Best blade tech kydex holster m&p 9 [Detailed Reviews]

Are you trying to locate the best blade tech kydex holster m&p 9? We hear you.

Here at ReviewCity.club we realize that choosing a blade tech kydex holster m&p 9 may be hard.

Because of this, we spent close to 30 hours examining, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you get the best product.

Based on our thorough research, here you will find the top blade tech kydex holster m&p 9.

Our #1 pick is Blade-Tech Total Eclipse Holster for Glock 19/23 Gen 5 – IWB/OWB Concealed Carry Holster. Though, every item on our list is of awesome quality.

View the comparison table we crafted for you and continue reading to see what we uncovered when we researched the top 10 blade tech kydex holster m&p 9.

Best blade tech kydex holster m&p 9 Reviewed

Here you can find the thorough reviews.

Blade-Tech Signature Holster for S&W M&P 9/40/.45 2.0-4.25" with Tek-Lok - OWB Holster

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Positive Lock Trigger Guard
  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Adjustable Retention
  • RMR Compatible
  • Speed Cut (IDPA Legal)

Blade-Tech Signature Double Mag Pouch with Tek-Lok for S&W M&P 9/40, Sig P320, Beretta 92/96, Springfield XD 9/40 and More

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Flared Rim
  • Adjustable Retention
  • Tel-Lok Attachment Included
  • Ambidextrous Design

Blade-Tech Signature Double Mag Pouch with Tek-Lok for S&W M&P 45, Springfield XD 45, Ruger SR45 and More

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Flared Rim
  • Adjustable Retention
  • Tel-Lok Attachment Included
  • Ambidextrous Design

Blade-Tech Ultimate Klipt Holster - IWB Ambidextrous Holster for 1911, Glock, H&K, Sig, Springfield, S&W and STI (S&W/Shield 9/40)

$39.99  in stock
1 new from $39.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Low-Profile Concealment Attachment
  • Dual Sweat Guards
  • Ambidextrous Design
  • Shirt-Tuck Capability
  • Quick-Draw Speed Cut

Blade-Tech Total Eclipse Double Mag Pouch for Sig 320, Beretta 92/96, Springfield XD 9/40 and More

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Low-Profile Carry
  • Quick-E-Loops Attachment
  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Adjustable Retention
  • Ambidextrous

Blade-Tech Signature Single Mag Pouch with Tek-Lok for Glock 17, 19, 22, 23, H&K USP 9/40, H&K VP9 and More

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Flared Rim
  • Adjustable Retention
  • Tel-Lok Attachment Included
  • Ambidextrous Design

Blade-Tech Klipt Holster for Glock 43/43x - IWB Concealed Carry Holster

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Positive Lock Trigger Guard
  • Easy on/Easy off
  • Full-Length Sweat Guard
  • Built-in Retention

Blade-Tech Total Eclipse Double Mag Pouch for Glock 43

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Low-Profile Carry
  • Quick-E-Loops Attachment
  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Adjustable Retention
  • Only Fits Glock 43 Magazines (will not fit Glock 43X Magazines)

Blade-Tech Signature Double Mag Pouch with Tek-Lok for Glock 17, 19, 22, 23, H&K USP 9/40, H&K VP9 and More

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • Precision-Molded Design
  • Flared Rim
  • Adjustable Retention
  • Tel-Lok Attachment Included
  • Ambidextrous Design

Blade-Tech Total Eclipse Holster for Glock 19/23 Gen 5 - IWB/OWB Concealed Carry Holster

$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 30, 2021 5:02 am

Features

  • The Total Eclipse holster by Blade-Tech Industries was designed to ride high and tight on the body thus allowing for ultimate concealment when warn IWB or OWB
  • The Total Eclipse conversion kit is included with the holster, allowing the user to adjust from RH to LH carry, as well as modify the holster to be warn IWB, OWB, or FBI canted in any of those positions
  • Fit is adjusted by fine tuning the tension spacer located underneath the trigger guard, keep in mind desired fits might change when converting the OWB to IWB carry
  • The Total Eclipse holster utilizes Blade-Tech's positive lock trigger guard which should administer an audible "click" when the firearm is fully seated
  • Precision molded using Blade-Tech's own proprietary blend of super-tough polymers, manufactured with pride in the U.S.A

With this, our post about best blade tech kydex holster m&p 9 has ended. If we didn’t manage to assist you with choosing the right thing for your needs, feel free to reach out.