Best breath mint [Detailed Reviews]

Are you struggling to locate the best breath mint? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a breath mint is a hard task.

Hence, we strive to help you make the best choice by gathering information, testing, and writing comprehensive reviews.

Last updated on May 18, 2021 11:08 am

With the help of our thorough study, here you will find top-notch breath mint.

Our #1 pick is Tic Tac X-FREEZE Sugar Free Breath Mints, Strong Mint, 1.7 oz (Pack of 8), Perfect Valentine’s Day Gifts for Boys and Girls. However, every product on our list is of solid quality.

Look at the price table we made for you and continue reading to see what we exposed when we examined the top 10 breath mint.

Best breath mint Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Altoids Smalls Peppermint Breath Mints 0.37 Ounce Tin Pack of 9

$14.97  in stock
11 new from $14.97
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Contains nine (9) 0.37-ounce tins of ALTOIDS Smalls Peppermint Breath Mints
  • Freshen breath with curiously cool sugarfree mints
  • Great for keeping in your bag, car or at your desk
  • ALTOIDS Smalls Mints are packed with iconic peppermint flavor
  • Each compact tin makes a great addition to gift baskets, stockings and more

Simply Mints | Natural Peppermint Breath Mints | Pack of Six (270 Pieces Total) | Breath Freshening, Vegan, Non Gmo, Nothing Artificial

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • NATURAL AND BREATH FRESHENING: We use only the highest quality natural ingredients, with nothing artificial. Our Peppermint breath mints have a refreshing and cool Peppermint flavor, perfect for on-the-go freshening up.
  • STAY FRESH: Our mints come in a beautiful reusable and recyclable tin. Perfect for carrying with you whenever you need a refreshing treat!
  • MADE WITH REAL PEPPERMINT OIL: Includes 6 tins with 45 mints each (270 mints total)
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS ONLY: Cane sugar, peppermint oil, calcium stearate. (Vegan, kosher, non-gmo, gluten free, aspartame-free).
  • OUR GUARANTEE: If you are not satisfied, please contact us directly for a full refund.

BREATH SAVERS Sugar Free Mints, Peppermint, 0.75 Ounce Roll (Pack of 24)

$22.08  in stock
12 new from $21.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Contains twenty-four (24) 0.75-ounce rolls of Breath Savers sugar free peppermint mints
  • Bulk mints make it easy to refresh your breath at home, work, or on the go
  • Sugar-free, naturally flavored mints for long-lasting freshness
  • Mints neutralize bad breath so you feel confident and refreshed
  • Make life at home sweeter with chocolate baking supplies and decorations

Tic Tac X-FREEZE Sugar Free Breath Mints, Strong Mint, 1.7 oz (Pack of 8), Perfect Valentine's Day Gifts for Boys and Girls

$19.92  in stock
2 new from $19.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • New Strong Mint flavor sugar free breath mints
  • You will receive (8) 1.7 oz single packs of hard candy breath mints, 65 Strong Mint mints per pack
  • Tic Tac X-FREEZE mint has a smooth, strong coating on the outside and cooling crystals on the inside that create an intense, refreshing and long-lasting experience
  • Keep Tic Tac mints in a purse, car, drawer or desk for an intense refreshment anytime anywhere
  • The pack is convenient with two easy ways to open, perfect for on-the-go sharing and enjoyment

Listerine Cool Mint Pocketpaks Breath Strips Kills Bad Breath Germs, 24-Strip Pack, 3 Pack

$4.17  in stock
12 new from $2.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • 24-Strip Pack, 3 Pack, these Listerine Cool Mint Pocketpaks Breath Strips kill bad breath germs effectively
  • Mint breath strips kill 99 percent of germs that cause bad breath, according to laboratory tests, and leave you with fresh breath for important occasions and meetings
  • These Cool Mint flavored pocket-sized breath strips dissolve instantly to kill germs that cause bad breath while leaving your mouth feeling clean and refreshed
  • Get bad breath germ protection on the go with these mint breath strips that are meant for easy-access fresh breath and to kill bad breath germs while you're anywhere
  • Discover fresh breath in one convenient step that kills bad breath germs quickly with a portable pack of mint breath strips

Mentos Clean Breath Hard Mints Sugar Free Candy, Peppermint, Bulk Pack of 12

$15.99  in stock
5 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Refreshing green tea extract
  • Provides 30 meter of fresh breath
  • Unique, pocket friendly pack
  • 3 layer sugar-free hard mint

Ice Breakers Mints, Wintergreen, Sugar Free, 1.5 Ounce (8 Count)

$11.98  in stock
25 new from $11.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Contains eight (8) 1.5-ounce tins of of ICE BREAKERS Wintergreen-Flavored Sugar-Free Breath Mints
  • Keep a container of delectable Wintergreen mints in the car, a pocket or a drawer for instant minty refreshment
  • Sugar-free ICE BREAKERS mints with cooling crystals and a fresh Wintergreen taste in tins perfect for convenience and lasting freshness
  • Freshen your breath when the need arises with the cool, exhilarating flavor of ICE BREAKERS Wintergreen breath mints
  • Place tins of ICE BREAKERS Wintergreen mints strategically around the house or office to freshen everyone's breath and keep your mouth and nose happy

ICE BREAKERS Sugar Free Mints, Coolmint, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8)

$11.98  in stock
28 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Freshen breath with these sugar free mints packed with sparkling coolmint flavor crystals.
  • Enjoy crisp, smooth flavor with 30% fewer calories than mints with added sugar.
  • Keep a container in the car, a pocket, or a drawer for instant minty refreshment anytime.
  • Sugar free ICE BREAKERS Mints contain natural and artificial flavors. Each compact container of mints stays closed with a handy snap-close lid that dispenses just one mint or several at a time.
  • This product ships as 1.5-ounce containers in a pack of 8.

Breath Savers Protect Sugar Free Mints Spearmint 6 Count

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Breath Savers Protect Sugar Free Mints .88oz Spearmint 6 Count

Breath Savers Protect Sugar Free Mints Peppermint 6 Count

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2021 11:08 am

Features

  • Breath Savers Protect Sugar Free Mints Peppermint .88oz 6 Count

With this, our list of best breath mint has ended. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.