Best california tan lotion [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to locate the best california tan lotion? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a california tan lotion is not an easy task.

Because of this, we spent roughly 18 hours testing, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

$18.93
in stock
4 new from $11.86
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$80.00
$83.99
in stock
2 new from $80.00
Amazon.com
$12.95
in stock
1 new from $12.95
Amazon.com
$15.85
in stock
5 new from $15.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.87
in stock
2 new from $34.87
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.07
$56.60
in stock
1 new from $49.07
Amazon.com
$61.99
in stock
2 new from $61.99
Amazon.com
$49.44
in stock
4 new from $41.01
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$28.99
in stock
1 new from $28.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on February 8, 2021 4:09 am

After the thorough study, our team picked out the finest goods and we put together a list of the top california tan lotion on the market.

Our best pick is California Tan CT Axis Optimizer Step 2, 6.8 oz. However, all of the items we listed are of excellent quality.

View the price chart we made for you and continue reading to see what we found out when we tried the best 10 california tan lotion.

Best california tan lotion Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

California Tan 415 CALI TAN EXTENDER - 16 oz.

$18.93  in stock
4 new from $11.86
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Fragrance: Bay Breeze

California Tan Cypher Platinum Bronzer Step 1 - 25X Bronzers With Anti-Aging Formula 6.8 oz

$42.89
$37.00  in stock
3 new from $29.15
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

Part NumberB00BCPT6TI
Is Adult Product
Size6.8 Ounce

California Tan CT Axis Optimizer Step 2, 6.8 oz

$83.99
$80.00  in stock
2 new from $80.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Axis Optimizer Step 2 Tanning Lotion
  • Moisture barrier formula, Hydrating Water Lily and Tamanu Oil and Silicone moisture
  • Melanin producing Black Truffle Extract
  • Instant and delayed triple bronzers. After Tan odor inhibitors
  • Size: 6.8 ounces, Fragrance: Beyond the Sea

CALIforNIA TAN Daily Rescu Moisturizing Tan Extender 16.0 oz

$12.95  in stock
1 new from $12.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Step 3 daily moisturizer.
  • Daily rescu triple tan extender
  • 16 oz.

California Tan Color Perfecting Complex Gradual Sunless Lotion, 6 Ounce

$15.85  in stock
5 new from $15.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • matches all skin tones
  • flawless color
  • Blend combines DHA and

California Tan De-Fine Intensifier Step 1

$34.87  in stock
2 new from $34.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Size: 8 ounces
  • Step 1 Intensifier
  • Dark Tanning Lotion. No SPF
  • Proteins, Seaweed, Green Tea and Arugula rejuvenate the skin
  • Tanning Accelerators

New Sunshine California Tan Tektōn Tingle Step 2 Lotion 8.5 oz

$56.60
$49.07  in stock
1 new from $49.07
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Tekton TNIGLE Step 2, Type: Tingle, Size: 8.5 ounces
  • Level 14 Hot Tingle Lotion. Caution intense heating sensation after applying. For experienced tanners only
  • Cocoa Extract helps protect skin against free radicals and provides a toning effect to skin
  • Hydrates skin with moisture with Vitamin A for wrinkle reduction
  • After Tan Odor inhibitor with Several proprietary ingredients to increase color and pull you past that tanning plateau

CALIFORNIA TAN AXIS STEP 1 INTENSIFIER 6.8 oz

$61.99  in stock
2 new from $61.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • California Tan Axis Intensifier Step 1 Moisture Elixir Tanning Lotion 6.8 oz
  • Pro-collagen synthesis for youthful looking skin
  • Silicone hydrating sphere's
  • Combats after tan odor
  • 6.8 ounces

California Tan CT ID Intensifier Step 1 Lotion

$49.44  in stock
4 new from $41.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Size: 6.4 ounce / 789 mL, Fragrance: Coastal Waters
  • Proprietary complex that restores youthful glow
  • Improves firmness and elasticity for smoother toner skin
  • Improves the skins radiance
  • Improve your tan and skin in just 4 weeks

California Tan UV+ Sunless Cocktail Tanning Lotion, 6 Ounce

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 4:09 am

Features

  • Extends both sunless and UV results
  • prolong radiant results
  • Fresh sunny fragrance

We hope that we assisted you to buy the most appropriate california tan lotion for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.