Best calabria glasses [Buying Guide]

Seeking for the best calabria glasses? You are at the best place to find it.

Here we understand that choosing a calabria glasses is not an easy task.

For this reason, we spent roughly 40 hours testing, reading, and writing reviews for you to help you choose the best product.

$8.66
in stock
3 new from $7.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.95
$19.35
in stock
1 new from $17.95
Amazon.com
$20.53
in stock
1 new from $20.53
Amazon.com
$18.96
in stock
1 new from $18.96
Amazon.com
$17.95
in stock
2 new from $17.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.26
in stock
1 new from $19.26
Amazon.com
Last updated on February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

After the exhaustive analysis, we selected the finest goods and we gathered a list of the finest calabria glasses on the market.

Our best choice is Calabria Reading Glasses – 718 Flexie in Tortoise (+1.75). Yet, every item we reviewed is of awesome quality.

See the price table we created for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we checked the best 10 calabria glasses.

Best calabria glasses Reviewed

Here you can find the complete reviews.

Calabria R314 Unisex Vintage Professor Oval Reading Glasses Incredibly Lightweight and Comfortable in Tortoise +1.50

$11.00
$9.87  in stock
3 new from $9.87
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Reading Glass Frame is 5.15" Wide with a Lens Height of 1.25"
  • New Vintage Professor Reader by Calabria!
  • Lightweight Industrial Design
  • Modern Take on a Classic Oval Design
  • Available in Powers +1.00 through +4.00

Calabria 3000 Large Square Over UV Protection in Smoke

$8.66  in stock
3 new from $7.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Wear over most Optical Eyeglass Frames and Reading Glasses

Calabria Reading Glasses - 718 Flexie in Tortoise (+1.75)

$19.35
$17.95  in stock
1 new from $17.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • 5.25" Frame Width 1.1" Frame Height
  • Hard Case Included
  • Lightweight, Flexible Frame
  • Extremely Durable
  • Available in Variety of Colors & Powers

Calabria Reading Glasses - 720 Flexie in Ebony +2.50

$20.53  in stock
1 new from $20.53
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • 5.5" Frame Width 1.4" Frame Height
  • Hard Case Included
  • Lightweight, Flexible Frame
  • Extremely Durable
  • Available in Variety of Colors & Powers

Calabria Reading Glasses - 714 Flexie in Ice +1.25

$18.96  in stock
1 new from $18.96
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • 5.1" Frame Width 0.9" Frame Height
  • Hard Case Included
  • Lightweight, Flexible Frame
  • Extremely Durable

Calabria Reading Glasses - 720SB Sun Bi-Focal Flexie in Ebony (+2.75)

$17.95  in stock
1 new from $17.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • 5.5" Frame Width 1.4" Frame Height
  • Tinted Bi-Focal Lens ; 100% UVA/UVB Protection
  • Hard Case Included
  • Lightweight, Flexible Frame
  • Available in Variety of Colors & Powers

Calabria 757 Reading Glasses w/Striped Designs & Matching Case in Tangerine +4.5

$14.45  in stock
1 new from $14.45
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • LIGHTWEIGHT YET DURABLE - Lightweight plastic frame offers enhanced durability, comfort, and portability.
  • INNOVATIVE ENGINEERING - Plastic lenses are impact resistant, and provide greater UV protection.
  • CLASSY VINTAGE LOOK - Translucent stripped kaleidoscope pattern offers a stylish retro look.
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT - Spring hinged design provides extra comfort. FREE CARRYING CASE - Get a free matching chamois protective carrying case that also serves as a cleaning cloth.

Calabria Reading Sunglasses - 720T Flexie in Tortoise +2.75

$17.95  in stock
2 new from $17.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • 5.5" Frame Width 1.4" Frame Height
  • Tinted Reading Sunglasses ; 100% UVA/UVB Protection
  • Hard Case Included
  • Lightweight, Flexible Frame
  • Available in Variety of Colors & Powers

Calabria 91348 Bi-Focal Safety Glasses UV Protection in Clear +2.00

$9.95  in stock
2 new from $9.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • Safety Glass
  • Bi-Focal Shatterproof Polycarbonate Lenses
  • Available in Variety of Colors & Powers.
  • UV Protection
  • 5.6" wide 1.6" tall

Calabria Reading Glasses - 714 Flexie in Violet +2.00

$19.26  in stock
1 new from $19.26
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of February 7, 2021 6:09 pm

Features

  • 5.1" Frame Width 0.9" Frame Height
  • Hard Case Included
  • Lightweight, Flexible Frame
  • Extremely Durable

We hope that we assisted you to choose the right calabria glasses for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with choosing the best calabria glasses for you feel free to contact us.