Best blue magic carpet cleaner [Buying Guide]

Searching for the best blue magic carpet cleaner? You are at the right place.

Here we understand that choosing a blue magic carpet cleaner may be ambitious.

Therefore, we spent around 24 hours testing, reading, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$14.49
in stock
3 new from $14.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.84
in stock
2 new from $46.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.59
in stock
4 new from $21.59
Amazon.com
$41.77
$59.95
in stock
1 new from $41.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.76
in stock
2 new from $20.76
Amazon.com
$33.79
in stock
2 new from $33.79
Amazon.com
$10.90
in stock
3 new from $10.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.36
in stock
5 new from $9.27
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

As a result of the thorough inquiry, we selected the top brands and we organized a list of the finest blue magic carpet cleaner on the market.

Our number 1 choice is Blue Magic 914 Heavy Foam Upholstery Cleaner with Stain Guard – 22 oz.. Nonetheless, every item on our list is of solid quality.

Inspect the comparison table we crafted for you and read below to see what we exposed when we tried the top 10 blue magic carpet cleaner.

Best blue magic carpet cleaner Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

Blue Magic 900 Carpet Stain & Spot Lifter - 22 oz. Aerosol Can

$11.03  in stock
9 new from $7.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Instant-no vacuuming
  • Lifts both oil and water based stains and spots
  • Easy to use, works on old or fresh stains
  • Cleans grease, tar, blood, wine, urine, and coffee
  • This item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Blue Magic Coffee 22 Ounce Aerosol Can 900 Carpet Stain & Spot Lifter-22 oz, Pack of 4

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $44.22
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • BlueMagic 1 Step Carpet Stain
  • Spot Remover for home and auto

Blue Magic 912 Heavy Foam Carpet Cleaner with Stain Guard - 22 oz.

$14.49  in stock
3 new from $14.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Heavy foam carpet cleaner, now with stain guard
  • Eliminates odors
  • Penetrates deep and lifts out tough stains
  • Easy to use trigger spray
  • This item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Blue Magic 900-06PK Carpet Stain and Spot Lifter - 22 fl. oz, (Pack of 6)

$46.84  in stock
2 new from $46.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Instant, no vacuuming
  • Lifts both oil and water based stains and spots
  • Easy to use, works on old or fresh stains
  • Cleans grease, tar, blood, wine, urine and coffee

Blue Magic Carpet Stain & Spot Lifter 22 Oz. (pack 2)

$21.59  in stock
4 new from $21.59
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Instant-no vacuuming
  • Lifts both oil and water based stains and spots
  • Easy to use, works on old or fresh stains
  • Cleans grease, tar, blood, wine, urine, and coffee
  • This item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Blue Magic 912-06PK Heavy Foam Carpet Cleaner - 22 fl. oz, (Pack of 6)

$59.95
$41.77  in stock
1 new from $41.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Part number: 912-06PK
  • Package Weight: 10.7 pounds
  • Country of origin : United States
  • Package Dimensions : 8.81" L x 5.93" W x 10.75" H

Carpet Spot/Stain Lifter, 22 Oz, Aerosol

$20.76  in stock
2 new from $20.76
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • For Use With: -, Container Size: 22 oz, Type: -

Blue Magic Foam Carpet Cleaner Carpet 22 Oz.

$33.79  in stock
2 new from $33.79
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

Part Number912

Blue Magic 914 Heavy Foam Upholstery Cleaner with Stain Guard - 22 oz.

$10.90  in stock
3 new from $10.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Automotive Cleaning/Appearance
  • Fleet and Vehicle Maintenance
  • Country of Manufactury: United States
  • Commercial Brand: Blue Magic

Foam Carpet Cleaner w/Stain Guard, 22 oz

$13.36  in stock
5 new from $9.27
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2021 9:57 pm

Features

  • Janitorial & Cleaning Supplies
  • Country of manufacture: United States
  • Manufacturer: BLUE MAGIC

In this article, we have reviewed the best blue magic carpet cleaner for you. We hope that you get the most suitable blue magic carpet cleaner from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.