Best blotting paper makeup [Buying Guide]

Are you sick of looking for the best blotting paper makeup? You are at the best place to find it.

We at ReviewCity.club realize that choosing a blotting paper makeup may be hard.

For this reason, our mission is to help you make the best choice by gathering information, trying out, and writing our reviews.

$4.00
in stock
8 new from $3.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.57
in stock
3 new from $6.57
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.52
in stock
8 new from $6.52
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$6.99
$21.95
in stock
1 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 30, 2021 4:46 am

After the exhaustive study, our team picked out the finest goods and we put together a list of the best blotting paper makeup on the market.

Our best choice is Makeup Blotting Papers: 200 Oil Absorbing Paper Sheets for Face (2 Handy Packs of 100). Yet, all of the items we listed are of great quality.

View the price chart we made for you and read below to see what we found out when we audited the top 10 blotting paper makeup.

Best blotting paper makeup Reviewed

Here you can find the full reviews.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Matte Blotting Paper

$4.00  in stock
8 new from $3.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • BLOTTING PAPERS: Banish shine with NYX Professional Makeup Blotting Paper. This game-changing fan-fave comes with 50 sheets of 100% pure pulpate paper. Press over makeup to maintain a matte finish without adding color.
  • MAINTAIN A MATTE FINISH: Perfect to pack in your makeup bag, and small enough to carry in your purse, these blotting papers are the easiest way to keep a matte makeup finish without adding more powder to your face.
  • MAKEUP ACCESSORIES FOR PRO ARTISTRY: Shop our full range of makeup kit bags, organizers, tools, makeup brushes, setting sprays, and accessories for your pro makeup artist lifestyle.
  • CRUELTY FREE COSMETICS: We believe animals belong in our arms—not in a lab. All of our makeup is certified & acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty-free brand. We don't test any of our products on animals.
  • DISCOVER NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP: Try all of our professional makeup & beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara & false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes & more!

e.l.f. Cosmetics Mattifying Blotting Papers

$6.57  in stock
3 new from $6.57
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • These innovative blotting papers are infused with translucent powder to help mattify skin and absorb oil without disturbing your makeup.
  • The unique sponge applicator's design makes touch-ups easy and helps leave skin looking refreshed and shine-free.
  • The chic portable case is perfect for all your daily or on-the-go beauty adventures!

Oil Control Film, Same Series with Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets for Oily Skin Care, Blotting Paper to Remove Excess & Shine, 60 Sheets (Pack of 5)

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • Instantly absorb excess oil and remove grease from face
  • Each sheet is silky, facial oil control film paper.
  • Does not smudge makeup
  • Sheets measure 2.3 by 3.3 inches; for external use only
  • 60 sheets x 5 packs; total 300 sheets

NYX Cosmetics Green Tea Face Blotting Paper 100 Sheets

$6.52  in stock
8 new from $6.52
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • Item Condition: 100% authentic, new and unused. NYX Cosmetics Green Tea Face Blotting Paper 100 Sheets.
  • NYX Cosmetics Green Tea Face Blotting Paper 100 Sheets: Buy NYX Cosmetics Acne Treatment Oil Control Products - Fight shine with Blotting Paper Each pack of NYXrsquo;s Blotting Paper comes with sheets of 100 pure pulp paper to absorb excess oils and keeps you shine freeDetails provided by NYX Cosmetics

Natural Bamboo Charcoal Blotting Paper - 300 Super Large & Absorbent Sheets (120x75mm) - Make Up Friendly - Easy Take Out Design - Oily Skin Care (100 sheets/pack, 3 Pack)

$9.95  in stock
2 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • EXTRA LARGE BLOTTING SHEETS – The best solution for quickly and effectively removing facial oil. Why? Zorom’s face blotting sheets are 25% larger, so you can clean your whole T-zone with only one sheet. Having a greater absorbency means that this blotting paper for oily skin will save you money!
  • MAKEUP FRIENDLY OIL REMOVER – These oil sheets for face work like a charm for getting rid of that midday oily shine without ruining your makeup. Our oil blotting sheets for face leave your skin smooth and oil-free with only a few dabs. Keep the look of freshly applied makeup all day.
  • GREAT ON THE GO – Trouble finding a quick minute to freshen up? Zorom’s compact-sized oil absorbing sheets for face are easy to carry with you, so touching up your makeup on the go is a snap. Just pull one of the mattifying oil pads for face out from its convenient dispenser, pat your skin, and—ta-da!—no more sheen.
  • HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS – Our oil wipes sheets for face are infused with 100% natural bamboo charcoal—the most powerful natural absorbent. It soaks up excessive oils without over-drying your skin. The durable oil control film is long-lasting and convenient to use—it won’t tear or shred.
  • GREAT VALUE – Zorom’s beauty kit includes 3 compact packages, each containing 100 large-sized face oil blotting sheets made of 100% natural eco- and skin-friendly materials. Our sheets provide the best solution for a reasonable price. Try Zorom’s oil blotting papers for face and see for yourself!

[varuza] Biodegradation Natural Hemp Face Oil Blotting Paper with Mirror Case and Refills

$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • MIRROR INCLUDED: Perfect! Compact! Built in mirror! Mirror case will help to prevent the box of sheets from getting ripped up in your purse.
  • COMPACT PACKING WITH POP-UP DESIGN: No more waste! Use one at a time. Lightweight, simple and cute packaging. Ideal for use at home, at the gym, sports or in your car or office.
  • MADE IN KOREA: Premium Oil Blotting Tissues are manufactured in Korea. 100% Natural linen fibers paper with Cherry Blossom Design.
  • 100% NATURAL INGREDIENT: No fragrance or scent added. Perfect for sensitive skin without irritation.
  • PERFECT PACKAGING FOR ANYWHERE YOU GO! The compact designed package (3 in x 2.5 in) but contains large size sheets (4 in x 2.5 in)

Natural Bamboo Charcoal Oil Absorbing Tissues - 100 Counts, Easy Take Out Design - Top Oil Blotting Paper, Premium Handy Face Blotting Sheets - Facial Skin Care or Make Up Must Have!

$6.95  in stock
1 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • OIL-FREE! FAST-ACTING! PleasingCare Natural Premium Oil Blotting Tissues rapidly absorb excess oils and help control shine without any powder. Each use soothes, protects and refreshes your face.
  • EASY TO USE DISPENSER! Our easy-to-use dispenser assures one-sheet for your use, avoiding waste while keeping the remaining tissues safe, fresh and sanitary.
  • GREAT FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN! FOR YOURSELF OR AS A GIFT! Use with or without makeup. Ideal for use at home, at the gym, sports or in your car or office. Share with others, or give them as a gift.
  • GUARANTEED 100% NATURAL! PleasingCare Natural Premium Oil Blotting Sheets are made from 100% natural linen fibers with organic bamboo charcoal for freshness. The soft, gentle to the skin 10 cm large size oil paper makes them just right for cleansing your entire face with a single tissue. Use both sides!
  • PERFECT PACKAGING FOR HOME, CAR, OFFICE OR ON-THE-GO! The smartly designed package (8.5 x 6.5 cm) is perfect for your purse or pocket, elegant yet neutral. USING PleasingCare Natural Premium Oil Blotting Paper is like saying “Hello!” to a more beautiful and radiant you again and again!

Makeup Blotting Papers: 200 Oil Absorbing Paper Sheets for Face (2 Handy Packs of 100)

$21.95
$6.99  in stock
1 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • BLOTTING PAPER 2-PACK ~ Now Double the Luxury. 2 Packages Each with 100 Premium-Grade Oil Blotting Sheets, for a Total of 200 Blotting Sheets. Plenty to share with family, co-workers & friends.
  • PREMIUM BLOTTING SHEETS ~ You & your face will LOVE the Premium Blotting Paper’s ability to absorb dirt & oils FAST, providing you a photo-ready, petal-fresh complexion without disturbing your makeup!
  • OILY SKIN ~ Beware! Exclusive Day by Day Beauty Premium Blotting Paper helps to absorb all excess oil to control shine.
  • DAY BY DAY BEAUTY #1 FACE BLOTTING SHEETS ~ Easy to take on the go. Keep one handy in your purse and the other at work.
  • OUR UNIQUE "PETAL-FRESH, SURE-TO-SHARE" GUARANTEE ~ You AND your friends will love our Premium Luxury Product – OR YOUR MONEY BACK. YOUR SATISFACTION IS ALWAYS OUR PRIORITY.

Oil Blotting Sheets- Natural Bamboo Charcoal Oil Absorbing Tissues- 100 Pcs Organic Blotting Paper- Beauty Blotters for the Face- Papers Remove Excess Shine- For Facial Make Up & Skin Care (1 pk)

$5.99  in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • SOAK UP THE OIL! Remove shine. Look Fabulous. Alayna’s Natural Bamboo Charcoal Oil Absorbing Sheets instantly soaks up excess oil and removes shine from your face, without smudging makeup or leaving behind powder.
  • EASY TO USE AND CONVENIENT- These oil absorbing sheets come in this handy dispenser for your convenient use- keeping the remaining tissues safe, fresh and sanitary. The packaging is light and small, perfect for travel!
  • NATURAL BAMBOO CHARCOAL oil absorbing tissues are created from 100% natural linen fibers with organic bamboo charcoal The soft, gentle paper is just right to clean your entire face with a single tissue. Use both sides!
  • IDEAL FOR EVERYONE- men, women, kids. Stock up for yourself or gift someone special. Use with or without makeup. Great for use at home, in the gym, when jogging or playing sports, before getting your face done… for anytime! Keep a package handy at work, in the car and at home.
  • ALAYNA PRODUCT QUALITY and superb customer service. Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Saana Priti Oil Blotting Paper for Face Oily Skin 300 Counts Oil Absorbing Sheets for T Zone Skin Care Makeup Girls and Women (3 Pack, Green)

$10.99  in stock
1 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 4:46 am

Features

  • COMPACT PACKAING: 100pcs per package, beautiful and lovely color matching, so you can take it out no matter where you are without feeling embarrassed, very suitable for office, dating, business travel, travel, family, gym, sports venues , car or other occasions.
  • NATURAL FLAX FIBER PAPER: the material is gentle and does not hurt the skin, the paper is thin and tough, safe and hygienic, and the skin feels delicate and skin-friendly, very suitable for sensitive skin, non-irritating, flexible and flexible soft blotting paper that can not be torn easily absorbs oil quickly To keep the face shiny.
  • OIL BLOTTING DOESN'T ABSORB COSMETICS: you can use it with confidence after makeup.The oil blotting paper for makeup uses a rear porous structure. The oil blotting effect is significant, and it will not ruin the makeup face, such as applying cream or cosmetics, so that you always maintain a natural and fresh beauty.
  • MULTIPLE FUNCTIONS: suitable for all kinds of oily skin, different parts of the face, all ages. It is also very simple to use, just put the blotting paper on the nose clip, cheek, forehead, chin, etc. and wait for 2-3 seconds.
  • SMALL&PORTABLE: You can put the oil blotting paper in a wallet, pocket or bag (3.81 inches * 2.56 inches ), which can be used for quick cleaning when needed, and it is also a good gift for friends!

We wish that we helped you choose the perfect blotting paper makeup for yourself. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.