Quickly skip to your favorite scenes with standard navigation and playback controls
  • Use voice search with the built-in mic to instantly find TV shows, movies, and games
  • Ask Alexa to check sports scores or the weather, play music, and more
  • Works anywhere in the room without having to point at the TV

Unlock Your Fire TV Stick Like a Pro: & Install KODI in 15 Min. or Less

$9.95  in stock
1 new from $9.95
7 used from $6.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages45
Publication Date2017-10-03T00:00:01Z

New CV98LM Replacement Remote Control Compatible with Amazon Fire TV Stick and Amazon Fire TV Box Without Voice Function

$15.98  in stock
1 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • New CV98LM Replacement Remote Control Compatible with Amazon Fire TV Stick & Amazon Fire TV Box.
  • This remote does not have MIC, do not support Voice Operated.
  • The Remote Control Can Work with Below Knowing Models: Amazon Fire TV Stick and Fire TV Box
  • Kindly please read the description/user manual carefully before you use this remote control.
  • Note: If you do not sure whether this remote is right one for your device, please contact us via email, we will help to find the correct remote control you need.

Beyution CV98LM Replacement Remote Control fit for Amazon 1st Generation and 2nd Generation Fire TV Stick and Fire TV Box W87CUN CL1130 LY73PR DV83YW PE59CV (Without Voice Function)

$15.98  in stock
1 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • New CV98LM Replacement Remote Control fit for Amazon 1st Generation and 2nd Generation Fire TV Stick/ Fire TV Box. (No mic, Not Voice Operated)
  • Wireless remote with a 5-way directional track pad that allows you to quickly and easily navigate your device.
  • The Replacement Remote Control Can Operate Below Knowing Models: For 1st Generation Amazon fire tv/fire tv box: W87CUN CL1130 ; For 2nd Generation Amazon fire tv/fire tv box: DV83YW PE59CV ;
  • This remote will come with one user manual, please read it carefully before you use the remote control.
  • Note: If have any questions about the remote, please directly contact us before leave a feedback for us, we will solve for you! Thanks for your buying!

Alexa Voice Remote (2nd Gen) with power and volume controls – requires compatible Fire TV device

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Compatible with Fire TV Stick Lite, Fire TV Stick 2020 Release, Fire TV Stick (2nd Gen), Fire TV Stick 4K, Fire TV Cube (2nd Gen), Fire TV Cube (1st Gen), and Amazon Fire TV (3rd Gen, Pendant Design). Not compatible with Amazon Fire TV (1st and 2nd Gen), Fire TV Stick (1st Gen), or Amazon Fire TV Edition smart TVs.
  • Now with power, volume, and mute buttons that let you control your TV, sound bar, and A/V receiver.
  • Just press and ask Alexa to easily find, launch, and control content.
  • Quickly skip to your favorite scenes with standard navigation and playback controls.
  • Do more with Alexa—play music, view sports scores, check the weather, see live camera feeds, and control compatible smart home devices.

New Remote Control Replacement Compatible with Amazon CV98LM Firestick Fire TV Stick Fire TV Box Media Box Accessory W87CUN CL1130 DV83YW PE59CV CE0700 LY73PR

$15.98  in stock
1 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • New Remote Control Replacement Compatible with Amazon CV98LM Firestick Fire TV Stick Fire TV Box Media Box Accessory:W87CUN CL1130 DV83YW PE59CV CE0700 LY73PR;
  • No mic or voice function;
  • Battery Type needed: Two AAA alkaline batteries;
  • How to paired? Press and Hold Home keys up to 60s or longer; still no working, try serveral times to pair.;
  • If you have any question with the remote control, please leave us message, we will give your reply within 24 hours; e-manual included with the remote control;

Replacement Remote for Fire TV Stick & Android TV Device -Compatible with Fire TV Stick,Fire TV Stick 4K,Fire TV Lite,Android TV and Box.(Without Voice Function)

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • 1. Compatible with Fire TV Stick (2nd Gen), Fire TV Stick 4K,Fire TV Stick Lite and Fire TV (3rd Gen, Pendant Design).
  • 2. WE WANT YOU TO KNOW: This remote without Alexa Voice.
  • 3. There are 5 infrared learning buttons: The Power button Volume+ & Volume- buttons and Page+ & Page- buttons can be programmed for your TV remote functions. Note: This function requires you to have the original infrared remote control of TV.
  • 4. Easy to Pairing: Pairing method is the same as the Amazon original remote control when use it on the Fire TV Devices.
  • 5. 100% Refund: We promise, don’t need any reason to refund for lifetime. You can contact us to ask for refund in any time if it can’t work or no longer like it anymore.

New Replacement Remote Control CV98LM Compatible with Amazon Fire TV Stick and Fire TV Box W87CUN CL1130 LY73PR DV83YW PE59CV (Without Voice Function)

$15.98  in stock
1 new from $15.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • New Replacement Remote Control CV98LM fit for Amazon Fire TV Stick/ Fire TV Box
  • This remote does not have mic, it is Not Voice Operated.
  • The Replacement Remote Control Can Operate Below Knowing Models: For 1nd Generation Amazon fire tv/fire tv box: W87CUN CL1130 ; For 2nd Generation Amazon fire tv/fire tv box: LY73PR DV83YW PE59CV ;
  • This remote will come with one user manual, please read it carefully before you use the remote control.
  • Note: If have any questions about the remote, please directly contact us before leave a feedback for us, we will solve for you! Thanks for your buying!

Silicone Protective Case for XFinity Comcast XR15 Voice Control Remote,Remote Case Holder Skin Sleeve for XFinity Remote Controller,[Thicken Layer]Shockproof Bumper Remote Battery Back Cover-Glowblue

$8.46  in stock
1 new from $8.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • XFinity Remote Case: Specially designed for XFinity Comcast XR15 Voice Control Remote.NOTE: XFinity Remote Not Included!
  • Thicken layer silicone,protect prevent bumps,Shockproof.Anti-loose Design,Fits snugly,keeps your remote battery back together,scratches,dustproof,Anti-lost,Anti-slip Texture
  • High-quality and eco-friendly silicone material,kids & pets friendly, washable,soft and Lightweight,smooth surface,bright and fun skin,easy to locate.First choice of gift for your family,friend
  • Glow in the dark after inject energy via table lamp,flashlight,flash of cell phone,exposing it under lights for a long time before using this glow case will make it glow brighter in the darkness.Ergonomic design,Comforatable to hold.Precise cutting,easy installation, Full access to all ports, buttons and functions
  • Reliable After-sales service: if you have any problems or not satisfied with the goods within one year, please contact us and we will solve it for you within 24 hours.Package Include: 1* Remote Case

Covers for All-New Alexa Voice Remote for Fire TV Stick 4K, Fire TV Stick (2nd Gen), Fire TV (3rd Gen) Shockproof Protective Silicone Case - Black

$5.99  in stock
1 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 20, 2021 1:11 pm

Features

  • Package Includes 1 cover only. Alexa Voice Remote sold separately.
  • Compatible with All-new Alexa Voice Remote 2018 Release with Power and Volume Controls. For Fire TV Stick 4K, Fire TV Stick ( 2nd Gen), and Fire TV ( 3rd Gen) Remote. NOT Compatible with Alexa Voice Remote for Fire TV Stick (1st Gen) or the basic Amazon Fire TV Remote.
  • Bright and fun color make you easy to find your remote.
  • Soft Lightweight silicone protects case against accidental drops. Grip on the back feels great to the touch.
  • Simple sleeve design makes this cover super easy to install.

In this article, we have reviewed the best ce0984 remote for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.