Best breaking bad gifts [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of searching for the best breaking bad gifts? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a breaking bad gifts may be hard.

Hence, we spent approximately 31 hours examining, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you get the best product.

Last updated on January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Based on the detailed research, our team picked out the best brands and we put together a list of the best breaking bad gifts on the market.

Our best pick is La Bella Casa Breaking Bad Design Vinyl Wall Clock Vintage Gift Best Gift Idea Sympathy Present Valentines Gift for Lover New House Present for Men Women for Teens Youth Him Her. However, every item we reviewed is of good quality.

View the table we created for you and read below to see what we exposed when we audited the top 10 breaking bad gifts.

Best breaking bad gifts Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Breaking Bad: The Official Book

$19.95  in stock
15 new from $12.46
22 used from $4.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • Orders are despatched from our UK warehouse next working day.

Baking Bad: A Parody in a Cookbook

$20.00  in stock
18 new from $12.21
62 used from $1.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • Hachette Books

FAADBUK Breaking Bad Lover Gift Breaking Bad Keychain I Am The One Who Knocks Jewelry Funny Breaking Bad Keychain for Friend Family (Who Knocks K-S)

$13.89  in stock
1 new from $13.89
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • Material:Our product are stainless steel and durable metal. It is hypoallergenic and does not rust, discolor or tarnish.
  • Measurements: The size of the charm is 3 cm (1.2 inch), which is suitable for wearing keys. TIPS: manual measuring permissible error.
  • Breaking Bad lover Gift-it's a great gift for men or women, boys or girls as well as kids, adults or children who love “Breaking Bad”.
  • Engraved words “I Am The One Who Knocks ”.A perfect gift for Breaking Bad Enthusiasts.
  • This Gift will come to you nicely presented in the velvet bag, which is strictly protected from any damage during transportation. If you have any problems with our items or services, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Odd Sox, Unisex, TV, Breaking Bad Walt & Jesse Cooks, Crew Socks, Novelty Crazy

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED - Authentic novelty socks featuring the icon characters from the hit AMC television series Breaking Bad; Each fashion design is genuine, modern, trendy, and elite.
  • SIZE & FIT - Men's Socks (Size 8-12), Women's Socks (Size 9-13) These comfortable combed cotton knits are lightweight and breathable.
  • FEEL & COMFORT - Highest quality knitted combed cotton provides these happy socks with the softest foot feeling; Light-weight and durable stay cool socks keep feet dry and comfortable.
  • SOCKS DESIGN - Walter White and Jesse Pinkman are the master cooks in yellow hazmat suits; Geek out to this crime drama television series and show your love for the wacky.
  • ODD SOX DIFFERENCE - Our socks are unique works of art. We make it our business to dress you in the most funky, stylish, and colorful socks on the planet.

Breaking Bad Merchandise – Cool TV Props Breaking Bad Gifts – Blue Rock Candy Prop Drugs for Jesse Pinkman, Walter White Costume – Breaking Bad Accessories Pack of 3

$17.00
$10.00  in stock
2 new from $10.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • COTTON CANDY BLUE SKY – Tasty cotton candy-flavored rock candy inspired by Heisenberg’s Blue Sky. Feel like Heisenberg himself, caught in the act, with this perfect ABQ Police Evidence bag. This candy will taste good for all the right reasons.
  • RESPECT THE CHEMISTRY – 3 4” plastic tubes that read “Respect the Chemistry”. As a callback to that meeting between Walt and Gus, this specially made gift is the ideal addition to your costume, memorabilia, or prop set.
  • CANDY CHEMISTRY – “Confiscated” test tubes in mock police evidence bag – fun for fans. Get one past the Albuquerque, New Mexico Police Department with this "stolen" evidence.
  • COOL GAG GIFTS – Fun, unique party favor gifts and stocking stuffers for any Breaking Bad fan. Not only is the candy delicious, but the tubes can be refilled as much as you like!
  • COOLTVPROPS – Enjoy cool candy that tastes good and looks great with this fun police candy evidence bag. Be your own Walter White or Jesse Pinkman with this addition.

Cool TV Props - Breaking Bad Fan Pack - Respect the Chemistry Beaker Mug, Blue Sky Candy, & Heisenberg Air Freshener - Breaking Bad TV Show Memorabilia & Gifts

$30.00  in stock
1 new from $30.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • BUNDLE AND SAVE - This 3 pack includes our most popular Breaking Bad items—The “Respect the Chemistry” Beaker Mug, The Blue Sky Candy Test Tube Set, and the Heisenberg Air Freshener. With a discount of 30%, this $58 value can be yours for $40.
  • RESPECT THE CHEMISTRY - A quote spoken by the genius character Walter White as a callback to that meeting between Walt and Gus. Items in this fun fan pack read “Respect the Chemistry,” so you can always remember a great character on a great show.
  • COFFEE AND CHEMISTRY - Enjoy a Respect the Chemistry coffee mug in the shape of a beaker, as well as its silk-screening imprint inspired by the table of elements that won’t chip or fade. Remember the show, the man, and the one who knocks with this fun chemistry mug.
  • COTTON CANDY BLUE SKY – Tasty cotton candy-flavored rock candy inspired by Heisenberg’s Blue Sky. Feel like Heisenberg himself, caught in the act, with this perfect ABQ Police Evidence bag.
  • HEISENBERG - This well-known image of Heisenberg, Walter White's alter ego, depicts his transformation from meek chemistry teacher to intimidating and ruthless drug lord. Liven up any space with this lemon scented air freshener.

La Bella Casa Breaking Bad Design Vinyl Wall Clock Vintage Gift Best Gift Idea Sympathy Present Valentines Gift for Lover New House Present for Men Women for Teens Youth Him Her

$42.99  in stock
2 new from $42.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • MAKE A UNIQUE PRESENT - Wanna make a unique and original gift - impress everybody with handmade vinyl record clock!
  • AMAZING COMBINATION OF MODERN ART AND VINTAGE STYLE – Vinyl Record Wall Clock is a perfect home decoration and will suit any design and interior!
  • GET A BEAUTIFUL ACCESSORY! Be sure your friends and neighbors never remain indifferent after they have seen your vintage vinyl record wall clock!
  • PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION: Anniversary, New Year or World Post Day... Or don't wait for any special days and make your today better with vintage handmade clock!
  • FOR THE PEOPLE WHO WANNA FEEL SPECIAL - we are open for custom designs. If you wanna one - we can help you - just contact us!

Breaking Bad Mug – Beaker Coffee Mug – “Respect the Chemistry” Cool TV Props Breaking Bad Merchandise – Glass Breaking Bad Coffee Mug 12 oz (400mL)

$29.00  in stock
2 new from $28.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • RESPECT THE CHEMISTRY – Enjoy a Respect the Chemistry coffee mug in the shape of a beaker, as well as its silk-screening imprint inspired by the table of elements that won’t chip or fade. Remember the show, the man, and the one who knocks with this fun chemistry mug.
  • GLASS GRADE – This Breaking Bad memorabilia is glass grade: made of borosilicate (laboratory) glass, you can enjoy a chemistry beaker mug that is lightweight, durable, and has easy-to-read gradations that measure up to 350mL.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE – Our glass beaker mug is microwave- and oven-proof, and is also dishwasher-safe (top rack recommended). Respect the chemistry, and respect quality beaker mugs.
  • BREAK BAD FOR GOOD – This Breaking Bad gift is a great present for fans of chemistry stuff. Whether you’re looking for gifts for science teachers, fans of science, fans of the show, or all three, get your teacher, friends, or professor gifts they’re sure to like.
  • COOL TV PROPS – Nothing says Cool TV Props like Breaking Bad gifts. This chemistry coffee mug is a fantastic way to remember one of the greatest shows ever – so say his name, drink your coffee, and respect the chemistry.

Wood Crafty Shop Breaking Bad Serial Design Clock Vinyl Record Wall Clock Gift for Him and Her Unique Wall Decor The Best Gift Idea for Any Event Birthday Gift, Wedding Gift

$58.65  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • Size of clock is 12 inches
  • Clock requires 1 AA battery
  • The clock made of real used vinyl record
  • Is a perfect gift for everybody!
  • Dont miss a chance to get it now!

Breaking Bad Vinyl Record Wall Clock - Room Wall Decor - Art Gift Modern Home Record Vintage Decoration Gift for Him and Her - Gift for Fan Gifts for Boys Man Girls w

$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 31, 2021 3:17 am

Features

  • Silent Wall Clock

With this, our list of best breaking bad gifts has been fulfilled. If we didn’t manage to assist you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.