Best carbon fiber cello bow [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best carbon fiber cello bow? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a carbon fiber cello bow may be hard.

Because of this, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$77.79
in stock
1 new from $77.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.85
in stock
2 new from $49.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.85
in stock
2 new from $49.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$374.00
in stock
9 new from $374.00
1 used from $341.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$159.00
in stock
5 new from $159.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

As a result of our thorough study, here you will see top-notch carbon fiber cello bow.

Our best choice is The Piano Guys Carbon Fiber Cello Bow | Full Size 4/4 Bow With Inlaid Ebony Frog & Premium Horse Hair (TPG Sharp Bow, Bruce). Yet, all of the products on our list are of awesome quality.

Look at the table we created for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we checked the best 10 carbon fiber cello bow.

Best carbon fiber cello bow Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Fiddlerman Carbon Fiber Cello Bow 4/4

$77.79  in stock
1 new from $77.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Hand-made Carbon Fiber Cello Bow
  • Quality Siberian horse hair
  • Nicely Decorated Copper-Mounted Ebony Frog
  • Great Balance and Weight Distribution
  • Nice Arch with Good Bounce and Action!

VINGOBOW 4/4 Size Black Horsehair Carbon Fiber Cello Bow

$56.85  in stock
2 new from $49.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BLACK HORSEHAIR - We use natural black Mongolian horsehair with great resilience, easier to rosin. Black horsehair is thicker than white hair, you will get louder and wild tone surprisingly.
  • ADVANCED PERFORMANCE - The bow was made by old experienced bow-maker. It will provide you loud and wild tone and is recommended for advanced players.
  • QUALITY CARBON FIBER - The stick is stronger and more durable than Pernambuco, with well bounce and great flexibility. It is a lightweight bow also, close to 80 grams. Approx. 71.5cm including the screw. Easy to play.
  • PERFECT BALANCE POINT - Balance point is very important for a bow. Our maker always adjust it several times to ensure it is in the right range. Great balance point makes the bow easier to control.
  • CAREFULY HANDMADE - The bow is totally made through traditional handcraft skills. Straight stick, clean work, ready to play.

Carbon Fiber Cello Bow Full 4/4 Size Natural Mongolia Horsehair VINGOBOW

$56.85  in stock
2 new from $49.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED PERFORMANCE - The bow is made by experienced bow-maker. It will provide you warm and clear tone and is recommended for advanced players.
  • QUALITY CARBON FIBER - The stick is stronger and more durable than wooden bows. Very suitable as a backup bow or practise bow. It has well bounce and great flexibility. It's also a lightweight bow, close to 80 grams. and approx. 71.5cm including the screw, very easy to play.
  • NATURAL HORSEHAIR - We use unbleached Mongolian horsehair for this model, aiming for great resilience, be easier to rosin.
  • PERFECT BALANCE POINT - As you know, balance point is very important for a bow. Great balance point makes the bow easier to control. Our maker always adjusts it for several times to ensure its point is in the right range.
  • CAREFULLY HANDMADE - The bow is totally made with traditional handcraft skills. Straight stick, clean work, ready to play.

The Piano Guys Carbon Fiber Cello Bow | Full Size 4/4 Bow With Inlaid Ebony Frog & Premium Horse Hair (TPG Sharp Bow, Bruce)

$249.00  in stock
1 new from $249.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BRUCE: The Bruce Is Our High Value Entry In The Tpg Sharp Bow Lineup. With A Matte Black Carbon Fiber/composite Stick, It Doesn't Skimp On Quality, Carrying The Same Lifetime Warranty As It's Big Brothers
  • FEATURES: Black Nickel Winding. Custom Ebony Frog With Simulated Pearl Signature. Tpg Monogrammed Ferrule. Lizard Grip & Black Mongolian Aduu Horsehair.
  • STRENGTH: TPG Sharp Bows Are Made From Carbon Fiber. The Consistency In Composition Promises A Reliable, Clear Tone Suited For Performances In Any Genre. Strict Attention To Detail Means The Components Stay Strong, & Are GUARANTEED FOR LIFE.
  • STABILITY: Water Resistant, & Humidity Resilient. These Bows Are Ready For Any Condition You Throw At Them. With An Astounding Mix Of Balance & Weight, TPG Sharp Bows Are Designed To Be The Last Bow You'll Ever Need.
  • QUALITY: TPG Sharp Bows Are At A Level Of Quality And Responsiveness You Would Expect From A Fine Wooden Bow, But With Much More Durability And Consistency For Far Less Money.

CodaBow Prodigy Carbon Fiber 4/4 Cello Bow

$374.00  in stock
9 new from $374.00
1 used from $341.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 4/4 Cello Bow - Graphite Diamond Weave Finish - Blended Acoustic Core - Brown Tint
  • Traditional Frog Design Made by Walter Paulus with Xebony Engineered Ebony - Sterling Silver Winding - White Mother-of-Pearl Slide
  • Nickel Silver Fittings - Moroccan Leather Grip - Metal Alloy Tip Plate - Silver Medal Horse Hair - Traditional Hand-Cut Wood Wedges
  • 5-Year Limited Warranty to Original Registered Owner. Bow must be purchased from an authorized CodaBow dealer.
  • Handcrafted in the USA! CodaBow Quality!

Carbon Fiber Cello Bow 4/4 Size VINGOBOW 100CB Full 4 4 for Professional Player Parisian Eyes Ebony Frog Unbleached Mongolian Black Horse Hair Pernambuco Performance Powerful and Wild Tone

$56.85  in stock
2 new from $56.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BLACK HORSEHAIR - We use natural black Mongolian horsehair with great resilience, easier to rosin. Black horsehair is thicker than white hair, you will get louder and wild tone surprisingly.
  • ADVANCED PERFORMANCE - The bow was made by old experienced bow-maker. It will provide you loud and wild tone and is recommended for advanced players.
  • QUALITY CARBON FIBER - The stick is stronger and more durable than Pernambuco, with well bounce and great flexibility. 4/4 Size - approx. 71.5 cm (including the screw), 80 grams.
  • PERFECT BALANCE POINT - Balance point is very important for a bow. Our maker always adjust it several times to ensure it is in the right range. Great balance point makes the bow easier to control.
  • CAREFULY HANDMADE - The bow is totally made through traditional handcraft skills. Straight stick, clean work, ready to play.

MI&VI Classic Carbon Fiber Cello Bow (Full Size 4/4) with FREE Rosin and Bow Soft Bag | Ebony Frog | Octagonal Silver Mount | Well Balanced | Light Weight | Real Mongolian Horse Hair - By MIVI Music

$47.78  in stock
1 new from $47.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 100% CARBON FIBER HAND-CRAFTED BOWS - MIVI cello bows are ALL individually handmade from 100% carefully selected carbon fiber for its higher durability and longevity, then hand strung by professional luthiers using only real mongolian horsehair.
  • WELL-BALANCED WEIGHT DISTRIBUTION - We’ve curated the highest quality material for our bowmasters that handmade each bow stick. Resulting in a more enjoyable cello playing experience with perfect balance points and light-weight distribution.
  • OLD-WORLD TECHNIQUES - The MIVI Basic Carbon Cello Bow is made to the standards of the old-world bowmasters of the past. The bowmakers and master luthiers behind us have been handcrafting these individually for decades.
  • PERFECT MATCH TO ALL CELLOS - This versatile bow is made to be well-rounded and lightweight, making it the perfect match with all cello makes and models. Ideal gift for both beginner and professional cellists alike.
  • THE MIVI MUSIC WARRANTY - We believe every musician is part of our family and we trust the quality of our products; that’s why we’ve extended our 90-day no-hassle return warranty on this MIVI Music product.

D Z Strad Carbon Fiber Cello Bow with Traditional Frog made from Polished Premium Ebony 4/4 Full Size

$99.00  in stock
3 new from $99.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Braided carbon fiber, fully nickel/silver-lined, round stick with Premium Ebony frog
  • Carbon fiber stick is more resilient and less susceptible to changing environmental conditions than traditional wood
  • Equipped with genuine white, unbleached, Mongolian horsehair
  • Properly balanced for even playing response; produces a powerfully dynamic sound
  • Traditional Frog made from Polished Premium Ebony

D Z Strad Cello Bow - Model 505 - Carbon Fiber Bow with Ebony Fleur-de-Lis Frog Ful Size -4/4

$119.00  in stock
3 new from $119.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Braided carbon fiber, fully nickel/silver-lined, round stick with Ebony frog and inlayed fleur-de-lis
  • Carbon fiber stick is more resilient and less susceptible to changing environmental conditions than traditional wood
  • Equipped with genuine white, unbleached, Mongolian horsehair
  • Properly balanced for even playing response; produces a powerfully dynamic sound
  • Traditional Frog made from Polished Premium Ebony

D Z Strad Cello Bow - Model 756 - Carbon Fiber Bow with Ebony Fleur-de-Lis Frog

$159.00  in stock
5 new from $159.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 14, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Braided carbon fiber, fully nickel/silver-lined, round stick with Ebony frog and inlayed fleur-de-lis
  • Carbon fiber stick is more resilient and less susceptible to changing environmental conditions than traditional wood
  • Properly balanced for even playing response; produces a powerfully dynamic sound
  • Traditional Frog made from Polished Premium Ebony
  • Using advanced technology, it has excellent balance, powerful tone. The workmanship let it stand out from anything else in its price range.

We hope that we helped you buy the ideal carbon fiber cello bow for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.