Best carlton chainsaw bar [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to find the best carlton chainsaw bar? We understand you.

Here we realize that choosing a carlton chainsaw bar is not an easy task.

Hence, we spent roughly 48 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

$50.08
in stock
18 new from $49.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$73.82
in stock
9 new from $71.78
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.99
in stock
1 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
$55.49
in stock
14 new from $55.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$54.68
$82.02
in stock
12 new from $54.68
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$50.38
$82.02
in stock
11 new from $50.38
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Based on the comprehensive inquiry, our team picked out the finest merchandise and we put together a list of the best carlton chainsaw bar on the market.

Our best pick is Carlton 16-10-N156-RK Safe Tip Chainsaw Cutting Bar, 16-Inch. However, all of the products we reviewed are of great quality.

Check out the price table we made for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked out the best 10 carlton chainsaw bar.

Best carlton chainsaw bar Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Oregon 240RNDD176 .050" Gauge 3/8" Pitch 24" Power Match Bar

$50.08  in stock
18 new from $49.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • 24" bar length - .050" Gauge - 3/8" Pitch - 11 Tooth Count
  • This Professional bar is perfect for Big-timber Loggers, Pulpwood Loggers and Forest Fire Fighters
  • Bar Mount used on Echo, Fairmont, John Deere, McCulloch, Poulenc/Poulenc Pro, Redman, Sears, Skill and Tanaka saws
  • Replaceable sprocket-nose

Oregon 300RNDD025 .050" Gauge 3/8" Pitch 30" Power Match Bar

$73.82  in stock
9 new from $71.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • 30" bar length - .050" Gauge - 3/8" Pitch - 11 Tooth Count
  • This Professional bar is perfect for Big-timber Loggers, Pulpwood Loggers and Forest Fire Fighters
  • Bar Mount used on Still saws
  • Replaceable sprocket-nose

Buezeu Saw Chain of Chainsaws 325 .050" Gauge, 66 Drive Links for 16" bar for Husqvarna, McCulloch, Poulan, Echo, Carlton, Jonsered Chainsaw

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • Parameters: Pitch: 325, gauge: .050", drive link count: 66, Chain for 16" / 40CM bar. Please verify your parameters to ensure this 66 link chainsaw chain works with your machine
  • Material: Made of Structural alloy steel 8660 materials, hardened by quenching process after forming, The quenching process adopts full automatic temperature control treatment with high hardness, high density, and wear-resisting. The tensile resistance is very good
  • Chrome-Plated Cutters: All the 16 inch chainsaw chains cutters are plated with premium industrial hard chrome, of better wear resistance. Ramped depth gauges allows smooth high speed cutting while reducing kickback and vibration
  • Widly Use: This chainsaw chain fits for Husqvarna, McCulloch, Poulan, Echo, Carlton, Jonsered Chainsaw.Please make sure you check your old chain before ordering the new chain, it is vital you count the number of drive links on you old chain and check the gauge & pitch.
  • Package included: 1Pcs 16inch chainsaw chain, every chain include 66 chain links. Pitch: Measurement between 3 rivets divided by 2 = .325 inch

Carlton 18" Chainsaw Bar Sprocket Nose Bar 3/8" LP Pitch.050 Gauge, 62 DL 18-10-N162-RK

$35.50  in stock
1 new from $35.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • 3/8" LP pitch
  • Gauge: .050"
  • 62 DL
  • Bar Type : RK

Carlton 16-10-N156-RK Safe Tip Chainsaw Cutting Bar, 16-Inch

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • Used on Dolmar, Echo, Husqvarna, Redmax
  • Laminated nickel chromium alloy construction, narrow nose to reduce kickback
  • For small consumer gas and electric saws

Oregon 280RNDD025 .050" Gauge 3/8" Pitch 28" Power Match Bar

$55.49  in stock
14 new from $55.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • 28" bar length - .050" Gauge - 3/8" Pitch - 11 Tooth Count
  • This Professional bar is perfect for Big-timber Loggers, Pulpwood Loggers and Forest Fire Fighters
  • Bar Mount used on Stihl saws
  • Replaceable sprocket-nose

Oregon 240RNDD009 .050" Gauge 3/8" Pitch 24" Power Match Bar,White

$82.02
$54.68  in stock
12 new from $54.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • 24" bar length - .050" Gauge - 3/8" Pitch - 11 Tooth Count
  • This Professional bar is perfect for Big-timber Loggers, Pulpwood Loggers and Forest Fire Fighters
  • Bar Mount used on Delmar, Husqvarna, Conserved, Makita, Partner, Shindaiwa, Solo saws
  • Replaceable sprocket-nose

Oregon 240RNDD025 .050" Gauge 3/8" Pitch 24" Power Match Bar

$82.02
$50.38  in stock
11 new from $50.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • 24" bar length - .050" Gauge - 3/8" Pitch - 11 Tooth Count
  • This Professional bar is perfect for Big-timber Loggers, Pulpwood Loggers and Forest Fire Fighters
  • Bar Mount used on Still saws
  • Replaceable sprocket-nose

8TEN 18 inch Chainsaw Guide Bar and Chisel Chain .050 .325 72DL for Husqvarna 136 137 340 345 450 455 Rancher 20LPX072G

$39.95  in stock
1 new from $39.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • Guide Bar Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Carlton 18-01W-K172-SP, 18-01W-K172-TC, GB UHL18-50SH, Husqvarna 508926172, 531300438, 585943272, Silver Streak L2501872-1095SS, Windsor 18CJL50SPNJ
  • Chain Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Carlton K1L-072G, K1L-72E, GB J50C-1PL72, Windsor 50JL72, 20LPX072G
  • Compatible with Husqvarna Models: 133, 136, 137, 140, 141, 142, 154, 234, 235, 238, 240, 242, 246, 254, 257, 260, 261, 262 XP, 33, 336, 339 XP, 340, 345, 346 XP, 350, 351, 353, 36, 38, 40, 41, 42,
  • Compatible with Jonsered Models: 110, 111, 2040 (.325 Pitch), 2041 (.325 Pitch), 2045 (.325 Pitch), 2050 (.325 Pitch), 2051 (.325 Pitch), 2054 (.325 Pitch), 2055 (.325 Pitch), 2063 (.325 Pitch), 2141
  • Compatible with Jonsered Models: CS 2152 (.325 Pitch), CS 2153 (.325 Pitch), CS 2156 (.325 Pitch), CS 2159 (.325 Pitch), CS 2163 (.325 Pitch), CS 2240 (.325 Pitch), CS 2245 (.325 Pitch), CS 2250 (.325

8TEN Chainsaw Guide Bar and 2 Chains for Stihl MS 170 210 211 230 231 250 251 22LPX068G 3005 008 4717 18 inch .063 .325 68DL

$49.95  in stock
1 new from $49.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 15, 2021 8:14 pm

Features

  • Guide Bar Replaces OEM Part Numbers: GB SW18-63SH, Stihl 3005 008 4717, Oregon 183PXLBA074
  • Chain Replaces OEM Part Numbers: Carlton K3C-68E, Oregon 22LPX068CK, 22LPX068G
  • Compatible with Stihl Models: 023, 025, MS 210, MS 211, MS 230, MS 231, MS 241, MS 250, MS 251
  • Stays Sharper Longer Even With Tough Sawing Work Loads
  • Replace Your Chainsaw Chain & Keep Tree Felling, Limbing, Pruning & Cutting With Ease!

In this write-up, we have reviewed the best carlton chainsaw bar for you. We hope that you get the most suitable carlton chainsaw bar from our list. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.