Best blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner [Buying Guide]

Are you sick of seeking the best blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner may be hard.

Therefore, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, experimenting, and writing comprehensive reviews.

$14.71
in stock
3 new from $14.48
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.77
$59.95
in stock
1 new from $41.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.90
in stock
3 new from $10.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.36
in stock
5 new from $9.27
Amazon.com
$21.59
in stock
4 new from $21.59
Amazon.com
$46.84
in stock
2 new from $46.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.99
in stock
3 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$11.99
in stock
4 new from $11.99
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

With the help of our thorough analysis, here you can find leading blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner.

Our number 1 pick is Blue Magic 912 Heavy Foam Carpet Cleaner with Stain Guard – 22 oz.. Though, all of the items on our list are of superb quality.

View the comparison table we made for you and read below to see what we discovered when we audited the best 10 blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner.

Best blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Blue Magic 912 Heavy Foam Carpet Cleaner with Stain Guard - 22 oz.

$14.71  in stock
3 new from $14.48
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Heavy foam carpet cleaner, now with stain guard
  • Eliminates odors
  • Penetrates deep and lifts out tough stains
  • Easy to use trigger spray
  • This item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Blue Magic 912-06PK Heavy Foam Carpet Cleaner - 22 fl. oz, (Pack of 6)

$59.95
$41.77  in stock
1 new from $41.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Part number: 912-06PK
  • Package Weight: 10.7 pounds
  • Country of origin : United States
  • Package Dimensions : 8.81" L x 5.93" W x 10.75" H

Blue Magic 914 Heavy Foam Upholstery Cleaner with Stain Guard - 22 oz.

$10.90  in stock
3 new from $10.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Automotive Cleaning/Appearance
  • Fleet and Vehicle Maintenance
  • Country of Manufactury: United States
  • Commercial Brand: Blue Magic

Foam Carpet Cleaner w/Stain Guard, 22 oz

$13.36  in stock
5 new from $9.27
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Janitorial & Cleaning Supplies
  • Country of manufacture: United States
  • Manufacturer: BLUE MAGIC

Blue Magic Carpet Stain & Spot Lifter 22 Oz. (pack 2)

$21.59  in stock
4 new from $21.59
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Instant-no vacuuming
  • Lifts both oil and water based stains and spots
  • Easy to use, works on old or fresh stains
  • Cleans grease, tar, blood, wine, urine, and coffee
  • This item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Blue Magic 900 Carpet Stain & Spot Lifter - 22 oz. Aerosol Can

$11.03  in stock
9 new from $7.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Instant-no vacuuming
  • Lifts both oil and water based stains and spots
  • Easy to use, works on old or fresh stains
  • Cleans grease, tar, blood, wine, urine, and coffee
  • This item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Blue Magic 900-06PK Carpet Stain and Spot Lifter - 22 fl. oz, (Pack of 6)

$46.84  in stock
2 new from $46.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • Instant, no vacuuming
  • Lifts both oil and water based stains and spots
  • Easy to use, works on old or fresh stains
  • Cleans grease, tar, blood, wine, urine and coffee

Woolite 08209 Heavy Traffic Carpet Foam Cleaner Stain Remover, 4 pack

$14.99  in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • 5x action Deep cleaning foam - cleans and softens Area rugs, carpet, heavy traffic areas and more
  • Eliminate pet odors
  • Soften carpet as it cleans
  • Remove more dirt
  • Protects against stains and soils on carpet with StainProtect - the only foam in category that cleans and protects

Blue Magic Coffee 22 Ounce Aerosol Can 900 Carpet Stain & Spot Lifter-22 oz, Pack of 4

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $44.22
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

  • BlueMagic 1 Step Carpet Stain
  • Spot Remover for home and auto

Blue Magic Leather & Vinyl Cleaner 16 Oz.

$11.99  in stock
4 new from $11.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:45 pm

Features

Part Number800-06

We believe that we assisted you to get the perfect blue magic heavy foam carpet cleaner for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to reach out to us.