Best boat compass [Detailed Reviews]

Are you worn out of looking for the best boat compass? We hear you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a boat compass may be difficult.

That’s why we spent roughly 25 hours examining, gathering information, and writing our reviews for you to help you buy the best product.

$62.54
in stock
30 new from $62.54
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.97
in stock
1 new from $18.97
2 used from $10.65
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$142.94
in stock
37 new from $142.66
Amazon.com
$59.30
in stock
12 new from $59.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$63.23
$77.75
in stock
32 new from $63.23
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$71.97
in stock
13 new from $71.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$228.03
in stock
22 new from $224.65
1 used from $199.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$174.99
in stock
8 new from $174.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$57.28
$69.45
in stock
9 new from $57.28
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Based on the vast inquiry, we picked out the top products and we compiled a list of the finest boat compass on the market.

Our #1 pick is Ritchie Navigation Explorer Compass, Black, 2.75-inch Dial. Yet, every item we listed is of awesome quality.

View the chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we checked out the top 10 boat compass.

Best boat compass Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

Ritchie Navigation Explorer Compass, Black, 2.75-inch Dial

$62.54  in stock
30 new from $62.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Sport type: Boating
  • Included components: CompassOwner's Documentation
  • 2 3/4" Easy to Read Direct Reading Dial
  • Package Weight: 0.85 pounds

Boat Compass Dash Mount Flush - Boating Compass Dashboard Suction - Navigation Marine Compass Boats Surface Mount - Illuminated Dashboard Compass Ship - Electronic Sea Compass Suction Cup (Black)

$18.97  in stock
1 new from $18.97
2 used from $10.65
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • 12V: Two power cords this magnetic compass can be connected to power supply 12V dashboard vehicle or sea ship. Marine compass for ship dashboard with incandescent light suitable for night trips.
  • EASY TO READ: Boating compass mounted up in the boat to travel with compass it lights up at night or day is easy to read. Boat compass is designed for marine ship and watercraft.
  • BIG BOAT COMPASS surface mount easily to almost any flat surface with included EVA foam sticker or two screws. Ball ship compass for navigation is made waterproof & corrosion resistant ABS plastic.
  • KAYAK COMPASS is top has a cover that shields one side and you can move it across the top for shade if the sun is too bright. Black lightweight compass for ship dash board and kayak.
  • MARINE DASH COMPASS direction is the same heading direction of ship. Boat compass for dashboard shows the heading on top and the 180 degrees direction on the side so you can get back.

Compass, Flush Mount, 3" Combi, Black

$142.94  in stock
37 new from $142.66
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Package length: 19.812 cm
  • Package width: 17.78 cm
  • Package height: 13.462 cm
  • Product Type: FISHING EQUIPMENT

Compass, Surface Mount, 2.75" Dial, Blk.

$59.30  in stock
12 new from $59.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Scientifically Matched Sapphire Jewel & Hardened Steel Pivot Dial Movement

Ritchie Explorer Flush Mount Compass, White (F-50W)

$77.75
$63.23  in stock
32 new from $63.23
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Compass Features 2 3/4 inch easy to read Direct Reading Dial
  • Internal Green Night Illumination; Built-in compensators to easily adjust for deviation
  • Scientifically matched sapphire jewel & hardened steel pivot Dial movement
  • Powerful Directive Force Magnets for fast heading lock-on
  • High temperature composite construction for extended operating range

Ritchie Explorer Flush Mount Compass, Black (F-50)

$71.97  in stock
13 new from $71.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Compass features 2 3/4 inch easy to read Direct Reading Dial
  • Internal Green Night Illumination; Built-in compensators to easily adjust for deviation
  • Scientifically matched sapphire jewel & hardened steel pivot Dial movement
  • Powerful Directive Force Magnets for fast heading lock-on
  • High temperature composite construction for extended operating range

Ritchie SS-1002 Supersport Flush Mount Compass

$228.03  in stock
22 new from $224.65
1 used from $199.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Built-in Compensators to Easily Adjust for Deviation

Ritchie SR-2 Venture Bulkhead Mount Sail Boat Compass with Clinometer - Black

$174.99  in stock
8 new from $174.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Vertical Mounting Angle Through 40 Degrees. Clinometer (INC-45) included. Steady Quick Lock-On Performance. Exclusive 5-Year Ritchie Warranty. Protective Front & Back Covers are Included.
  • Backlight: Yes. Mounting Style: Flush. Warranty: 5 Years.
  • Box Dimensions: 7"H x 8"W x 8"L. Weight: 2.5lbs.

Ritchie Mount Compass Angler Bracket

$69.45
$57.28  in stock
9 new from $57.28
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • Package length: 10.0 cm
  • Package width: 15.7 cm
  • Package height: 22.0 cm
  • Product Type:PANTS

DETUCK Boat Compass Dashboard Marine Compass for Boat Compass Dash Mount Night Lighting

$18.84  in stock
1 new from $18.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 22, 2021 12:09 pm

Features

  • 1,Boat Compass. The scale reading on the Red Indicator Line indicates your Forward Direction.The direction of the marine compass is opposite to the direction of the ordinary compass, marine compass shows the direction you are going, not the direction of the geomagnetism.Please adjust the compass on a horizontal level, make the compass can be can be free to rotate.Please make it stay away from other magnetic objects that may disturb it's function.
  • 2,Night Lighting Compass. The wires use to connect an external 12V power supply to illuminate red light when night use, you can choose not to connect it if you only use it in day time, that depends on your need.
  • 3,Magnetic Declination Adjustment. There are two holes, which can adjust the magnetic declination in the east-west direction and the north-south direction. This function will improve the accuracy of the compass, it is special for someone more precise needs. Actually it does not require additional adjustment of the magnetic declination when daily life.
  • 4,Easy Mount Compass. Packaged with double-sided tape and screws, you Just need to fix it on the boat dashboard with the double-sided tape, then it is ready to use.
  • 5,100% Satisfied After-Sales Service.Fast Customer Service Response, 100% Replacement or Refund if customer not satisfy with our products. Please contact us when you have any problem about your order.

In this article, we have reviewed the best boat compass for you. We hope that you get the most suitable boat compass from our list. If we didn’t succeed to help you with the process of choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.