Best body glove iphone 5s case [Buying Guide]

Are you trying to locate the best body glove iphone 5s case? Look no more.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a body glove iphone 5s case may be ambitious.

That’s why we try to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing our reviews.

Last updated on January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Due to our detailed study, here you will see number one body glove iphone 5s case.

Our number 1 pick is Crave iPhone SE [2016](1st gen) Case, Dual Guard Protection Series Case for iPhone 5 / 5s / SE – Slate. Yet, every item we reviewed is of superb quality.

See the comparison table we made for you and continue reading to see what we found out when reviewing the best 10 body glove iphone 5s case.

Best body glove iphone 5s case Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Body Glove Rise Case Cell Phone 5/5s Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE, Smoke/White Carbon Fiber

$7.98  in stock
1 new from $7.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Ridge lines provide secure grip and added drop protection
  • Precision engineered to fit your device
  • Easy access to ports, buttons and camera
  • Fashionable printed back plate design
  • Shock absorbing gel interior

CellEver Compatible with iPhone 5/5s/SE (2016 Edition) Case, Dual Guard Protective Shock-Absorbing Scratch-Resistant Rugged Drop Protection Cover Designed for iPhone 5/5S/SE 2016 (Mint)

$11.99  in stock
1 new from $11.99
2 used from $7.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Designed for Apple iPhone SE (2016 Edition, 4-inch) / iPhone 5 / iPhone 5S. (Note: NOT compatible with iPhone SE 2020 Edition, 4.7-Inch).
  • Shock Absorbing Technology: Survived a 6 ft. high drop test on concrete floors without a scratch on the device
  • Dual Layer Protection: an inner shock absorbtion TPU layer and a scratchproof outer PC cover keeps your iPhone 5 / iPhone SE protected and secure
  • Slim & Tough: Our iPhone 5 case is slim and lightweight, while still providing superior protection and control.
  • Improved Peripherals Access: Whether you choose the to use the case with the iPhone 5s, the iPhone 5, or the iPhone SE, you'll still be able to easily access the headphone port, power button, volume control and both front and rear-facing cameras.

Crave iPhone SE [2016](1st gen) Case, Dual Guard Protection Series Case for iPhone 5 / 5s / SE - Slate

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
2 used from $5.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED DUAL LAYER PROTECTION: The Crave Dual Guard Apple iPhone SE (2016) / 5s / 5 Case is designed with dual layer technology that protects your cellphone from drops and shocks with a layer of high-grade polycarbonate (PC) and one of thermo polyurethane (TPU).
  • SLIM, COMPACT FIT: Protecting your phone doesn’t mean having to add unnecessary bulk to your pocket or purse. Our iPhone SE (1st gen) / 5s / 5 Case is slim and lightweight, while still providing superior phone protection and control.
  • ENHANCED RUBBER PROTECTION: We designed the Crave Dual Guard to not only be more durable than your average iPhone case, but to also give your fingers and hands more tactile control while making calls, texting or reading the news.
  • IMPROVED PERIPHERAL ACCESS: easy access the power button, volume control and both front and rear-facing cameras.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We are so confident in our cases that they come with a lifetime warranty

iPhone 5 5S SE Waterproof Case, 【2016】 Shockproof Dropproof Dirtproof Rain Snow Proof Full Body Protective Cover IP68 Certified Underwater Case Built-in Screen Protector for iPhone 5S 5 SE (Black)

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • ❶COMPATIBLE with iPhone SE【2016】 , iPhone 5S and iPhone 5. waterproof protection up to a depth of 6.6ft(2M) in 30mins and withstand chock and drop up to 2M. Protect from water, rain, shock, drop, dust and scratches, ect.
  • ❷TOP-LEVEL TPU MATERIAL, anti-scratch sensitive touch screen protector,all buttons, controls&ports without having to remove the case. 100% compatible with Apple Touch ID biometric scanner, sensors and camera.
  • ❸SLIM AND LIGHTWEIGHT:Compact and portable size,weight 42g. Ultra-slim and rugged built ultra-light body provides layers of protection while adds tiny size and weight to your phone.
  • ❹3.5MM AUX JACK CABLE: Comes with a waterproof 3.5mm AUX jack cable, you can listen to your listening your favourite music underwater, comes with a cell phone strap for convenient carrying
  • ❺MULTIFUNCTION: Eligible in various activities and environments such as camping, swimming, hiking, beach, kayaking and skiing. Protects iPhone 5 5S SE anywhere and any time.

Body Glove Tactic Cell Phone Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE, White/Pink

$7.20  in stock
1 new from $7.20
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Dual layer protection with impact resistant gel interior
  • Hard shell exterior to defend against bumps, scratches, and more
  • Comfortable side grips for extra cushioning
  • Raised outer back layer to help prevent sliding
  • Compatible with the Apple iPhone 5/5s/SE

Body Glove ToughSuit Phone Case for iPhone 5/5s - 9379204 - Raspberry/White

$7.89  in stock
3 new from $7.89
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Built to meet MIL-STD-810G Military specifications
  • Four layers of protection ensure the safety and security of your device
  • Rubber outer wrap provides non-slip grip to protect against drops
  • Build in screen protector shields device from scratches
  • Unique contours provide slimmer feel

Body Glove Satin Kickstand Case for iPhone 6/6s - Retail Packaging - Black

$14.00  in stock
3 new from $9.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

Part Number4174G
ColorGrey, Black

Body Glove Realtree Splash Max-4 HD Cell Phone Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE, Realtree

$8.75  in stock
4 new from $8.70
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Dual layer protection with shock absorbing gel interior
  • Precision engineered to fit your device
  • Easy access to ports, buttons and camera
  • Case slides easily into pocket or purse
  • Compatible with the iPhone 5/5s/SE

Optrix by Body Glove Waterproof Action Camera Case for iPhone SE/5/5s - Standard

$14.00  in stock

1 used from $14.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Transform your iPhone into a waterproof, ultra-rugged camera in a matter of seconds, with optrix pro for iPhone SE/5/5s
  • Waterproof to 15 feet (4.5 m) and designed to survive drops of up to 20 feet (6.1 m)
  • Includes two aluminium and glass interchangeable lenses (normal 0 lens, 165 degree wide angle)
  • A range of accessories are also available, meaning Optrix is fully mountable to just about anything
  • Capture, edit and share detailed photos all on one device - no matter where adventure takes you

Body Glove iPhone 5/5S Splash - Cyan/Black Lattice

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 23, 2021 1:13 pm

Features

  • Splash combines fashion and protection.

With this, our list of best body glove iphone 5s case has finalized. If we didn’t succeed to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.