Best blood glucose meter no test strips needed [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of looking for the best blood glucose meter no test strips needed? Search no more.

Here we understand that choosing a blood glucose meter no test strips needed may be ambitious.

For this reason, we spent close to 42 hours testing, gathering information, and writing comprehensive reviews for you to help you get the best product.

$76.50
in stock
1 new from $76.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Based on the narrow study, our team selected tiptop products and we put together a list of the finest blood glucose meter no test strips needed on the market.

Our number 1 pick is AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 100 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device. Yet, every product on our list is of good quality.

Check out the chart we crafted for you and scroll down to see what we discovered when we tested the best 10 blood glucose meter no test strips needed.

Best blood glucose meter no test strips needed Reviewed

Continue reading to see the thorough reviews.

Dario Blood Glucose No Coding Needed Test Strips Cartridge Set - Only for The Dario All-in-One Lancing Device and Meter Kit for Diabetes (100 Count)

$49.90  in stock
1 new from $49.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • ✔️ BLOOD SUGAR TESTING - Test your blood glucose level confidently with the accurate Dario smart device.
  • ✔️ TEST STRIPS - For diabetics or pre-diabetics keep monitoring your the glucose level in your blood and track progress directly on your phone.
  • ✔️ NO CODING NECCESSARY - Simply pull one test strip from the Dario All-In-One device while it is all fits discretely in your pocket.
  • ✔️ THE TINIEST DROP OF BLOOD - Blood Sugar Testing requires a tiny drop of blood and a thin 30 ga lancet is all it takes to measure on your phone within 6 seconds.
  • ✔️ CHECK OUT VALUE BUNDLES FROM DARIO TO SAVE BIG ON YOUR DIABETES SUPPLIES.

Prodigy Diabetes Testing Kit | Prodigy Talking Blood Glucose Meter, 200 Prodigy Blood Glucose Test Strips, 200 Lancets, Lancing Device, Log Book, User Manuals & Carry Case

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • INCLUDED IN THE KIT: Prodigy AutoCode Diabetes TALKING meter, 200 test strips, 200 lancets (30g), lancing Device, manual, log book & carry case.
  • EXTENSIVE TALKING METER OPTIONS: Hear and see accurate results in 4 Languages on the meter saved up to 450 test readings, USB PORT CAPABILITY with easy upload to your device (USB cable not included).
  • QUALITY: LONG LASTING & FRESH EXPIRATION DATES.
  • EASY TO USE: No code required. Just insert the test strip with minimal amount of capillary blood sample needed.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We provide 100% customer satisfaction to each Owell TM product.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 100 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

$32.99
$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 100 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

Blood Glucose Monitor Kit, ANKOVO Diabetes Testing Kit with Blood Glucose Meter, 100 Blood Test Strips, 100 Counts 30 Gauge Lancets and Carrying Case, Control Solution, Lancing Device, No Coding

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Highly Accurate Reliablility: Our blood glucose monitor kit has conducted research on blood glucose lots of people and obtained more test results. The coefficient of variation (%) of intermediate accuracy and repeat accuracy is less than 5%.
  • Considerate Design: Glucometer Memory storage up to 450 readings, while also keeping a continuous 14/21/28/60/90-day average. 4 modes: pre meal, post meal, any time of the day and testing. It will help you track and manage your blood glucose.
  • Fast And No Coding: Glucose Monitoring Kit with strips can automatic recognition, no coding; Test Strips just collect 0.5 μl Blood Sample, the results will show within 5s; When blood glucose level has exceeded 240mg/dL (13.3mmol/L) , indicate ketone warning.
  • Easy To Use: Blood Sugar Test Kit can auto pop out the Test Strips and Lancets no manual processing, reduce infection; Lancing device 6 different depth options can reduce pain; Large LCD screen and travel size are easy to view results and carry.
  • What You Get: TD-4267 Diabetes Test Kit *1, Lancing device*1, Lancets*100, Test strips*100, 3v battery*1, Owner’s Manual*1, Quick Start Guide*1, Carrying Case*1, Glucometer control solution*1.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 150 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Instructional Videos. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • Exceeds International Standards. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • Cutting-Edge Test Strips. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, Promised 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • Keep Track of Data. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • All in One: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 150 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

Diabetes Testing Kit, 50 Lancets, 50 Glucometer Strips, 1 Blood Glucose Meter, 1 Lancing Device, Blood Sugar Monitor Kit with Test Strips and Lancets, Sugar Machine for Diabetes, No Coding

$23.99  in stock
1 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Excellent Accuracy: metene blood glucose meter is produced with industry-leading chips and biosensor; The strips are equipped with temperature-aware, secondary verification test and hematocrit compensation technology to avoid interference from blood oxygen variations in the test
  • Monitor in An All-round Way: 24-hour monitor your blood glucose anytime with modes of pre meal, post meal, any time of the day and you could set up to 4 reminder alarms throughout one day; 450 data storage, data export and the continuous 14/21/28/60/90 day average testing results help you track and manage your blood glucose better
  • User Friendly Design: The lancing device has 5 adjustable depth options to minimize wound and reduce pain; The glucose monitor takes just 7s and 0.7µl blood to read and large display make it easy for elders; Portable and easy to carry
  • Easy to Use: No coding required, one touch design; The glucometer gets into measure status automatically once insert the blood sugar test strip to the bottom of the slot, no need to operate; It makes this diabetes testing kit easy to use for anybody
  • Diabetes Testing Kit 107 Piece Set: You will get 50 blood glucose test strips, 50 sterile lancets,1 glucometer, 1 lancing device, 1 control solution, 2 batteries, 1 user manual and 1 protective wallet; Please feel free to contact us if any problem when using this blood sugar test kit, we will reach back as soon as possible and try our best to make you satisfied

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Test Kit (100 Test Strips, 100 30G Lancets), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter (No Coding Required) with Lancing Device

$35.99
$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 100 x Blood Test Strips, 100 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

AUVON DS-W Blood Sugar Kit (No Coding Required), High-Tech Diabetes Blood Glucose Meter with 50 Test Strips, 50 30G Lancets, Lancing Device

$25.99
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS. Insufficient blood applied to test strip will result in wrong readings. Please hold the lancing device firmly against your fingertip for enough sample. Watch our instructional videos in our listings to optimize your testing results. Our friendly customer support will always be here to answer your questions and help to resolve your concerns. (30 Day Money Back Guarantee)
  • EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. AUVON BGMs can function within ±10%, or ±10 mg/dl of laboratory values over 95% of the time, which is far beyond ISO 15197:2013 passing standard (within ±15% or ±15 mg/dl). The manufacturer is certified with CE mark, GMP, ISO 13485:2016, and ISO 15197:2013 without having any recall on the market in the past 14 years.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • KEEP TRACK OF DATA. Store your test results with time and date helps you track and manage your health while also keeping a continuous 7/14/30 average results. Automatic off means our device works longer without having to worry about wasting battery life.
  • ALL IN ONE: 1 x AUVON DS-W Blood Glucose Monitor, 1 x battery, 50 x Blood Test Strips, 50 x 30 gauge Lancets, 1 x Lancing device, 1 x Meter User Guide, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty and Technical Support and Friendly Customer Service.

AUVON Blood Glucose Test Strips (100 Count) for use with AUVON DS-W Diabetes Sugar Testing Meter (No Coding Required, 2 Box of 50 Each)

$17.77
$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • TEST STRIPS FOR USE WITH DS-W METER. The manufacturing of AUVON blood sugar test strips uses automatic carbon printing technique, which ensures that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable and accurate.
  • CUTTING-EDGE TEST STRIPS. We use cutting-edge test strips enzymes for blood glucose measurements. Our test strips are produced with unique Automatic Carbon Printing Technique to ensure that the quality of each batch of strips could be relevantly much more stable, precise and accurate. Additionally, PROMISED 0.15USD/pcs would keep you no pressure to repurchase.
  • SYPHONAGE AUTO BLOODINGSUKING. Top-side syphon application window ensures that the blood sample can go directly to the testing area, making test results more accurate and stable.
  • NO CODING REQUIRED. No Coding Technology remove the worry of inaccurate results from a miscode, giving you one less thing to think about when managing your diabetes.
  • WHAT YOU RECEIVE: 100 x Blood Glucometer Test Strips, 1 x Test Strip User Guide, our 12-month warranty, lifetime technical support and friendly customer service. (For use with AUVON DS-W Meter only)

Prodigy No Coding Blood Glucose Test Strips 500 Count

$76.50  in stock
1 new from $76.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 16, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Prodigy No Coding Blood Glucose Test Strips 500 Count

With this, our list of best blood glucose meter no test strips needed has ended. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, e-mail us.