Best board games for 3 year olds uk [Detailed Reviews]

Are you exhausted of searching for the best board games for 3 year olds uk? You are at the right place.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a board games for 3 year olds uk is a hard task.

That’s why we spent approximately 27 hours testing, gathering information, and writing reviews for you to assist you make the best choice.

$29.97
$49.95
in stock
43 new from $24.47
37 used from $10.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.83
$17.99
in stock
31 new from $8.83
96 used from $1.40
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.99
in stock
5 new from $12.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.40
in stock
9 new from $13.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Due to the extensive research, we chose the best products and we compiled a list of the finest board games for 3 year olds uk on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Peaceable Kingdom Sunny and Stormy Day A Cooperative Sharing Game for Kids!. Yet, all of the items we listed are of awesome quality.

Look at the price table we designed for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when we audited the top 10 board games for 3 year olds uk.

Best board games for 3 year olds uk Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book Collection (Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop, Fox in Socks)

$49.95
$29.97  in stock
43 new from $24.47
37 used from $10.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • 5 beloved beginner books by Dr. Seuss will be cherished by young & old alike.
  • Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone.
  • Includes: The Cat in the Hat, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, Green Eggs and Ham, Hop on Pop and Fox in Socks.
  • Perfect gift for new parents, birthday celebrations & happy occasions of all kinds.

Dear Girl,: A Celebration of Wonderful, Smart, Beautiful You!

$17.99
$8.83  in stock
31 new from $8.83
96 used from $1.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • A beautiful book designed to inspire and empower girls
  • Encourages self-esteem, confidence, pride
  • A celebration of wonderful, smart, beautiful you!
  • Written by mother and daughter Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal
  • Illustrated by Holly Hatam

TOWO Wooden Memory Games for Children - Family Board Games for Kids and Adults -Wooden Mind Games for 3 Years Old- Wooden Educational Toys

$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • Fine wooden memory game with solid wooden board, dice and 24 wooden peg pieces in six different colours (four pieces in each colour).
  • This game can be played by 2-6 players. Insert the wooden pegs to the peg board randomly with colours hidden and try to remember the colour of each peg. There are different ways of playing the game. Instructions on how to play this memory game is included on the Box in English. Please email if you want how to play in other languages.
  • Suitable age 3-100! This great family board game will appeal to both the young and adults. It is a great gift for young children, family and people who suffers early dementia. The game is fun to play, easy to learn or make up one's own rules and it can be kept for a long time.
  • It is ideal for young children and assists in learning about team-work and game-playing, interaction playing as well as improving hand-eye learning games for 3 year oldsination, memory attention to details and concentration and prevent memory loss for elderly. It can also be used as one of montessori toys for learning.
  • Safe and Environmentally Friendly: Toy safety and children's happiness are our top priorities. We make our wooden toys with pure love and care for our children and the environment. Our wooden toys are made of sustainable wood with environmentally friendly and non-toxic paints. It conforms to EN71 and CPSA Standard and is tested and is certified by International Accredited Labs. We are committed to customers' total satisfaction.

Ravensburger 21383 Peppa Pig Surprise Slides Board Kids Age 3 Years and Up-A Race to The Finish Game

$22.98  in stock
3 new from $22.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • Fun play experience - Join Peppa Pig, George, Susie Sheep and Pedro the Pony on the way to school. But watch out. The paths can change direction at any time and make you late for school.
  • High quality components – 1x Game Board, 4x Playing pieces, 1x Spinner & instructions
  • Easy to understand instructions - high quality, Easy to understand instructions make it possible to start playing right away.
  • Great replay value – Shortcut paths could zoom you full speed ahead, or push you backwards. You'll never know when they'll mix and flip. Who will be the first to make it in time for school?
  • Long term quality - Ravensburger has been making products for the hand, head, and heart for over 130 years.

Peaceable Kingdom Sunny and Stormy Day A Cooperative Sharing Game for Kids!

$20.99  in stock
5 new from $12.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • LEARNING AND GROWING: Nourish your child’s social-emotional well-being through this matching-and-sharing game from Peaceable Kingdom that has three difficulty levels adaptable to your child’s age.
  • HOW TO PLAY: Read the book together, then use your memory skills to find the “sunny” and “stormy” matches from the book before the moon comes up. Use the sun, cloud and rainbow tokens to share the highs and lows of your own day as a family.
  • WE WIN TOGETHER: Talking about feelings in an age-appropriate way can nurture emotional health and encourage confidence, compassion and kindness. Sunny Stormy game and book help kick-off important conversations between kids and parents.
  • 3 PART, 3 LEVELS: The game’s storybook, memory game and sharing activity can be done all together, or separately, and have three levels of experience to adapt to older and younger children.
  • INCLUDES: Full-color Picture Book, 24 Game Tiles, 1 Game Puzzle, Heart Pouch with 3 Sharing Tokens, Instructions (For ages 3 and up)

TOWO Wooden Fishing Game-Magnetic Fishing Puzzles with Numbers Jigsaw Puzzle- Sea Creatures Kids Fishing Game Educational Toys for 3 Years Old Math Toy Montessori Materials

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • This newly designed wooden fishing toy is a unique magnetic fishing game of high quality with innovative design. Total of 15 beautiful sea creature species with numbers on the back to represent their power within the food chain and their depth in the sea. It comes with a smooth and deeper wooden frame and two wooden fishing magnetic fishing rods. Each fish has a magnetic stud.
  • This fishing game can be played as randomly fishing like a normal fishing puzzle, number jigsaw puzzle or magnetic puzzle. It is more fun and educational to play the food chain fishing game. The bigger the number on the back of the sea creature the more powerful it is in the food chain. The picture of the fishing board inside the frame indicates roughly the vertical depth of the sea and the distribution level of these creatures in the sea.
  • A fun and creative way to encourage eye-hand and fine motor development. Improves problem solving skills and logical reasoning. Learning the basic concept of the food chain of the sea creatures, basic marine knowledge and also counting numbers and maths.
  • This fishing jigsaw puzzle toys is suitable for 3 years plus. If played by children under 3 years old boys and girls, an adult should be present to supervise and enjoy the interaction of children with this toy. It is the best fishing games for kids.
  • Safe and Environmentally Friendly: Toy safety and children's happiness are our top priorities. We make our wooden toys with pure love and care for our children and the environment. Our wooden toys are made of sustainable wood with environmentally friendly and non-toxic paints. It conforms to EN71 and CPSA Standard and is tested and is certified by International Accredited Labs. We are committed to customers' total satisfaction.

Old Macdonald Lotto Board Game

$19.40  in stock
9 new from $13.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • Make lots of noises and actions with this game of lotto
  • Match the pictures on your delightful lotto board
  • The first to match their farmer wins the game!

TOWO Wooden Giraffe Alphabet Blocks and Number Blocks Jigsaw Puzzle 41 cm Large Size 2 in 1 ABC Number Puzzle - Wooden Letter Blocks Puzzle Number Puzzles Educational Toys for 3 Year olds

$18.19
$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • Colourful wooden animals giraffe jigsaw puzzle with wooden alphabet blocks number blocks. One side are 26 alphabet and the other side are 26 numbers. Buy 1 get 2 puzzle toys to play with. Great toy for children to understand and learn the sequence of Alaphbet and numbers in a fun way
  • Large size 41 CM and solid fine quality wood. This animal jigsaw alphabet puzzle in chunky wooden blocks are perfectly sized for little hands to grasp. New colourful box which is very presentable as gift and also keep the pieces stored
  • This beautiful wooden abc puzzle with both wooden numbers and wooden alphabet in lovely animal giraffe shape helps to improve fine motor skills, hand and eye coordination, concentration; logical thinking and problem solving skills, and a fun way to learn alphabet and number
  • One of most popular abc blocks animal jigsaw puzzle for kids suitable for 3 year plus. It is always advisable that an adult to supervise and enjoy the interaction of children with this wooden puzzle toy
  • Safe and Environmentally Friendly: Toy safety and children's happiness are our top priorities. We make our wooden toys with pure love and care for our children and the environment. Our wooden toys are made of sustainable wood with environmentally friendly and non-toxic paints. It conforms to EN71 and CPSA Standard and is tested and certified by International Accredited Labs. We are committed to customers’ total satisfaction.

HABA Dragon's Breath - 2018 Kinderspiel des Jahres (Children's Game of The Year) Winner - an Exciting Collecting Game for 2-4 Players Ages 5+

$21.99  in stock
6 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • 2018 best kids game according to the Kinderspiel des Jahres jury, is Dragons Breath, also known as Funkelschatz. A daughter-father team, the authors Lena and Gunter Burkhardt combine a child-friendly story, a classic mechanism and intriguing material to a game adventure that captivates children time and again.
  • Four young dragons and one dragon dad, try to get the most gems out of a ice column filled with them. Each round the young dragons will pick a gem color that they think will come out of the ice when the dad melts it.
  • Once they have all picked the dad will pick up the top most ring, allowing some gems to fall off the tower to be collected by the young ones. There is also some holes in the board that if a gem falls in there, it goes to the dad and he may win.
  • After all the gems that fell have been collected, the young dragons pick again what color they will collect and the next ring comes off. This will continue until all the rings are gone and then whoever has the most gems is the winner.
  • Contents Include: 1 dragon dad, 1 box base with 4 dividers, 1 game board, 4 dragon children, 9 ice rings, 90 sparkling stones (18 in each of 5 colors), 5 sparkling stone tiles, 1 ice floe tile, 1 set of instructions.Includes 3 game variations and plays in about 15 minutes. Made in Germany.

HABA Snail Sprint - Creep, Crawl and Race to The Finish Line in This Secret Identity Roll & Move Game of Luck and Choice for Ages 5+

$29.99  in stock
9 new from $29.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 16, 2021 6:51 pm

Features

  • To start, each player draws a card to let them know which colors of snails they want to win 1st, 2nd and 3rd place podiums inside the tin. Don't show anyone!
  • Roll two dice and decide which dice is for a snail and which dice is for where the snail has to go. The snails crawl over each other on the race up and over the magnetic tin to the three winner's podiums to receive the most points.
  • Land on top of another snail to 'freeze' him in his tracks until the top one jumps off (max 2 snails on one space). Additionally once a snail lands on a space then the space turns the color of the snail!
  • Players don't know the winner until three snails occupy the podiums and players reveal the color of snails on their cards drawn at the start of the game.
  • Snail Sprint is sure to keep 2-4 players ages 5+ on their toes for about 15 minutes per game.

We hope that we assisted you to buy the most appropriate board games for 3 year olds uk for yourself. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to contact us.