Best black nixon watch women’s [Detailed Reviews]

Are you sick of seeking the best black nixon watch women’s? We got you.

We at ReviewCity.club understand that choosing a black nixon watch women’s is a difficult task.

Because of this, we spent around 27 hours trying out, reading, and writing our reviews for you to help you make the best choice.

$120.00
$200.00
in stock
2 new from $120.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$200.00
in stock
4 new from $199.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$89.99
$150.00
in stock
3 new from $89.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$175.00
in stock
1 new from $175.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Due to our thorough study, here you will find top-notch black nixon watch women’s.

Our best choice is NIXON Arrow A1090 – Black/Gold – 50m Water Resistant Women’s Analog Classic Watch (38mm Watch Face, 17.5mm Stainless Steel Band). Though, every product on our list is of good quality.

Check out the comparison table we designed for you and scroll down to see what we found out when we checked the top 10 black nixon watch women’s.

Best black nixon watch women’s Reviewed

Continue reading to see the detailed reviews.

NIXON Siren SS A1211 - Black/Rose Gold - 100m Water Resistant Women's Digital Sport Watch (36mm Watch Face, 18mm-16mm Silicone Band)

$124.99  in stock
5 new from $124.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • SIREN SS, BLACK/ROSE GOLD. For those who have innate style both in water and on land, the black and rose gold 36mm Siren SS is a digital, water-resistant smartwatch that combines a stainless steel case and ultra-soft silicone band.
  • WHERE BEACH MEETS STREET. Feature-led but fashion-focused, the women’s Siren SS watch blends basic tide updates with futuristic functionality as a nod to our surf heritage.
  • THE ALLURE. The Siren SS watch features a water-resistant, custom stainless steel case and a tapered injection molded silicone band with a patented locking looper for the ladies who are at home in and out of the water.
  • FUELED BY ADVENTURES. We deliver products that meet your needs in various high-intensity work and play environments, whether it’s across the globe or close to home.
  • FOR A LIFE WELL LIVED. Through our dedicated teams perspectives, we contribute to a single unified expression: team-designed, custom-built accessories. For a life well-lived.

Nixon Women's Arrow Quartz Watch with Stainless-Steel Strap, Black, 17 (Model: A1090001-00)

$200.00
$120.00  in stock
2 new from $120.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • ARROW, ALL BLACK. Inspired by Scandinavian influences, Nixon’s 38mm All Black Arrow women’s watch merges fashion and function with sharp but simple details, giving it a casual twist on classic heirloom style.
  • VERSATILE. With a menswear-inspired stainless steel band, custom-built buckle attachment, and cross-spectrum color options, this statement piece blurs the lines between men’s and women’s accessories.
  • MODERN CLASSIC. Understated with a “less is more” approach, the Arrow is slightly oversized with 3-hand movement and subtle logo and number offerings. Share this wrist watch to the lady who dresses up and down.
  • FUELED BY ADVENTURES. We deliver products that meet your needs in various high-intensity work and play environments, whether it’s across the globe or close to home.
  • FOR A LIFE WELL LIVED. Through our dedicated teams perspectives, we contribute to a single unified expression: team-designed, custom-built accessories. For a life well-lived.

NIXON Clique A1249 - All Black - 50m Water Resistant Women's Analog Classic Watch (38mm Watch Face, 17mm-15mm Stainless Steel Band)

$125.00
$75.00  in stock
3 new from $75.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • CLIQUE, ALL BLACK. For the dreamers and wanderers of all paths, the black 38mm Clique is a sleek, jewelry-style watch that combines sunray dials with a custom 5-link band and stainless steel locking clasp.
  • SELFIE-CENTERED. The women’s Clique watch’s slope-cut case and custom second hand delivers extra glitz but still leaves room in the budget for an impromptu adventure.
  • THE ALLURE. The Clique watch features a custom stainless steel case and Miyota Japanese 3-hand movement for the women with style in their closets and adventure in their bones.
  • FUELED BY ADVENTURES. We deliver products that meet your needs in various high-intensity work and play environments, whether it’s across the globe or close to home.
  • FOR A LIFE WELL LIVED. Through our dedicated teams perspectives, we contribute to a single unified expression: team-designed, custom-built accessories. For a life well-lived.

NIXON Ripley A1267 - Black PU Analog Digital Watch

$200.00  in stock
4 new from $199.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Like A Good Overlander, The Ripley Arrives Equipped For Life In The Wild Without Sacrificing Everyday Usability. It's the best of both worlds, with digital time, temperature, and altitude readings behind the 3-hand analog movement. Activate "City Mode" to hide the digital functions for a classier look.
  • Like A Luxurious Off-Road Suv, The Ripley Was Designed To Feel At Home Exploring The Wilderness And The City.
  • Reinforced With A Shock-Resistant Module And Stainless-Steel Top Plate To Protect Against Unexpected Impacts.
  • Equipped With Digital Altimeter And Temperature Readouts, Dual Chronograph, Day/Date, Second Timezone, And Alarm. Digital features can be turned off for a sleeker look in City Mode.
  • Miyota Japanese 3 Hand Ana-Digi Movement With Adventure Mode Featuring Altimeter, Temperature, Timer. Additional modes include dual chronograph, dual time, alarm. Custom molded hands and dial ring with indices. High contrast LCD display with light function. 47mm, 100 METER / 10ATM Custom molded lightweight polycarbonate case with protective stainless steel top plate featuring 4 custom molded pushers and crown 23mm custom molded TPU band with patented locking looper and stainless steel buckle.

Nixon Cannon Watch - Men's All Black

$150.00
$89.99  in stock
3 new from $89.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Boom! There goes that goodness with The Cannon watch from Nixon®.
  • Custom solid stainless steel case.
  • Hardened mineral crystal.
  • Triple gasket stainless steel crown and a stainless steel screw down caseback with spring pin lugs.
  • Tapered stainless steel three-link bracelet with a stainless steel double locking clasp with micro adjust. Miyota Japanese quartz three-hand movement. Dial features:• Surrounded by a large solid stainless steel indices.• Custom molded hands. Water resistant up to 100 meters. Imported. Measurements: Case Height: 40 mm Case Width: 39 mm Case Depth: 11 mm Band Width: 25 2⁄5 mm Band Circumference/Length: 10 in Weight: 5.6 oz

NIXON Arrow A1090 - Black/Gold - 50m Water Resistant Women's Analog Classic Watch (38mm Watch Face, 17.5mm Stainless Steel Band)

$200.00  in stock
3 new from $200.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • A future heirloom is born at the intersection of fashion and function. Scandinavian influences and menswear-inspired details make the Arrow a modern classic.
  • 3-hand movement with fashion meets function sensibility.
  • 40 mm, 50 meter/ 5ATM solid stainless steel case with a hardened mineral crystal, screw down caseback.
  • Miyota Japanese quartz 3 hand.

NIXON Kensington Leather A108 - Black/Gunmetal - 50m Water Resistant Women's Analog Classic Watch (37mm Watch Face, 16mm Leather Band)

$125.00  in stock
1 new from $125.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • KENSINGTON LEATHER, BLACK / GUNMETAL. Vintage-inspired, this classic and endlessly stylish 37mm Kensington Leather women’s watch comes in Black / Gunmetal and is a modern version of your family heirloom.
  • VERSATILE. With a customizable leather band, stainless steel clasp, and elegant color options, this ladies watch can be dressed up for a gala or paired with a flannel to the farmer’s market.
  • CLEAN LINES. Understated with clean lines and contemporary charm, the Kensington Leather is everlastingly chic. A simple design offering 3-hand movement makes this watch your most loyal counterpart.
  • FUELED BY ADVENTURES. We deliver products that meet your needs in various high-intensity work and play environments, whether it’s across the globe or close to home.
  • FOR A LIFE WELL LIVED. Through our dedicated teams perspectives, we contribute to a single unified expression: team-designed, custom-built accessories. For a life well-lived.

Nixon Women's A099001-00 Kensington Analog Display Japanese Quartz Black Watch

$175.00  in stock
1 new from $175.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • Black stainless steel watch featuring brushed round dial with indented stick markers and three-hand movement
  • 32 mm stainless steel case with mineral dial window
  • Miyota Japanese quartz movement with analog display
  • Stainless steel link bracelet featuring foldover closure with button
  • Water resistant to 50 m (165 ft): In general, suitable for short periods of recreational swimming, but not diving or snorkeling

NIXON Siren A1210 - All Black - 100m Water Resistant Women's Digital Sport Watch (38mm Watch Face, 18mm-16mm Pu/Rubber/Silicone Band)

$100.00  in stock
2 new from $100.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • The Siren Is For Those Who Bring An Innate Sense Of Style To Their Time Both In And Out Of The Water. Feature-led but fashion-focused, the 10 ATM water-resistance is a nod to our surfing heritage, blended with versatile functionality with a serious dose of street style.
  • Custom Negative Lcd With A Printed Dial Masking.
  • 38Mm, 100 Meter/10 Atm, Custom Injection Molded Tr90. Custom molded stainless steel gasketed pushers, stainless steel screw down caseback, and stainless steel screw bar lugs.
  • Custom Digital Module With Basic Tide. Functions include time of day (12 hour or 24 hour), day/date calendar through 2099, basic tide, future tide, EL backlight, chronograph, and customizable countdown timer. Home screen can be set to display time and date or time and tide.
  • For A Life Well Lived. Through our dedicated teams perspectives, we contribute to a single unified expression: team-designed, custom-built accessories. For a life well-lived.

NIXON Arrow Leather A1091 - Gold/Cream/Black - 50m Water Resistant Women's Analog Classic Watch (38mm Watch Face, 17.5mm Leather Band)

$150.00  in stock
1 new from $150.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of January 14, 2021 8:09 am

Features

  • ARROW LEATHER, GOLD/CREAM/BLACK. Inspired by Scandinavian influences, Nixon’s 38mm Gold/Cream/Black Arrow Leather women’s watch merges fashion and function with sharp but simple details, giving it a casual twist on classic heirloom style.
  • VERSATILE. With a tapered custom leather band, custom-built buckle attachment, and cross-spectrum color options, this statement piece blurs the lines between men’s and women’s accessories.
  • MODERN CLASSIC. Understated with a “less is more” approach, the Arrow Leather is slightly oversized with 3-hand movement and subtle logo and number offerings. Gift this wrist watch to the lady who dresses up and down.
  • FUELED BY ADVENTURES. We deliver products that meet your needs in various high-intensity work and play environments, whether it’s across the globe or close to home.
  • FOR A LIFE WELL LIVED. Through our dedicated teams perspectives, we contribute to a single unified expression: team-designed, custom-built accessories. For a life well-lived.

With this, our list of best black nixon watch women’s has been fulfilled. If we didn’t manage to help you with choosing the right thing for your needs, let us know.