Best california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle? You are at the right place.

Here at ReviewCity.club we understand that choosing a california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle is a hard task.

Because of this, we spent around 42 hours experimenting, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$19.89
in stock
3 new from $18.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
in stock
3 new from $17.98
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
4 new from $9.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.98
in stock
1 new from $12.98
Amazon.com
Last updated on February 8, 2021 12:09 am

With the help of our thorough study, here you can find the best california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle.

Our #1 choice is California Baby Plant-based Natural Bug Repellant Spray (6.5 fl. oz.) Skin Safe, plant-based Formula for Babies, Toddlers, Kids | Outdoor Protection from Mosquitoes. Though, all of the products we reviewed are of awesome quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and read below to see what we discovered when we audited the best 10 california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle.

Best california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle Reviewed

Continue to read to see the full reviews.

California Baby Aloe & Arnica Soothing Spray, 6.5 oz

$19.89  in stock
3 new from $18.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Soothes & cools skin after sun expos

California Baby Calming Diaper Area Wash/Spray (6.5 oz.) Gentle Intimate Spray Cleaning |Gently Cleans and soothese | Calming, Alcohol-Free

$16.98  in stock
2 new from $16.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Smart Diaper Wipe Alternative – Dirty diapers and harsh wet wipes can dry out and irritate skin while baby diaper area wash spray helps soothe and hydrate sensitive areas.
  • Soothes Alleviate Diaper Area – Designed for boys and girls in cloth or disposable diapers, our baby diaper area wash contains Aloe Vera and Calendula for soothing support.
  • Plant - Based Skin Cleanser – This plant-based cleanser contains non-irritating witch hazel extract to gently clean delicate skin, non-burning and non-irritation.
  • Light, Fresh Scent – Especially great for smelly baby diapers, our baby diaper area wash uses French lavender and tea tree essential oils to alleviate harsh odors and body smells.
  • Allergy-Tested Purity – California Baby boy and girl diaper area wash is gluten, soy, oat, dairy, and nut free (except coconut).

California Baby Calming Diaper Rash Ointment, White

$17.99  in stock
3 new from $17.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Developed by a mom. Family owned & operated. All California Baby products are blended & manufactured in California Baby’s own FDA registered facility in Los Angeles, California.

California Baby Plant-based Natural Bug Repellant Spray (6.5 fl. oz.) Skin Safe, plant-based Formula for Babies, Toddlers, Kids | Outdoor Protection from Mosquitoes

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Premium Baby Insect Repellent. More than a mosquito repellent for kids, this fast absorbing spray can also repel biting flies, ticks, and fleas.
  • Full Body Protection. This plant based bug spray can be sprayed over arms, legs, and exposed skin, as well as external clothing and layers.
  • No harsh Chemicals. Protecting your baby is as important to you as it is to us, which is why our bug repellent contains no DEET or other harsh chemicals.
  • Pure, plant based Ingredients. We only use pure essential oils in our formula, including lemongrass, cedar, and citronella, for true cruelty free protection.
  • Unbeatable Quality Assurance. As a brand trusted by parents all over, we aim to provide you with the fastest, most reliable product and customer support possible.

California Baby Eucalyptus Ease Hair Conditioner (8.5 ounces) | Deep Conditioning and Soft Detangling Hair Care for Infants, Newborns and Toddlers | Leave In and Rinse Out

$18.98  in stock
3 new from $17.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Plant Based Baby Conditioner – Formulated with plant based emollients, refreshing eucalyptus essential oil blend, our moisturizing deep cleansing conditioner leaves hair feeling clean and soft from root to tip.
  • Enhanced Softness and Manageability – Our vegan friendly conditioner boasts a natural herbal complex that helps restore lustrous shine while gently hydrating hair and scalp.
  • Soothing, Tear Free Formula – Like our shampoo and body wash, our leave in and rinse out baby deep conditioner is gentle on soft, sensitive skin and won’t cause tears when you wash it out.
  • Certified Organic Aloe Vera – California baby conditioner contains Aloe Vera and 100% pure essential oils that help you detangle hair, reduce dry scalp, and clean away sweat or dry skin safely.
  • Developed by a mom. Family owned & operated. All California Baby products are blended & manufactured in California Baby’s own FDA registered facility in Los Angeles, California.

California Baby Natural Bug Blend (travel)

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Developed by a mom. Family owned & operated. All California Baby products are blended & manufactured in California Baby’s own FDA registered facility in Los Angeles, California.

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen Stick (0.5oz) This sunscreen is free of added fragrances, common allergens, and irritants - making it perfect for allergy-prone, sensitive skin!

$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Developed by a mom. Family owned & operated.
  • All California Baby products are blended & manufactured in California Baby’s own FDA registered facility in Los Angeles, California.

California Baby Hand Sanitizer- Natural Lemon Myrtle - 2oz

$12.98  in stock
1 new from $12.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Quick-drying, non-sticky and great-smelling, we harness the power of organic alcohol to disinfect with a vibrant, refreshing scent from essentail oils. Effective against 99.9% of germs and bacteria. The active ingredient is 62% organic ethanol alcohol.
  • CONVENIENT 2oz. SPRAY BOTTLES for home, travel, car, school and more. Child-friendly sprayer locks with an easy twist lock
  • Delightful fragrance : Sterilizes hands immediately with a refreshing and clean scent. Lemon Mytrle = refreshing lemon myrtle and lime scent
  • 100% plant-based formula FREE of petrochemical contaminants, independently lab tested & USDA certified
  • Plastic spray bottle is safer than glass for kids and can withstand multiple drops

California Baby Eucalyptus Ease Hair Conditioner (8.5 ounces) | Deep Conditioning and Soft Detangling Hair Care for Infants, Newborns and Toddlers | Leave In and Rinse Out | 2 Pack

$31.99  in stock
2 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Plant Based Baby Conditioner – Formulated with plant based emollients, refreshing eucalyptus essential oil blend, our moisturizing deep cleansing conditioner leaves hair feeling clean and soft from root to tip.
  • Enhanced Softness and Manageability – Our vegan friendly conditioner boasts a natural herbal complex that helps restore lustrous shine while gently hydrating hair and scalp.
  • Soothing, Tear Free Formula – Like our shampoo and body wash, our leave in and rinse out baby deep conditioner is gentle on soft, sensitive skin and won’t cause tears when you wash it out.
  • Certified Organic Aloe Vera – California baby conditioner contains Aloe Vera and 100% pure essential oils that help you detangle hair, reduce dry scalp, and clean away sweat or dry skin safely.
  • Developed by a mom. Family owned & operated. All California Baby products are blended & manufactured in California Baby’s own FDA registered facility in Los Angeles, California.

California Baby Plant-Based Natural Bug Repellant Spray 6.5 fl. oz.(Pack of 2) Skin Safe, Plant-Based Formula for Babies, Toddlers, Kids | Outdoor Protection from Mosquitoes.

$46.17  in stock
1 new from $46.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 8, 2021 12:09 am

Features

  • Premium Baby Insect Repellent – More than a mosquito repellent for kids, this fast-absorbing spray can also repel biting flies, ticks, and fleas.
  • Full Body Protection – This plant based bug spray can be sprayed over arms, legs, and exposed skin, as well as external clothing and layers.
  • No harsh Chemicals – Protecting your baby is as important to you as it is to us, which is why our bug repellent is free of DEET or other harsh chemicals.
  • Pure, plant based Ingredients – We only use pure essential oils in our formula, including lemongrass, cedar, and citronella, for true cruelty-free protection.
  • Developed by a mom. Family owned & operated. All California Baby products are blended & manufactured in California Baby’s own FDA registered facility in Los Angeles, California.

In this article, we have reviewed the best california baby bug repellent 6.5 oz spray bottle for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.