Best callaway putters [Buying Guide]

Looking for the best callaway putters? We totally understand you.

Here we understand that choosing a callaway putters may be difficult.

That’s why we strive to help you get the best product by gathering information, trying out, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$199.99
in stock
2 new from $199.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.10
in stock
1 new from $25.10
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$249.90
in stock
4 new from $249.90
3 used from $155.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$199.95
$219.99
in stock
6 new from $199.95
Amazon.com
$81.75
$109.99
in stock
1 new from $261.24
1 used from $81.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$344.99
in stock
1 new from $344.99
Amazon.com
$249.99
in stock
5 new from $249.99
1 used from $229.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.99
in stock
2 new from $22.08
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$179.99
in stock
1 new from $179.99
3 used from $84.15
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 8, 2021 8:11 am

As a result of the exhaustive study, our team selected the finest merchandise and we put together a list of the finest callaway putters on the market.

Our #1 pick is Odyssey Works 2020 Putters (Right Hand, 34″, #1, Pistol Grip). However, all of the products we listed are of superb quality.

Inspect the price table we crafted for you and read below to see what we uncovered when we tried the best 10 callaway putters.

Best callaway putters Reviewed

Continue to read to see the complete reviews.

Callaway Odyssey White Hot Pro 2.0 Black #1 Putter (Right Hand, Steel, #1, Standard Grip, 34' Length)

$109.99  in stock
2 new from $109.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Designed to Meet the meticulous performance demands of the world's best golfers
  • Re-engineered White hot insert generates improved sound, feel and overall performance
  • Laser milling insert cutting process achieves tight tolerances for consistent performance
  • Heel/toe weight placement increases forgiveness and responsiveness on strikes across the face
  • Contrasting alignment aids on the topline promote increased accuracy and stroke consistency

Odyssey Stroke Lab Black Putter (Right Hand, 40", Big Seven, Arm Lock)

$199.99  in stock
2 new from $199.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Stroke Lab Black is engineered with one simple goal: to help golfers make more putts.
  • It features an innovative multi-material Stroke Lab shaft saves 40 grams of weight, which is redistributed to the head and grip end of the putter. This completely rebalances the putter for improved tempo and consistency in the stroke.
  • Provides a firmer feel and enhanced sound at impact while maintaining the same roll benefits of our Tour-proven White Hot Micro hinge Insert.
  • The combination of an elegant black PVD and coating give these high performance Stroke Lab Putters a clean, rich and premium look.

Callaway Odyssey Jumbo Light Putter Grip Light Black

$25.10  in stock
1 new from $25.10
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Designed with a look inspired by the Tour, tactile construction material enhances feel
  • The grips have a semi-pistol shaping
  • That fits well with a wide variety of hand sizes and the soft

Odyssey Golf Triple Track Putter (Right Hand 35" 2 Ball Oversize Grip)

$249.90  in stock
4 new from $249.90
3 used from $155.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Odyssey Triple Track Putters combine an impressive grouping of premium technologies for exceptional alignment, consistency, and performance.
  • Developed from Callaway’s innovative golf ball alignment system, the three Triple Track lines are prominently featured to help improve your putting accuracy.
  • Triple Track uses Vernier Hyper Acuity for better and more consistent alignment, from a design that’s incredibly intuitive and easy to use.
  • Innovative multi-material shaft saves 40 grams of weight, which is redistributed to the head and grip end of the putter. This completely rebalances the putter for improved tempo and consistency in the stroke.
  • Provides a firmer feel and enhanced sound at impact compared while maintaining the same roll benefits of our popular White Hot Microhinge Insert.

Odyssey Golf 2021 White Hot OG Putter

$219.99
$199.95  in stock
6 new from $199.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Odyssey White Hot OG Putters feature the original White Hot formulation, feel, sound and performance in one exceptional two-part urethane insert.
  • This classic name is synonymous with legendary performance and the unique design properties that Tour players and golfers love.
  • Odyssey engineers have combined a rich silver PVD finish with fine milling on the surfaces.
  • Available in a premium stepless steel shaft or our Tour proven, multi-material Stroke Lab shaft in a new candy apple red.
  • Both of these stock options are precisely fitted with a gray DFX Rubber Grip for a classic look and feel.

Odyssey Hot Pro 2.0 #1 Putter (White), Right Hand, 34-Inch

$109.99
$81.75  in stock
1 new from $261.24
1 used from $81.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • The #1 Insert On Tour: A new and improved version of the #1 insert on Tour is highly engineered for more consistent sound, feel and performance across the striking surface
  • Proven Head Shape Performance for Every Player: The White Hot Pro line includes a handful of major winning, Tour proven head shapes like the #1, #7, #5, #2, #7 CS, #9, 2-Ball, and the Rossie
  • Mallet Designs: We've also developed a few new head shapes including a high MOI mallet with a modified Hi-Def alignment system (V-Line) and ultra high MOI HAVOK

Odyssey Works 2020 Putters (Right Hand, 34", #1, Pistol Grip)

$344.99  in stock
1 new from $344.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Unmatched Roll with our Microhinge Face Insert
  • All-Black Finish Driven By Tour Feedback
  • Tour Proven Shapes & Mallets With Toe Hang
  • Included Components: Putter And Headcover

Callaway Golf Men's Strata Complete 12 Piece Package Set (Left Hand, Steel)

$249.99  in stock
5 new from $249.99
1 used from $229.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • The Strata 12 piece set is designed for maximum performance right out of the box; The set includes: driver, 3 Wood, 5 Hybrid, 6 to 9 Iron, PW, Putter, stand bag and 2 head covers
  • Woods: Lightweight 460cc forged driver that has a large sweet spot, a titanium head, and provides more forgiveness to help you hit it farther off the tee. An oversized 3 wood is forgiving with a more aerodynamic head shape for long, high flying shots
  • Hybrid: A 5 Hybrid is a great alternative to difficult long irons that gives you more confidence on a variety of shots
  • Irons/Wedge: Stainless steel irons (6 9 irons, PW) offer a great combination of forgiveness and control
  • Putter: A mallet putter with alignment to help give you incredible accuracy

Callaway Odyssey Jumbo Putter Grip , Black

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $22.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Designed with a look inspired by the Tour, tactile construction material enhances feel
  • The grips have a semi-pistol shaping
  • That fits well with a wide variety of hand sizes and the soft

Odyssey Red Ball Putter (Left Hand, 35 inches)

$179.99  in stock
1 new from $179.99
3 used from $84.15
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 8:11 am

Features

  • Red Ball For Easy Alignment
  • Improved Alignment From Versa
  • White Hot Sound and Feel
  • More Forgiveness From A Mallet Shape

We hope that we assisted you to get the ideal callaway putters for you. If we didn’t succeded to help you with the process of choosing the best callaway putters for you feel free to reach out to us.