Best cast aluminum patio furniture [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to find the best cast aluminum patio furniture? We totally understand you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a cast aluminum patio furniture is a difficult task.

Hence, we spent around 31 hours testing, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$199.99
in stock
7 new from $199.99
1 used from $161.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$215.00
$268.99
in stock
1 new from $215.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$212.34
$227.12
in stock
7 new from $211.11
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$179.00
in stock
4 new from $179.00
1 used from $170.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 18, 2021 3:11 am

After the narrow inquiry, we chose the top brands and we gathered a list of the best cast aluminum patio furniture on the market.

Our number 1 pick is Christopher Knight Home Austin Outdoor Cast Aluminum Dining Chairs, 2-Pcs Set, Shiny Copper. However, every product on our list is of solid quality.

See the price chart we designed for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we researched the best 10 cast aluminum patio furniture.

Best cast aluminum patio furniture Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Christopher Knight Home Hallandale Outdoor Sarasota Cast Aluminum Rectangular Dining Set, 7-Pcs Set, Hammered Bronze

$866.90  in stock
7 new from $866.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • 7-PIECE SET: This high-class set includes 6 chairs and a table in a beautiful hammered bronze design, adding style to your space without sacrificing comfort. The chairs fit perfectly around the table for backyard family dining, picnics, or lounging poolside with friends
  • RUST-RESISTANT METAL: The Great Deal Furniture table and chairs are made of sturdy and durable cast aluminum that is rust-resistant, for years of outside use. The all-weather quality helps prevent water damage caused by wet swimsuits and splashing, making it a great set for the pool
  • INTRICATE ANTIQUE DESIGN: We created our Odena furniture set with a sleek look that stays in good condition for years of entertaining. The hammered bronze finish is neutral and looks great with other yard and patio decor
  • DECK, BALCONY & MORE: This dining set is the perfect addition to any space outside, like a backyard patio, outdoor deck, in a sunroom or garden, or near a pool, outdoor bar, grill, or BBQ pit. This mesh table includes an opening for a patio umbrella
  • DIMENSIONS: Knowing the dimensions of new patio furniture is essential to ensure that you get a table and chair set that fits your needs and your space. Our cast aluminum table is 68.11” L x 38.19” W x 29.53” H, and each of our 6 chairs is 22.30” D x 26.25” W x 34.85” H. You’ll love how this furniture set uniquely accents your space

Christopher Knight Home Hallandale Cast Aluminum Outdoor Dining Set, 5-Pcs Set, Black Sand

$576.06  in stock
4 new from $576.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • 5-Piece set: our dining set will meet all of your outdoor furniture needs. This high-class set includes 4 chairs and a square table in a beautiful Black color, adding style to your space without sacrificing comfort. The chairs fit perfectly around the table for backyard family dining and picnics or lounging poolside with friends.
  • Rust-resistant metal: at Christopher Knight Home, we bring you the best outdoor furniture available. Our table and chairs are made of sturdy and durable cast aluminum that is rust-resistant for years of Outside Use. If you use this set by the pool, its all-weather quality helps prevent water damage caused by wet swimsuits and splashing.
  • Intricate antique design: We created our Marietta furniture set in a gorgeous Lattice design. The black and sand finish is neutral and looks great with other yard and patio decor.
  • Deck, balcony This Dining set is the perfect addition to any space outside, like a backyard patio, outdoor deck, sunroom or garden, or near a pool, outdoor Bar, grill, or BBQ pit. The expertly crafted interlace Table includes an opening for a patio umbrella.
  • Dimensions: knowing the dimensions of New patio furniture is essential to ensure that you get a Table and Chair set that fits your needs. Our cast aluminum table is 39. 37" L x 39. 37" W x 29. 53" H, and each of our 4 chairs is 23. 43" L x 26. 18" W x 35. 43" H. You’ll love how this furniture set uniquely accents your space.

Nuu Garden Bistro Table Set 3 Piece with Umbrella Hole, Outdoor Bistro Set of 3, Aluminum Patio Furniture Set – Cast Aluminum, Dark Bronze

$179.99  in stock
1 new from $179.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • 【WHAT YOU GET】Stylish & elegant bistro table set, including 23.62 inch round outdoor table & 2 armless chairs. The backrest is curved to add more comfort for your body. An ideal place to sit, relax and have a nice conversation outside on the balcony, front porch or deck. Dimension: 23.62" L x 23.62" W x 26.37" H (Table), 20.87" L x 20.5" W x 35.5" H (Chair), 18" L x 17" W(Seat Size)
  • 【WEATHR RESISTANT】This bistro table set with an anti-rust coating surface for all weather, no fading, no aging / each chair’s weight capacity is up to 280 lbs
  • 【FIT AN UMBRELLA】The 1.48 inch umbrella hole in the center of the table can fit a patio umbrella (not included) for convenient shade and cool relaxation
  • 【WIDELY USE】Each foot with height-adjustable & anti-slip rubber base to fit uneven ground, suitable for decorating your yard, poolside, balcony, garden and porch
  • 【EASY INSTRUCTION WORK】Strong yet lightweight cast aluminum frame makes this patio bistro set easy to be moved around. With detailed assembly manual and complete accessories, it is easy to be assembled well

HOMEFUN Chaise Outdoor Aluminum Wheels Lounges Chair Adjustable Reclining Patio Furniture Set, Pack of 2 (Antique Bronze), 2PC

$559.98  in stock
2 new from $559.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • ▲ Reclining Function: three backrest tilting positions to select, 120° for reading, 150°for relaxing and 180° for napping
  • ▲ Reliable Design: sturdy structure for better durability and weight capacity; wheels for improved mobility; wide-leg stance with adjustable foot pads
  • ▲ Weather Proof: easy to care for with protective coating, UV and rust resistance; years to enjoy without corrosion damage
  • ▲ Elegant Choice: cross weave design; cast aluminium frame with zero air pollution coating, odor-free.Assembly is required
  • ▲Warm Tips: If you have any problems, please feel free to contact us first. No matter shippment problem or product issues, we will do our best to help you

Christopher Knight Home Austin Outdoor Cast Aluminum Dining Chairs, 2-Pcs Set, Shiny Copper

$199.99  in stock
7 new from $199.99
1 used from $161.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • These cast aluminum dining chairs are a wonderful addition for any patio, whether you have an existing dining set or not. These chairs are great on their own or to complement other sets. These chairs have a soft cloud like design on the chair back. Featuring Anti rust properties do to their aluminum build along with a comfortable seat, these chairs have everything you need
  • Includes: two (2) dining chairs
  • Dimensions: 24.25"D x 21.50"W x 37.00"H
  • Material: cast Aluminum | patina Copper
  • Hand crafted details | assembly required

Sunnydaze Round Patio Dining Table - Outdoor Durable Cast Aluminum Construction - Decorative Lattice Design -Outside Patio Furniture with Umbrella Hole - Perfect for Porch or Poolside -33-Inch - Black

$268.99
$215.00  in stock
1 new from $215.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 33 inch diameter x 27 inch high; weighs 19 pounds, making it small and can also be used as a side table
  • Durable construction: Made from heavy-duty cast aluminum metal material with a powder-coated finish so it can withstand the harshest weather conditions
  • Versatile functions: Sit around the table and enjoy morning coffee or a have a nice conversation outside on the balcony, front porch, or deck
  • Classic design: Checkered style combined with sturdy construction work to create a classic, long-lasting, furniture piece
  • Worry free purchasing: Sunnydaze Decor backs its products with a 1-year manufacturer's warranty

Christopher Knight Home Hallandale Outdoor Cast Aluminum Chairs, 2-Pcs Set, Black Sand

$227.12
$212.34  in stock
7 new from $211.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • Constructed with sturdy powder coated cast aluminum metal
  • Black sand finish will add elegance to your existing outdoor design
  • Neutral colors to match any outdoor decor
  • Intricate mesh seat and backrest for added flare
  • Easy to assemble (tools and instructions included)

Nuu Garden 3 Piece Aluminum Outdoot Bistro Set Patio Table Sets Outdoor Furniture with Umbrella Hole for Yard,Balcony– Antique Bronze

$179.00  in stock
4 new from $179.00
1 used from $170.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • ★【WHAT YOU GET】Stylish & elegant bistro table set, including 23.62 inch round outdoor table & 2 armless chairs. The backrest is curved to add more comfort for your body. An ideal place to sit, relax and have a nice conversation outside on the balcony, front porch or deck
  • ★【WEATHR RESISTANT】This bistro table set with an anti-rust coating surface for all weather, no fading, no aging / each chair’s weight capacity is up to 280 lbs
  • ★【FIT AN UMBRELLA】The 1.48 inch umbrella hole in the center of the table can fit a patio umbrella (not included) for convenient shade and cool relaxation. Dimensions: 23.62" L x 23.62" W x 26.37" H (Table), 20.87" L x 20.5" W x 35.5" H (Chair), 18" L x 17" W(Seat Size)
  • ★【WIDELUY USED】Each foot with height-adjustable & anti-slip rubber base to fit uneven ground, suitable for decorating your yard, poolside, balcony, garden and porch
  • ★【EASY INSTRUCTION WORK & WARRANTY】Strong yet lightweight cast aluminum frame makes this patio bistro set easy to be moved around. With detailed assembly manual and complete accessories, it is easy to be assembled well. We offer a 12-month warranty. And if you have any questions, 24-hour customer service for you

TITIMO 5-Piece Outdoor Furniture Dining Set, All-Weather Cast Aluminum Conversation Set Includes 1 Square Table and 4 Chairs with Red Cushions and Umbrella Hole for Patio Garden Deck, Flower Design

$499.99  in stock
1 new from $499.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • 【Elegantly 5-Piece Dining Set】 - This TITIMO dining Set includes 1 square table and 4 chairs with cushions, meets all of your outdoor furniture needs, adding style to your space without sacrificing comfort. The chairs fit perfectly around the table for backyard family dining, picnics, or lounging poolside with friends, match any decor and suitable for outdoor and indoor use
  • 【Built To Last Cast Aluminum】 - At TITIMO, we bring you the best outdoor furniture available. Our table and chairs are made of sturdy and durable cast aluminum that is rust-resistant for years of outside use. If you use this set by the pool, its all-weather quality helps prevent water damage caused by wet swimsuits and splashing
  • 【Gorgeous Blooming Flower Design】 - Each chair of this outdoor dining set features blooming flower design combined refined classic style with quality material, add a luxurious touch to any outdoor setting, patio or poolside. Designed with a contoured shape and curved armrests for exceptional comfort as you gather with friends and family
  • 【Deck, Balcony & More】 - This dining set is the perfect addition to any space outside, like a backyard patio, outdoor deck, in a sunroom or garden, or near a pool, outdoor bar, grill, or BBQ pit. Built with a 2.2” diameter umbrella hole in the center of the table to add a patio umbrella for shade, you can insert umbrella in sunny or rainy day to enjoy leisure time(umbrella not included)
  • 【Dimensions】 - Our cast aluminum square table is 35.4"(L) x 35.4"(W) x 29.5”(H), and each of our 4 chairs is 25.6"(L) x 26.6"(W) x 35.8"(H), you’ll love how this furniture set uniquely accents your space. Quickly assemble so you can enjoy it in no time, all hardware required are included for assembly, also coming with detailed instruction. Over this summer to show off your new, stylish, cast aluminum dining set to everyone

CW Chair Patio Dining Table 36" x 60" Rectangular Cast Aluminum Large Outdoor Metal Furniture, Powder-Coated Frame with 1.97" Umbrella Hole for Lawn Garden Backyard, Dark Brown

$369.00  in stock
1 new from $369.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 18, 2021 3:11 am

Features

  • 【PRODUCT DIMENSION】60"(L)*36"(W)*28.3"(H). With center umbrella hole: 1.97". This outdoor table has enough space for 4 chairs or 6 chairs, which is suitable for any occasion, such as a patio, pool, deck, backyard, balcony, and etc. The appearance perfectly fits in any decor theme or home style for every family.
  • 【HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS】The patio dining table is crafted of high quality cast aluminum, making it both durable and lightweight. With an extra thickened aluminum frame, the powder coating surface is formulated so the dining table won't chip, crack, or peel in the outdoor elements.
  • 【EXTRA SECURE】With metal-pipe construction, four separate legs bring you a reliable user experience for its stability. The rubber tips on the bottom of each leg and support holder design make it more solid. Protective cap included for each screw set to prevent accidental injury and lead to a perfect appearance detail.
  • 【MODERN DESIGN】The outdoor dining table is designed with a beautiful lattice weave pattern, and has a finely polished smooth edge that adds comfort to the table design. This patio table with an umbrella hole can perfectly accommodate your patio umbrella to shield you from sun or rain.
  • 【EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND CLEAN】Due to the high quality craftsmanship, this set can be cleaned by simply hosing down with water. All hardware required is included for assembly, also coming with a detailed step-by-step instruction manual.

We wish that we assisted you to buy the most suitable cast aluminum patio furniture for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best cast aluminum patio furniture for you feel free to reach out to us.