Best canned dolmas [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best canned dolmas? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a canned dolmas may be ambitious.

That’s why we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$19.25
in stock
9 new from $16.42
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.00
in stock
29 new from $8.66
Amazon.com
$32.00
in stock
3 new from $32.00
Amazon.com
$48.17
in stock
18 new from $40.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.47
in stock
16 new from $25.97
Amazon.com
$120.01
in stock
7 new from $120.01
Amazon.com
$26.45
in stock
5 new from $26.45
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$7.53
in stock
7 new from $2.76
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Based on the comprehensive inquiry, our team chose tiptop goods and we made a list of the best canned dolmas on the market.

Our #1 pick is Divina Dolmas Stuffed Grape Leaves, 4.4 Lb. Can. However, all of the products we reviewed are of solid quality.

Pay attention to the price chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we examined the top 10 canned dolmas.

Best canned dolmas Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Divina, Stuffed Grape Leaves, Dolmas, 7 oz. (4 pack)

$19.25  in stock
9 new from $16.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Imported from Greece
  • Sultana varietal grape leaves filled with long-grain Italian rice

Trader Joe's Dolmas Vine Leaves Stuffed with Rice (Pack of 2)

$14.00  in stock
29 new from $8.66
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Size9.9 Ounce (Pack of 2)

Galil Stuffed Grape Leaves Non-GMO, 14-Ounce Cans (Pack of 12)

$32.00  in stock
3 new from $32.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Pack of Twelve, 14-Ounce Cans (Total 168 oz)
  • Delectable Home-Made Style & Hand Stuffed Grape Leaves
  • Non-GMO/No Preservatives/Certified Kosher
  • Ready to Eat! Enjoy this traditional recipe as an appetizer or entrée
  • Product of Turkey

Emirelli Dolmas Stuffed Grape Leaves with Rice, Mediterranean Herbs in Extra Virgin Olive Oil – Super Tasty Ready to Eat Vegan Rolls - Traditional Turkish Recipe – Dolmades Can

$19.95  in stock
3 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • GREAT AUTHENTIC TURKISH TASTE - SAME AS HOMEMADE - For the lovers of Mediterranean, Greek, and Turkish cuisine, here’s a premium gourmet dish made of tender vine leaves, an aromatic onion & rice filling, seasoned to perfection with herbs, spices, and extra virgin olive oil. Its flavorsome freshness, suitable for vegans and vegetarians, is pure, natural tastiness, untainted by added sugars. Served hot or cold, it goes as a snack or a savory appetizer for parties, tapas, Greek meze platters.
  • READY-TO-EAT - HAPPINESS IN A CAN – Dolmas are very versatile. Whether they’re part of a Mediterranean Diet or appetizers at dinner parties or gatherings, the Emirelli dolmades make a delicious dish that can be enjoyed warm or cold. Straight from the jar, or accompanied with tzatziki sauce, they can also be a main vegan or vegetarian meal (paired with roast potatoes). Match with wine, ouzo or beer, and you’ve got yourself a genuine five-star traditional Greek or Turkish Kitchen experience.
  • ⭐HIGH-QUALITY GOURMET DELICACY - Emirelli’s canned grape leaves stuffed with rice have the perfect balance of firm grape leaves (never too stiff like other brands’!), flavored olive oil and a delicate hint of lemon. An exotic, premium alternative to the usual “boring” veggies. Cheer up your guests’ plates AND palates. No “off” or oily aftertaste. The rice filling is slightly soft but always cooked right. Never too dry. Meltingly mushy and juicy textures, with an evocative aroma and no palm oil!
  • WITH 100% EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL – While many canned stuffed grape leaves on the market are packed in soybean or sunflower oil, we only preserve them in Premium Olive Oil, which allows flavors to open up and add extra layers of fresh and fruity spiciness on top of the green vine leaves and the distinguished filling. The creamy textured rice thrives in olive oil, making our Turkish dolmas a real quality treat. A unique handmade-like exotic delicacy! Taste Emirelli’s finest gourmet appetizer!
  • NUTRITIOUS GUILT-FREE TREAT – Made from the best ingredients, without chemical additives or preservatives, the Emirelli rice snacks-rolls wrapped in grape leaves are rich in Vitamin D, Calcium, Iron and Potassium. Zero added sugar. Our handpicked vine leaves are high in antioxidants and fiber, yet low in calories, while loaded with vitamins A and K. If you’re tired of peas or broccoli, you’re in luck – canned dolmas are a healthy & herby vegetable substitute, excellent for all occasions.

Divina Dolmas 7 Ounce (Pack of 12)

$48.17  in stock
18 new from $40.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • 7 Oz. Each (Pack of 12)

Sultan Vegetarian Stuffed Grape Leaves, Precooked Premium Dolma, Dolmades. Perfect for Mezze Platter, Serve Hot or Cold, Appetizer or Entrée! 14 oz Pack of 6

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Sultan Stuffed Grape Leaves (Dolmas) are grape leaves stuffed with rice, herbs, and tangy citrus.
  • Premium Quality: hand rolled Middle Eastern style, precooked, ready to eat hot or cold.
  • Amazing Taste: Savory and aromatic with a mix of spices and herbs.
  • Traditional: Stuffed and rolled in a Mediterranean style. Vegetarian & Halal.
  • Shareable: Can be served in a Mezze platter to share with family and friends.

Trader Joe's Dolmas Vine Leaves Stuffed with Rice (Pack of 6)

$34.47  in stock
16 new from $25.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Size9.9 Ounce (Pack of 6)

Divina Dolmas Stuffed Grape Leaves, 4.4 lb. Can (Case of 6)

$120.01  in stock
7 new from $120.01
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Gluten Free, Non-GMO
  • Creamy, Herbal, Bright
  • Product of:Bulgaria

Divina Dolmas Stuffed Grape Leaves, 4.4 Lb. Can

$26.45  in stock
5 new from $26.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Fruits & Vegetables|Vegetables
  • Divina Dolmas Stuffed Grape leaves (70 oz)

Divina Stuffed Grape Leaves (Dolmas) in Can, 7 oz

$7.53  in stock
7 new from $2.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 11, 2021 1:09 pm

Features

  • Delicate, early harvest Sultana grape leaves filled with creamy-textured Italian rice
  • Sweet and tender
  • With fresh herb flavors and a burst of lemon

In this article, we have reviewed the best canned dolmas for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.