Best can i buy lactation cookies in a store [Buying Guide]

Are you tired of looking for the best can i buy lactation cookies in a store? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we realize that choosing a can i buy lactation cookies in a store is a hard task.

Because of this, we spent approximately 25 hours testing, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$19.96
in stock
5 new from $19.96
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.49
in stock
3 new from $16.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Due to our detailed analysis, here you will see top-notch can i buy lactation cookies in a store.

Our best pick is Munchkin Milkmakers Lactation Cookie Bites, Oatmeal Chocolate Chip, 10 Ct. Yet, all of the items we reviewed are of awesome quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we looked through the top 10 can i buy lactation cookies in a store.

Best can i buy lactation cookies in a store Reviewed

Continue reading to see the complete reviews.

Munchkin Milkmakers Lactation Cookie Bites, Oatmeal Chocolate Chip, 10 Ct

$19.96  in stock
5 new from $19.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • Box includes (10) bags of Milkmakers Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookie Bites
  • Key ingredients traditionally used to support breast milk supply
  • Lactation Consultant Recommended
  • Made with: Oats, Brewer's Yeast, and Flaxseed
  • Fenugreek and preservative free

Brewer's Yeast Powder - Kate Naturals. Perfect for Lactation Cookies, Breastfeeding Supplement to Boost Mother's Milk. Gluten-Free & Non-GMO. Large Resealable Bag (12oz)

$14.99
$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • BREWER'S YEAST POWDER - Kate Naturals' Brewer's Yeast Powder is guaranteed to be authentic and pure. 100% Guaranteed Authentic or FULL REFUND.
  • LACTATION COOKIES - Bake lactation cookies to increase milk supply.* Brewer's Yeast Powder can have a strong odor so please use the tiny amount on your initial batch and adjust from there.
  • UNFLAVORED & UNSWEETENED - Natural tasting brewer's yeast powder without any additives. Our new formula has less odor. This can be editable for ducks, horse, chickens, cats and for dogs.
  • BREASTFEEDING SUPPLEMENT - Brewer's Yeast Powder is a natural breastfeeding supplement that has shown to increase Mother's Milk Supply.
  • 100% GUARANTEE AND ONE YEAR WARRANTY - We aim to offer the highest quality and most authentic products. We guarantee your satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, please return it for a FULL REFUND within 365 days. Add to Cart.

Breastfeeding Support Lactation Instant Coffee: Latte Flavor Drink Mix to Increase Breast Milk Supply - Postnatal Powder with Brewers Yeast / Vitamins for Breastmilk Production (288 grams)

$19.90  in stock
2 new from $19.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • EASY TO BREW: To make, dissolve and stir 1 sachet of breastfeeding coffee mix in a cup of hot water
  • ORGANIC HERBAL BLEND: Formulated with 100% pure, natural herbal extracts to help increase production
  • DECAF COFFEE LATTE: Enjoy a warm cup of rich, vegan coffee with all the flavor and none of the sugar
  • ENHANCING DRINK: A delicious vitamin rich, coffee flavored drink to help boost energy and milk flow
  • LACTATION SUPPLEMENTS: For breastfeeding and nursing mothers who want to build a substantial supply

UpSpring Baby Milkflow Fenugreek and Blessed Thistle Powder Chocolate Lactation Supplement Drink Mix, Breastfeeding Supplement for Lactation Support, 18 Count, to Promote Healthy Breastmilk Supply

$14.99  in stock
4 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • DELICIOUS LACTATION SUPPLEMENT: Chocolate flavored fenugreek powdered drink mix to help stimulate milk production
  • Naturally sourced and non-GMO. (Does contain dairy and soy.)
  • CONCENTRATED FENUGREEK AND BLESSED THISTLE FORMULA: Concentrated formula contains fenugreek, blessed thistle and anise to support healthy breastmilk production
  • KEEPS BREASTFEEDING MOMS HYDRATED UNLIKE FENUGREEK PILLS: Great tasting and hydrating alternative to fenugreek pills, elixirs or teas.
  • HOW TO ENJOY MILKFLOW: Mix vigorously or blend with 6 oz of milk; Enjoy hot or cold, or add to a smoothie or yogurt. You can take up to 3 packets a day. PACKAGING MAY VARY.

Lactation Cookie & Brownie Mix for Lactation Cookies for Breastfeeding

$26.97  in stock
1 new from $26.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • EASY-TO-BAKE, GUILT-FREE LACTATION COOKIES & BROWNIES - Already measured and mixed for you, these Ingredients have been used for generations to aid with increase breastmilk production and replenish key nutrients mothers need.
  • FREE OF ANYTHING HARMFUL & AND LOADED WITH HEALTHY NUTRIENTS - YOUR PRECIOUS BABY DESERVES HEALTHY SUPPLEMENTS, SO DO YOU - While breastfeeding it is important that you the foods you eat are not only healthy for you, but for baby as well. With that in mind, this lactation supplement doesn’t contain anything that could potentially be bad for you. It is free of soy, diary, artifical flavor or color, and preservatives.
  • MAKES YOU ENERGIZED, HAPPY & FOCUSED, JUST LIKE IN YOUR SORORITY DAYS - Mommy Knows Best’s brewers yeast powder for lactation snacks contain protein, iron and vitamin B. This powerful trio help to combat fatigue and fight off the baby blues, especially if you are taking it as a dietary supplement while you are brestfeeding.
  • WITH THE APPROVAL OF TENS OF THOUSANDS AMAZING MAMAS - Don’t just take our word for it, but how about believing tens of thousands of other mothers that have seen a milk supply increase with our brewer’s yeast in the past. We stand by our product, however, if you don’t like it or don’t see the results you were hoping for reach out to our team - it was on us.

Lactation Cookies Mix - Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Breastfeeding Cookie Supplement Support for Breast Milk Supply Increase - 16 ounces

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • All natural ingredients to support a healthy breast milk supply
  • ***FENUGREEK FREE***PERFECT COMBINATION OF BREWERS YEAST, FLAXSEED, & OATS: Already measured and mixed for you, these Ingredients have been used for generations to aid with increase breastmilk production and replenish key nutrients mothers need.
  • EXCELLENT SOURCE OF KEY VITAMINS & MINERALS: Because nursing mothers need a ton of nutrients to stay healthy, happy, and full, we have jam-packed each cookie with healthy amounts of calcium, folic acid, and iron. Enjoy a lactation supplement that you can eat.
  • TASTY & EFFECTIVE SOLUTION FOR LACTATION SUPPORT: Our delicious and convenient cookies are a supplements snack alternatives to lactation tea, smoothie, protein powder, bars, and brownies that can help provide the extra nourishment lactating moms desire for their newborn baby.
  • MILK SUPPLY BOOSTER: Mommy Knows Best Lactation Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie Bites are the delicious snacks choice of nursing women everywhere looking to stock their freezers full of breast milks for their newborn babies quickly.

Munchkin Milkmakers Lactation Bars, Chocolate Chip, 6 Count

$16.49  in stock
3 new from $16.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • Box includes (6) individually wrapped Chocolate Chip Lactation Bars
  • Made with ingredients traditionally used to support breast milk supply
  • Made with: Oats, Almonds, and Flaxseed
  • Soy, Egg, Dairy, and Gluten Free
  • Lactation Consultant Recommended

NovaCare Breastfeeding Support - Lactation Supplement with Fenugreek & Milk Thistle (60 Vegan Capsules) - Made in USA - Postnatal Vitamins for Milkflow - Calcium & Stinging Nettle Extract

$21.49  in stock
1 new from $21.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • Natural lactation supplement - Breast milk is a great source of nutrition for a baby’s development. NovaCare is carefully designed for the increased needs of new mothers who are breastfeeding or planning to start. Our postnatal vitamins contain a wide spectrum of beneficial vitamins and trace minerals to support healthy milk flow.
  • Potent postnatal vitamins - In NovaCare Lactation Pills we combined safe and natural ingredients and brought it to you. Milk Thistle is overflowing with flavonoids, that help to strengthen blood vessels, and Fenugreek is a safe, natural alternative to common medicine, rich in Vitamins A, C, B6, Calcium, Iron, and Magnesium, vital for the health of mother and her baby!
  • Safe for mothers healthH - Each bottle of NovaCare lactation vitamins has 60 vegetable vegan-friendly, easy to swallow capsules. Non-irritating, containing no GMO, no gluten and no artificial flavor, they are specially created for a gentle stomach of a new mother! Be sure - you will have no side-effects from our edibles!
  • Great benefits for baby - The antioxidant and anti-inflammatory ability found in Stinging Nettle (one of our herbal compounds) makes it great for handling the digestive system. Because of this, all important nutrients will be fully absorbed by your system and pass to your baby through the breast milk. Wonderful double advantage!
  • 100% happiness guaranteed - Here, at NovaCare, we are proud of every bottle of health supplement that we create. Our support team is always here for you if you need any help or advice about our product. If for some reason you are not fully satisfied - do not hesitate to ask for help. Simply contact us, describe your problem, and we will provide you with the required assistance!

Upspring Milkflow Fenugreek and Blessed Thistle Lactation Tea, Chai Latte, Powder Drink Mix Lactation Supplement to Promote Breast Milk Supply, 24 Servings, Bulk Canister

$17.99  in stock
4 new from $17.83
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • CHAI TEA LATTE FLAVORED fenugreek and blessed thistle breastfeeding supplement drink to help promote healthy breast milk production
  • CONCENTRATED FORMULA CONTAINS THREE BREAST MILK BOOSTERS fenugreek, blessed thistle and anise
  • TASTY AND CONVENIENT LACTATION TEA - alternative to fenugreek pills, elixirs or fenugreek tea bags; consume only 1-3 times daily; mix with milk and enjoy hot or cold. Our loose fenugreek tea allows you to mix easily without using bags.
  • GREAT VALUE! 24 bulk servings in resealable canister with single-serve scoop included for lactation support
  • Naturally sourced, gluten-free, non-GMO and low sugar (Does contains dairy and soy)

Booby Boons Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookies Breastfeeding Support Supplement, 12 Cookies per 6 Ounce Bag - Fenugreek-Free, Wheat-Free, Non GMO, Soy Free

$9.98  in stock
1 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 10, 2021 4:09 pm

Features

  • HELP INCREASE MILK SUPPLY with 1-3 cookies per day. Each mom is different, we recommend starting with 3 cookies per day and adjusting as desired.
  • DELICIOUS AND HEALTHY breastfeeding cookies you can enjoy every day - makes a perfect snack for nursing moms and pumping moms.
  • GLUTEN FREE OATS, FLAX AND NUTRITIONAL YEAST are key ingredients known to support milk production increase, with no preservatives or artificial sweeteners, soy free and made from 100% gluten free ingredients.
  • FENUGREEK-FREE LACTATION COOKIES are a convenient and functional treat loaded with goodness including our breastmilk enhancing (non-herbal) galactagogues.
  • LACTATION CONSULTANT RECOMMENDED - formulated wth the help of an International Board Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC).

We hope that we assisted you to get the right can i buy lactation cookies in a store for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best can i buy lactation cookies in a store for you feel free to reach out to us.