Best bridge playing cards [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best bridge playing cards? You are at the right place.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a bridge playing cards may be difficult.

Hence, we spent approximately 40 hours trying out, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to assist you choose the best product.

$15.99
$22.99
in stock
20 new from $15.99
37 used from $5.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.61
in stock
1 new from $44.61
Amazon.com
$25.00
in stock
3 new from $24.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
$19.49
in stock
2 new from $12.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Due to the detailed study, we selected tiptop brands and we put together a list of the finest bridge playing cards on the market.

Our best pick is ACBL (American Contract Bridge League) Playing Cards – 1 Dozen Decks – Bridge Sized – Plastic Coated. Nonetheless, all of the items on our list are of excellent quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we researched the best 10 bridge playing cards.

Best bridge playing cards Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

Bridge For Dummies

$22.99
$15.99  in stock
20 new from $15.99
37 used from $5.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2016-06-03T00:00:01Z
Edition4
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages432
Publication Date2016-06-13T00:00:01Z

Bicycle Bridge Standard Index Playing Cards - 1 Red Deck and 1 Blue Deck

$8.49
$7.96  in stock
6 new from $5.44
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • Bundle of 2 Decks
  • Quality Bicycle Brand Playing Cards
  • Bridge Standard Index Playing Cards

ACBL (American Contract Bridge League) Playing Cards - 1 Dozen Decks - Bridge Sized - Plastic Coated

$31.90  in stock
1 new from $31.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • 12 Decks of high-quality, plastic-coated, bridge size playing cards.
  • Each dozen includes 2 decks of each color: Blue, Red, Green, Purple, Yellow, and Grey. Each deck includes the standard 52 cards and two jokers.
  • Each deck is wrapped in a cellophane packaging, so cards will stay like new until used.
  • These are the offical playing cards licensed by the American Contract Bridge League and used in all of the ACBL Tournaments.
  • These Bridge-Sized ACBL Cards work perfectly in dealing machines and fit nicely in all duplicate boards.

Bicycle Bridge Playing Cards (Pack of 12)

$44.61  in stock
1 new from $44.61
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • 12 decks-six Red and six blue
  • Play a Game or three and build your sense of strategy
  • Bridge is a trick-taking card Game of skill and chance that has earned much fame and following
  • Bicycle's bridge deck is a classic set of cards, specially created for the Game of bridge
  • Plastic coated with an air-cushioned finish

Bicycle Bridge Standard Index Playing Cards - 5 Red Decks and 5 Blue Decks

$32.96
$30.96  in stock
3 new from $27.07
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • Bundle of 10 Decks
  • Quality Bicycle Brand Playing Cards
  • Bridge Standard Index Playing Cards

Caspari - Double Deck of Bridge Playing Cards, Jumbo Type, Van Gogh Irises

$25.00  in stock
3 new from $24.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

Part NumberPC131J
ModelPC131J
Is Adult Product

Copag 1546 Design 100% Plastic Playing Cards, Bridge Size Regular Index Red/Blue Double Deck Set

$24.99
$15.95  in stock
4 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • 100% PVC plastic, these cards will last for years outlasting paper cards up to 500 times
  • Bridge sized (2.25 x 3.5 inches)
  • Completely washable, you don't need to worry about soiled cards. A quick wipe with a damp washcloth, then dry and they are ready to go
  • Includes durable and solid hard plastic storage case
  • 1546 design, 2-decks

Caspari Entertaining Double Deck of Bridge Playing Cards, Jumbo Type, Jeweled Butterflies

$18.50  in stock
3 new from $18.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • See the rest of our vast Bridge collection
  • The set includes a double deck of plastic coated playing cards
  • Each deck is cellophane wrapped
  • Printed in Belgium
  • Caspari products are inspired museum collections worldwide

Let's Play Bridge | 6 Decks of Colorful, Watercolor Inspired Floral Playing Cards | Special Low-Vision 4-Color Index! | Classic Family Game Includes 25 Scorecards

$19.49
$17.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • IT'S NO TRICK: Enjoy the classic trick-taking game of Bridge, or use any of our six unique decks to play your favorite family card games!
  • THE COMPLETE BRIDGE: This complete set comes with everything you'll need for game night, including six unique decks, scorecards, and rules booklet
  • 6 UNIQUE DECKS: Whether you prefer lush purple, garden green, or blissful blue, the set comes with six options, each adorned with colorful flowers in a watercolor finish
  • COLORS OF FUN: In trick-taking games like Bridge, it's important to identify your suits quickly. We've colored each suit in this set differently, so you'll never confuse your diamonds with your hearts!
  • KEEP SCORE: With 25 tear-away scorecards included, you'll be able to track your points game after game

ACBL (American Contract Bridge League) Playing Cards - Jumbo Print - 1 Dozen Decks - Bridge Sized - Plastic Coated

$34.90  in stock
1 new from $34.90
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 6:14 pm

Features

  • 12 Decks of high-quality, plastic-coated, bridge size playing cards. Great for bridge, pinochle, euchre, canasta, spades, rummy, solitaire, and hundreds of card games!
  • "Jumbo Print" and "Jumbo Index" is helpful to those with low vision because the numbers and letters are larger than other playing cards.
  • Each dozen includes 5 different colors of cards. The colors are Blue, Red, Green, Purple, Yellow, and Grey. You will receive a variety of colors. Each deck includes the standard 52 cards and two jokers.
  • Each deck is wrapped in a cellophane packaging, so cards will stay like new until used.
  • These Jumbo Print Bridge-Sized Cards will work in dealing machines and fit nicely in all duplicate boards.

We hope that we assisted you to choose the perfect bridge playing cards for you. If we didn’t manage to help you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.