Best blood sugar testing machine without strips [Detailed Reviews]

Searching for the best blood sugar testing machine without strips? Look no more.

Here we realize that choosing a blood sugar testing machine without strips is a difficult task.

Because of this, we strive to help you choose the best product by gathering information, examining, and writing reviews.

As a result of our detailed analysis, here you will see the finest blood sugar testing machine without strips.

Our best choice is MediVena ONE-CARE Blood Glucose Test Kit of 1 Meter, 10 Test Strips, 1 Lancing Device, 10 Lancets, Carry Case – Blood Glucose Monitoring System with Glucometer and Strips for Testing by Diabetics. However, every item on our list is of good quality.

View the price chart we made for you and scroll down to see what we uncovered when we checked the top 10 blood sugar testing machine without strips.

Best blood sugar testing machine without strips Reviewed

Here you can find the detailed reviews.

CURO L7 Professional Grade Lipid Blood Cholesterol Test Home Kit - (All-in-One 10ea x Profile Cholesterol Test Strips Included)

$299.00  in stock
1 new from $299.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • ✅ EASY TO USE - Easiest to operate Cholesterol Test on the market with only ONE small sample of blood to get your results. Get your results within 3 minutes without any hassle using our EziTube blood applicator.
  • ✅ PROFESSIONAL GRADE TESTING AT HOME - Our CURO L7 device provides the closest and most accurate Cholesterol breakdown to a lab test from home! This cutting edge monitor will give you reliable consistent results that you can depend on.
  • ✅ 6 TEST RESULTS IN 1 - Provide only a small sample of blood to get 6 Cholesterol results (Total, Triglyceride, HDL, LDL, LDL/HDL and non-HDL). High quality test results are broken down to provide meaningful results you can depend on!
  • ✅ MEMORY AND STORAGE - Store up to 500 test results with date and time to keep track of your health. Check your 7/15/30 Day Average so you can monitor your improvements and even test your friends and relatives on one device.
  • ✅ REAL CUSTOMER SUPPORT - No more automated responses or struggling to get help. We have a real team of CURO support agents ready to guide you through every step. We also have video demonstrations of operating our devices and a thorough user manual is included with the kit!

Glucose Monitor - Lovia Diabetes Testing Kit, 50 Lancets, 50 Glucometer Strips, Lancing Device, Accurate & Pain Free, Blood Sugar Test Kit No Coding, Stores Up to 350 Readings

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • Fast and No Coding - Insert the glucometer test strip, glucose monitor automatic recognition, no need to manually adjust the code. Test strip just need collect small blood sample, and you will get the results within 5s. Auto switch-off after seconds without action, it means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • User Friendly Design - The lancing device has 5 adjustable depth options to minimally wound and reduce pain. The large LCD screen is convenient for viewing the results for elderly. Travel size is easy to carry.
  • Safety and Hygiene - The blood sugar monitor and the lancing device both come with a ejection to automatic release used test strips and lancets, very convenient, reduce infection. You no longer have to worry about manually take out the used test strips and lancets.
  • Memory – Keep a survey of your health using the memory storage capable of saving up to 350 readings, while also keeping a continuous 14/30 days average testing results help you track and manage your blood glucose.
  • Lovia Blood Sugar Test Kit – 1 Glucose meter, 50 blood glucose test strips, 1 lancing device, 30 gauge lancets-50 count and carrying case (white). Note: Not included battery and control solutions.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 100 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 100 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

VivaGuard High Accuracy (8 Electrode Sensing) Blood Sugar Test Kit Diabetes Testing Kit with Blood Glucose Meter, 100 Test Strips, 100 Lancets, Lancing Device, and Control Solution

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • HIGH ACCURACY - With it's novel 8-electrode sensing mechanism, the VivaGuard meter/test strips achieve high blood glucose testing accuracy
  • 8 ELECTRODE DESIGN - Novel designs eliminates fluctuations due to temperature and outside environment that can distort accurate readings
  • SMALL BLOOD SAMPLE SIZE – You only need 0.8µL to get an accurate reading.
  • VALUE BUNDLE - Includes 1 meter, 100 testing strips, 100 lancets, 1 lancet device, and control solution
  • NO CODING – The meter recognize batch codes encrypted on each test strip, so there is no need for you to manually insert any code with each new batch.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 150 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

$33.99  in stock
1 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • Instructional Videos. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • Exceeds International Standards. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • Cutting-Edge Test Strips. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, Promised 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • Keep Track of Data. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • All in One: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 150 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

Digital Glucose Meter Kit with Strips and Lancets Handheld Monitor for Home& Travel Use (1 Glucose Monitor+50 Test Strips+50 Lancets)

$20.99  in stock
1 new from $20.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • ⭐️Super Function: Only 1 Micro-Liter Sample Is Required, Fast 6 Second Test with Accurate Testing Result, 500 Test Results Memory Storage, Help You Keep Track on the Different Time Results.
  • ⭐️Auto Shutdown: Automatic Shutdown after 2 Minutes, Saving Energy and Environmental Protection.
  • ⭐️Portable: The Meter Device Is Ergonomic Design, Very Stylish and Compact, You Can Take It almost Anywhere, Helping You Test Your Level Anytime.
  • ⭐️Include: Electronic Glucometer, 50 Test Strips, 50 Lancets, Lancing Device.
  • ⭐️100% Satisfaction Guarantee: If You Have any Questions, Please Contact Us, We Would Be More Than Happy to Assist.

MediVena ONE-CARE Blood Glucose Test Kit of 1 Meter, 10 Test Strips, 1 Lancing Device, 10 Lancets, Carry Case - Blood Glucose Monitoring System with Glucometer and Strips for Testing by Diabetics

$18.95  in stock
1 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • 1 ONE-CARE Glucose Meter with large display and Auto-Eject Strip Function
  • 10 Test Strips featuring the advanced Biosensor Technology with small 5ul blood sample required
  • 1 Lancing Device with Multiple Depth Settings and Auto-Eject Function for Safety
  • 10 Ultra-Thin Lancets of 30G (Less Pain)
  • 1 Carry Case, 1 Log Book, 1 User Manual

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Test Kit (100 Test Strips, 100 30G Lancets), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter (No Coding Required) with Lancing Device

$35.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 100 x Blood Test Strips, 100 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

Easy Touch Diabetes Testing Kit - Easy Touch Meter, 100 Easy Touch Blood Glucose Test Strips, 100 Slight Touch Lancets 30g, Lancing Device and 100 Slight Touch Alcohol Pads

$53.99  in stock
2 new from $53.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • VALUE PACK STARTER KIT - This kit includes everything you need to test your blood glucose levels at a great price!
  • LONG DATING - Test strips expire about 12-15 months from date of purchase.
  • FAST RESULTS - Get results in as little as 6 seconds with just a tiny 0.5 µL blood sample.
  • NO CODING - No need to manually set the meter for each new box of strips.
  • GREAT FOR TRAVEL - This kit comes with a case that conveniently fits everything you would need to test your blood glucose level, so it is easy to take along without taking up too much room.

CURO G6s Glucose Home Test KIT- Blood Sugar Monitor Device and Set of 100 Strips

 out of stock
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2021 1:28 pm

Features

  • ✅Bluetooth Enabled - Connect with TeloMD (App) on iOS and Android devices
  • ✅Auto Ejector - Hygienic strip disposal
  • ✅Comes with limited LIFETIME WARRANTY on device
  • ✅New bio-sensor technology - requires only a tiny drop of blood
  • Included 100qty Testing Strips!!

In this post, we have reviewed the best blood sugar testing machine without strips for you. We hope that you get the most suitable product from our list. If we didn’t succeed to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, contact us.