Best cake knife [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to find the best cake knife? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a cake knife may be difficult.

Therefore, we spent around 24 hours examining, reading, and writing our reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

$17.99
in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $17.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.89
in stock
1 new from $10.89
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.48
$6.99
in stock
1 new from $6.48
2 used from $6.16
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.74
$15.99
in stock
1 new from $12.74
3 used from $11.72
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Due to our precise research, here you will see the top cake knife.

Our best pick is Adorox Cake Knife and Server Set Acrylic Stainless Steel Faux Crystal Handle. Nonetheless, every product on our list is of awesome quality.

Inspect the chart we made for you and scroll down to see what we exposed when we tried the best 10 cake knife.

Best cake knife Reviewed

Continue reading to see the full reviews.

10Inch/12Inch Stainless Steel Cake Knife Plastic Handle Baking Pastry Spatulas Serrated Bread Knife Kitchen Baking Tool (12inch)

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • Adopting high-quality stainless steel, fine polishing, high temperature, high strength, durable, safe and healthy.
  • Smooth surface, apply to scribble/spread butter, cream for bread and cake, cut cake, decorate fondant cakes and other pastries.
  • Handle is made of PP plastic, accords to human body design, easy to use, and not easy to fall, grip comfortable.
  • Creative and multifunctional teeth blade spatula, a necessary tool for DIY baking.
  • Select the size (10/12 inch) you need for decorating, icing, and frosting not just cakes but other desserts.

Berglander Gold Cake Pie Pastry Servers, Cake Serving Set,Cake Knife and Server Set Perfect For Wedding, Birthday, Parties and Events

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $17.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • 2 Pieces Cake Serving Set Including: 1 Piece Cake Pie Pastry Knife and 1 Piece Cake Pie Pastry Server
  • Durabla and No Rust: Durable Stainless Steel, will not bend; Strong Anti Rust, Smooth mirror polish edge with no rough spot to hurt your mouth, Sharp cake knife is 12" long enough to the cakes more efficiently, The are perfect for any parties, wedding, birthday or special events. Easily clean up. Designed to provide good grip
  • Luxury Titanium Gold Plating: Made of High Quality Stainless Steel, Strong Anti Rust, Lead free and nikle free Healthy for your everyday use. Plating with titanium gold, Looks beautiful and luxury, match all your gold kitchen utensils.
  • Timeless elegant design makes this silverware appropriate for formal events, parties, Wedding, Birthday or everyday meals. Dishwasher safe, You can just put them in a dishwasher for saving time in hand washing.
  • Well-balanced to fit securely in your hand, Dishwasher Safe

Adorox Cake Knife and Server Set Acrylic Stainless Steel Faux Crystal Handle

$10.89  in stock
1 new from $10.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • Beautiful stainless steel wedding cake server set
  • Set Includes an 13 inch Knife and a 10 3/4 inch Server
  • Handles made of high quality, clear plastic with cut crystal look
  • Faux crystal handles measure 4 inches long
  • Set makes a great gift and keepsake item

KUTLER Professional 14-Inch Bread Knife and Cake Slicer with Serrated Edge - Ultra-Sharp Stainless Steel Cutlery

$20.49  in stock
1 new from $20.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • Professional grade craftmanship: Crafted from high carbon stainless steel for top performance and durability. Our bread and cake cutting knife is extra-long in length, measuring 19-1/2" long overall, with a 14" razor-sharp serrated blade and an offset 5-1/2" handle.
  • Comfortable grip: Designed with an ergonomic, textured non-slip grip handle for safe handling. This kitchen knife is perfectly balanced with just the right heft for ultimate control when slicing.
  • Efficient: The ultra-sharp wavy tooth edge of the high carbon stainless steel blade allows you to masterfully slice through loaves of bread and cakes with clean cuts and minimal crumbs.
  • Versatile, multi-tasking tool: This multipurpose knife is adept at effortlessly slicing everything from oversized crusty sourdough bread, cakes, soft fruits, pineapples, bagels, brownies, and even tomatoes! Commonly called a "Baker's Knife", our bread knife is sure to be a welcomed addition to your cutlery collection.
  • Lasting sharpness: The premium quality, ultra-sharp, stainless steel serrated blade offers precision and cutting flexibility, with easy maintenance and cleaning. Resists corrosion, stains, and wear to maintain an acute, like-new, wavy edge use after use with no sharpening required.

Red-Hit Cake Knife cutter and Spatula Set for Cakes and Baked Goods | Wedding Cake Cutting Server Set of 2 pcs Cake Knife and Serving Spatula

$14.99
$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • MULTI EVENT COMPATIBLE: Set of cake knife and serving spatula features a sleek and elegant design that would fit several cake occasions like wedding birthday office and school parties etc
  • SERVING SET QUALITY: Sourced premium-quality steel for manufacturing elegant cake knife serving set additionally, knives and spatula are equipped with a sturdy handle to help you slice and serve cake slice effectively and easily
  • FLEXIBLE SERVING SPATULA: Use for digging, cutting, and slicing all types of pie, cake and fruit tarts. Additionally, you can slice and serve lasagna, quiche, flatbread, and other desserts and meals with set without any hassle
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Set of knife and spatula for cake is labeled as dishwasher safe, It allows you to clean your set in a high-duty dishwasher without damaging its handle and quality
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Satisfaction guarantee with that being said, if you are unhappy with the cake server set or, it isn’t what it seems to claim then, we will be happy to offer you a refund, your satisfaction is our top priority

Hudson Essentials Hammered 18/10 Stainless Steel Cake Knife & Cake Server Set

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • Hammered 2-piece cake serving set: includes 12-inch cake knife & cake server
  • Made from the finest food-grade 18/10 stainless steel, this set will last a lifetime and ensure decades of luster
  • The handles are beautifully hammered with a smooth mirror finish to create an elegant and striking appearance, perfect for any occasion
  • Featuring classic curves, heavy-weight heft and exceptional balance.
  • The handles are smooth, tactile and comfortable, making each utensil a pleasure to hold.

Culina Experts Stainless Steel Offset Spatula - 13-Inches icing Spatula for Icing, Frosting, Cake, Cheesecakes - Medium Offset Angled Spreading Spatula Knife for Cake Decorating and Smoothing

$6.99
$6.48  in stock
1 new from $6.48
2 used from $6.16
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • The Best Decorators Use The Best Tools - With our cake decorating spatula that stands out among other cake spatula icing smoothers for baking due to its design and quality, take your cakes, brownies, cupcakes, and more to the next level
  • Perfect for Frosting, Icing, and Baking of All Kinds - Use our stainless steel cake frosting spatula to perfect your designs, with our cake icing knife for cakes and cake spreader bring your visions to life!
  • With an Ergonomic Handle for a Steady Hand - Keep your hand steady and your decorations flawless with our offset spatulas for cake decorating that has a grip made for novice and expert bakers alike!
  • Dishwasher Safe for Easy Cleaning - Make clean-up a breeze with our dishwasher-safe cake decorating spatulas! Spend less time cleaning and get back to the party!
  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee - We're so sure you'll love our premium 304 stainless steel offset spatula. This frosting spatula is dishwasher safe. We offer a 100%, 30-day money back guarantee, no questions asked!

FASHIONCRAFT 2468 Vintage Double Heart Design Knife and Cake Server Set – Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set, Wedding Favor, One Size, Ivory

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • Double Heart Design Knife and Cake Server Set: The set offers a cake server and a knife, each with stainless steel blades, serrated for easy cutting.
  • Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set: The handles are made from poly resin and feature two interlocking hearts in a cut-out see-through design, hand painted in a vintage antique ivory color which is finished with rubbed-in gold leaf accents
  • Size of the Cake Server: 10 1/4" x 2"
  • Size of the Cake Knife: 12 5/8" x 1"
  • Wedding Favor: The double heart design knife and cake server set come packaged in a display box that has a vintage floral design in a light pink color palette with an intricate leaf and flower pattern

Kootek 11 Inch Rotating Cake Turntable with 2 Icing Spatula and 3 Icing Smoother, Revolving Cake Stand White Baking Cake Decorating Supplies

$15.99
$12.74  in stock
1 new from $12.74
3 used from $11.72
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • A hidden balls bearing turns smoothly for easily creating beautiful borders along the base or design a professional cake.
  • Platform rotates in either clockwise and counterclockwise direction, great for left-handed and right-handed decorators.
  • 2 stainless steel icing spatula is perfect for making layered cakes and spreading on a crumb layer evenly and smooth.
  • Decorating comb & icing smoother for creating a perfect designs on the side or top of cakes.
  • Measures 11 inch in diameter, 3 inch tall. Made of durable plastic and can be many years used.

Handy Basics Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2021 5:29 pm

Features

  • A beautiful stainless steel wedding cake server set complete with crystal inspired elegant handles. Handles made of high quality, clear plastic with cut crystal look.
  • An essential for the perfect wedding, bridal shower, engagement party, or even graduation, birthday party, anniversary, and even just a regular housewarming!
  • Easy to cut and slice for smooth cake slices! Super easy to clean, hand wash only.
  • Minimalist design allows for custom DIY projects as well. Add any ribbon or twine to fit any wedding theme!
  • Set Includes an 13 inch Knife and a 10 3/4 inch Server. Faux crystal handles measure 4 inches long. A great gift and keepsake item!

We believe that we assisted you to get the most appropriate cake knife for you. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.