Best blood glucose meter without strips [Detailed Reviews]

Looking for the best blood glucose meter without strips? You are at the place you need to be.

Here we understand that choosing a blood glucose meter without strips is a difficult task.

Therefore, we spent close to 30 hours examining, reading, and writing reviews for you to assist you buy the best product.

Last updated on March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

After the narrow research, we picked out the top merchandise and we gathered a list of the finest blood glucose meter without strips on the market.

Our #1 pick is YUIOP 3 in 1 Test Meter, 3 in 1 Multi-Function Blood Sugar/Uric Acid/Cholesterol Monitor and Test Strip Analyzer for Home Test (Color : Host+10 Cholesterol Test Paper). However, every item we reviewed is of excellent quality.

See the chart we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we discovered when reviewing the top 10 blood glucose meter without strips.

Best blood glucose meter without strips Reviewed

Continue reading to see the comprehensive reviews.

Blood Glucose Meter, Comes with 50 Test Strips Without Code, 50 lancets, Lancet Device Vital in mmol/L

$59.63  in stock
1 new from $59.63
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • Non-code blood glucose kit: Our unique diabetes test kit is dedicated to your daily health monitoring, including: blood glucose monitor, non-code test strips x 50, lancet x 50, painless blood collection device, carrying bag.
  • Quick test in 5 seconds: The updated conductivity test strip avoids the interference of blood oxygen changes, so that your test results are within 5 seconds (the error range is only within + -15%); conforms to the latest accuracy standard ISO 15197 : 2013, you can manage diabetes with confidence
  • New upgrade function: Large memory value of 500 and easy-to-use date/time settings can help you meet the needs of long-term blood glucose testing; the new modern design with large high-contrast LCD display is easier to use and more cautious. The test strip adopts advanced GDH-FAD enzyme technology and has been carefully designed to ensure accuracy and reliability.
  • Easy to use: With advanced biosensor technology, the blood glucose meter does not need to be calibrated (auto-calibration)/design to reduce user errors, just insert a new test strip into the meter and puncture a clean fingertip with a lancet to get a drop Blood (0.6 microliters) is detected by audible filling to facilitate testing.

Eser Prickless Bloodless Glucose Meter, No Strip No Needles Blood Sugar Test (AG2), White

$998.00  in stock
1 new from $998.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • ❤ Pain-free: Eser glucose meter test without needles and strip, No pain, No blood
  • ❤ Compact and Portable: Compact size, easy to carry, 4.0 bluetooth design-in, rechargeable battery, provide data storage after measurement for data tracking and analysis
  • ❤ Simple to use: Downlowd an APP, pair your phone and the mathine, insert one finger into the slot for one minute. About APP, Please search vigori diary 4.0 on google APP store or itune
  • ❤ Accuracy: 88.4% high accuracy vs Automatic Biochemical Anlyzer blood glucose self-calibration implement, accuracy upto 90%
  • ❤ NOTE: Not For People With Glucose Levels That Normally Rise Above 200 mg/dL. This device is not intended to be a diagnostic device. Contact your physician if hyperglycemia or hypoglycemia are indicated. Before you buy, please read the user manual carefully: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1VZMwXW32bPCLByL7P7U1EIyh19QS8TeE

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 150 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • Instructional Videos. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • Exceeds International Standards. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • Cutting-Edge Test Strips. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, Promised 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • Keep Track of Data. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • All in One: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 150 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

Diabetes Testing Kit Electronic, 50 Test Strips, 50 Lancets Glucose_Meter Digital Handheld Blood Monitor Diabetes Test Meter Monitor Kit (1 Device+50 Test Strips+50 Lancets)

$21.79  in stock
1 new from $21.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • ♚【GREAT FUNCTION】- Super accurate meter; Fast 6 second test, 500 test results memory storage. (NOW WITH ENGLISH INSTRUCTION MANUAL)
  • ♚【HIGH QUALITY】- Long lasting & fresh expiration dates. Small and erogonomic, easy to carry.
  • ♚【EASY TO USE】- Preferred diabetic starter kit for senior patients, no coding, alarm reminders.
  • ♚【EASY TO USE】- Preferred diabetic starter kit for senior patients, no coding, alarm reminders.
  • ♚【ATISFACTION GUARANTEE】- We provide 100% customer satisfaction to each product.

YUIOP 3 in 1 Test Meter, 3 in 1 Multi-Function Blood Sugar/Uric Acid/Cholesterol Monitor and Test Strip Analyzer for Home Test (Color : Host+10 Cholesterol Test Paper)

$165.68  in stock
1 new from $165.68
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • 1. Three-in-one tester: three tests for blood sugar, cholesterol, and uric acid are all in one, which can be tested in one minute without leaving the house.
  • 2. Quick results: blood sugar can be read in 5 seconds, uric acid can be read in 15 seconds, and total cholesterol can be read in 26 seconds.
  • 3. Large screen display design: specially designed for the elderly, it can be easily read without glasses.
  • 4. 460 sets of data storage: easily grasp the changes of 360 blood glucose, 50 uric acid and 50 total cholesterol.
  • 5. Easy to carry: small size, light weight, the packaging includes a carrying case, easy to carry.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 100 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

$32.99
$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 100 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Test Kit (100 Test Strips, 100 30G Lancets), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter (No Coding Required) with Lancing Device

$35.99
$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 100 x Blood Test Strips, 100 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

Easy Touch Diabetes Testing Kit - Easy Touch Meter, 100 Easy Touch Blood Glucose Test Strips, 100 Slight Touch Lancets 30g, Lancing Device and 100 Slight Touch Alcohol Pads

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • VALUE PACK STARTER KIT - This kit includes everything you need to test your blood glucose levels at a great price!
  • LONG DATING - Test strips expire about 12-15 months from date of purchase.
  • FAST RESULTS - Get results in as little as 6 seconds with just a tiny 0.5 µL blood sample.
  • NO CODING - No need to manually set the meter for each new box of strips.
  • GREAT FOR TRAVEL - This kit comes with a case that conveniently fits everything you would need to test your blood glucose level, so it is easy to take along without taking up too much room.

Pet Control HQ Glucometer for Dogs & Cats - Lab-Accurate Blood Sugar Glucose Meter Testing Kit, Test Strips w/ 2 Calibrated Code-Chips to Monitor Canine or Feline Diabetes - 50 Lancets & Log Book

$54.99  in stock
1 new from $54.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • VET-APPROVED FOR FAST & RELIABLE RESULTS: The Pet Control HQ Blood Glucose Meter is trusted by Veterinarians to get fast and accurate glucose readings for diabetic pets; In fact, they choose this pet glucometer because it uses premium GDH enzyme collaborating test strips (stored in a temperature-controlled vial) and has 2 Code-Chips (one for dogs the other cats) for more consistent and accurate test results that can help your furry friends stay in the safe range
  • GENTLE - EVEN FOR SENSITIVE PETS: This pet glucometer requires the least amount of blood of any test available (only 0.6µL) which makes metering as painless and stress-free as possible, and research shows that home testing is more accurate than vet offices due to comfort and lowered stress (especially for high anxiety dogs and cats); Plus, most customers say that after a few tests on the ankle callus, leg, ear, or paw, they’ve seen no more discomfort for their loved ones than at the vet office
  • LAB-ACCURATE TESTING FROM THE COMFORT OF HOME: Veterinarians recommend blood tests because your pet’s highly-regulated system doesn’t change or dilute with hydration (like humans); Our lab-accurate testing lets you precisely monitor blood sugar in the comfort of your home - you’ll enjoy peace of mind that you’re staying on top of your pet’s diabetes to keep them safe and healthy
  • EASY ONE-BUTTON TEST RESULTS IN SECONDS: Pet Parents who want to avoid the nasty side-effects of hyperglycemia and hypoglycemia say they love how the one-button operation and easy-to-read 10-second test results give them the confidence to take care of diabetic pooches and kittens - without the stress of vet visits on their animals
  • 2 CODE-CHIP GLUCOMETER FOR CATS & DOGS: Drop the cost of vet bills with the Pet Control HQ medical-grade pet glucometer; Unlike other options that use the same test strip for cats and dogs, this has a 2 Code-Chip test strip (one calibrated for your K9, the other for your kitty) to give you lab-accurate readings of insulin levels at home; Plus, the included data-tracking log book lets you track and share your pet’s readings with your vet for added confidence

Eser Non-Invasive Prickless Bloodless Glucose Meter Blood Sugar Test White

$999.00  in stock
1 new from $999.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 15, 2021 3:05 pm

Features

  • ❤ Pain-free: Eser glucose meter test without needles and strip, No pain, No blood
  • ❤ Compact and Portable: Compact size, easy to carry, 4.0 bluetooth design-in, rechargeable battery, provide data storage after measurement for data tracking and analysis
  • ❤ Simple to use: Downlowd an APP, pair your phone and the mathine, insert one finger into the slot for one minute. About APP, Please search vigori diary 4.0 on google APP store or itune
  • ❤ Accuracy: 88.4% high accuracy vs Automatic Biochemical Anlyzer blood glucose self-calibration implement, accuracy upto 90%

We wish that we assisted you to choose the right blood glucose meter without strips for you. If we didn’t succeded to assist you with the process of choosing the best product for you feel free to email us.